Skip to main content

Clark Wealth Partners

13F filer · CIK 0002107657
Reported Jul 28, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$177MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions48147 new · 59 closed
Net flow last quarter+$1.78MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight12.6%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Jul 28, 2026481 positions
PULSPulse Electronics Corp$11.3M6.39%1.30%+8.0%Q4 2024
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$1.37M0.77%0.00%-1.6%Q4 2024
AAPLApple Inc.$1.35M0.76%0.00%+4.0%Q4 2024
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$1.31M0.74%0.00%+128.1%Q4 2024
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$1.26M0.71%Not reported+2.9%Q4 2024
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$1.24M0.70%0.00%-4.3%Q4 2024
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$1.21M0.68%0.00%-0.3%Q4 2024
BACBank of America Corp$1.16M0.66%0.00%-0.9%Q4 2024
MCDMcdonalds Corp$1.12M0.63%0.00%-0.2%Q4 2024
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$1.06M0.60%0.00%+67.0%Q4 2024
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$1.02M0.58%0.00%-1.2%Q4 2024
SNASnap-on Inc$972K0.55%0.00%-1.8%Q4 2024
GDGeneral Dynamics Corp$861K0.49%0.00%-1.6%Q4 2024
LMTLockheed Martin Corp$825K0.47%0.00%-1.3%Q4 2024
FBTCFidelity Wise Origin Bitcoin Fund$817K0.46%0.01%+106606.7%Q4 2024
ETNEaton Corp plc$811K0.46%0.00%-2.9%Q4 2024
AIQAlliance HealthCare Services, Inc$805K0.45%0.11%Not reportedQ4 2025
NVDANvidia Corp$768K0.43%0.00%+3.2%Q4 2024
AEEAmeren Corp$751K0.42%0.00%-1.2%Q4 2024
LINLinde PLC$739K0.42%0.00%-1.4%Q4 2024
MDTMedtronic plc$674K0.38%0.00%-2.2%Q4 2024
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$672K0.38%Not reported+0.9%Q4 2024
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$662K0.37%0.00%-3.2%Q4 2024
COPConocophillips$616K0.35%0.00%-1.6%Q4 2024
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$553K0.31%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
KOCoca Cola Co$460K0.26%0.00%-2.0%Q4 2024
LLYELI LILLY & Co$423K0.24%0.00%+2.9%Q4 2024
ASMLAsml Holding NV$398K0.22%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
CATCaterpillar Inc$355K0.20%0.00%+0.3%Q4 2024
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$325K0.18%0.00%+28.5%Q4 2024
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$186K0.11%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$178K0.10%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$178K0.10%0.00%-0.1%Q4 2024
PLTRPalantir Technologies Inc.$154K0.09%0.00%-1.0%Q4 2024
WMTWalmart Inc.$131K0.07%0.00%+109.4%Q4 2024
DEDeere & Co$124K0.07%0.00%+0.5%Q4 2024
PSXPhillips 66$123K0.07%0.00%+0.7%Q4 2024
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$120K0.07%0.00%+27.9%Q4 2024
ATOAtmos Energy Corp$113K0.06%0.00%+461.5%Q4 2024
JNJJohnson & Johnson$113K0.06%0.00%+1.1%Q4 2024
NEENextera Energy Inc$110K0.06%0.00%+605.1%Q4 2024
VVisa Inc.$109K0.06%0.00%-1.9%Q4 2024
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$104K0.06%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
GSGoldman Sachs Group Inc$92.9K0.05%0.00%+2.2%Q4 2024
SNOWSnowflake Inc.$87.3K0.05%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
MUMicron Technology Inc$86.6K0.05%0.00%+15.4%Q4 2024
TSLATesla, Inc.$83.7K0.05%0.00%-2.0%Q4 2024
VZVerizon Communications Inc$79.8K0.05%0.00%-1.9%Q4 2024
BITBBitwise Bitcoin ETF$79.7K0.05%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
PGRProgressive Corp$72.4K0.04%0.00%-1.8%Q4 2024
Q1 2026Reported May 12, 2026491 positions
PULSPulse Electronics Corp$10.5M7.03%1.20%+16.7%Q4 2024
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$1.41M0.95%0.00%-1.1%Q4 2024
MCDMcdonalds Corp$1.29M0.87%0.00%-7.8%Q4 2024
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$1.18M0.79%Not reported-0.7%Q4 2024
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$1.14M0.77%0.00%+2.2%Q4 2024
AAPLApple Inc.$1.14M0.76%0.00%-0.3%Q4 2024
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$1.11M0.75%0.00%+0.5%Q4 2024
BACBank of America Corp$1.01M0.68%0.00%+2.5%Q4 2024
LMTLockheed Martin Corp$992K0.67%0.00%-0.5%Q4 2024
SNASnap-on Inc$894K0.60%0.00%+2.0%Q4 2024
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$892K0.60%0.00%+3.5%Q4 2024
GDGeneral Dynamics Corp$848K0.57%0.00%+2.5%Q4 2024
COPConocophillips$795K0.53%0.00%+9616.1%Q4 2024
MDTMedtronic plc$762K0.51%0.00%+3.5%Q4 2024
AEEAmeren Corp$739K0.50%0.00%+1.7%Q4 2024
LINLinde PLC$715K0.48%0.00%+13018.2%Q4 2024
ETNEaton Corp plc$701K0.47%0.00%+27.3%Q4 2024
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$676K0.45%Not reported+14.1%Q4 2024
NVDANvidia Corp$649K0.44%0.00%-4.1%Q4 2024
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$641K0.43%0.00%+10.2%Q4 2024
AIQAlliance HealthCare Services, Inc$572K0.38%0.11%Not reportedQ4 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$569K0.38%0.00%-7.1%Q4 2024
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$552K0.37%0.00%-5.6%Q4 2024
HPQHP Inc$542K0.36%0.00%+51.5%Q4 2024
KOCoca Cola Co$440K0.30%0.00%-47.5%Q4 2024
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$433K0.29%Not reported+0.7%Q4 2024
LLYELI LILLY & Co$315K0.21%0.00%-2.8%Q4 2024
ASMLAsml Holding NV$264K0.18%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
CATCaterpillar Inc$236K0.16%0.00%+6.7%Q4 2024
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$221K0.15%0.00%-8.6%Q4 2024
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$204K0.14%0.00%-82.7%Q4 2024
PLTRPalantir Technologies Inc.$195K0.13%0.00%+6.3%Q4 2024
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$190K0.13%0.00%+5.0%Q4 2024
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$162K0.11%Not reported+0.4%Q4 2024
PSXPhillips 66$132K0.09%0.00%+0.7%Q4 2024
DEDeere & Co$110K0.07%0.00%+1.6%Q4 2024
JNJJohnson & Johnson$107K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
VVisa Inc.$98K0.07%0.00%-17.1%Q4 2024
VZVerizon Communications Inc$96.4K0.06%0.00%+4.0%Q4 2024
BITBBitwise Bitcoin ETF$92.1K0.06%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$84.6K0.06%Not reported-1.0%Q4 2024
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$84.5K0.06%0.00%-89.5%Q4 2024
TAt&T Inc.$77.6K0.05%0.00%-9.1%Q4 2024
GSGoldman Sachs Group Inc$76K0.05%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
TSLATesla, Inc.$75.5K0.05%0.00%+7.4%Q4 2024
WMTWalmart Inc.$68.7K0.05%0.00%+0.2%Q4 2024
PGRProgressive Corp$66.9K0.04%0.00%+12.7%Q4 2024
ROPRoper Technologies Inc$56.2K0.04%0.00%+50.0%Q4 2024
LADRLadder Capital Corp$56.1K0.04%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
INTUIntuit Inc.$55.7K0.04%0.00%-7.9%Q4 2024
Q4 2025Reported Feb 4, 2026475 positions
PULSPulse Electronics Corp$8.96M5.46%1.03%Not reportedQ4 2024
MCDMcdonalds Corp$1.38M0.84%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$1.36M0.83%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$1.32M0.80%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$1.28M0.78%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$1.25M0.76%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$1.24M0.76%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
AAPLApple Inc.$1.22M0.74%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
BACBank of America Corp$1.11M0.67%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$906K0.55%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$883K0.54%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
MSMorgan Stanley$846K0.52%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
SNASnap-on Inc$832K0.51%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
GDGeneral Dynamics Corp$811K0.49%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
MDTMedtronic plc$810K0.49%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$799K0.49%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
LMTLockheed Martin Corp$797K0.49%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
QCOMQualcomm Inc$770K0.47%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
KOCoca Cola Co$765K0.47%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
NVDANvidia Corp$723K0.44%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$684K0.42%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
AEEAmeren Corp$660K0.40%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$648K0.39%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
AIQAlliance HealthCare Services, Inc$624K0.38%0.11%NewQ4 2025
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$505K0.31%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
ETNEaton Corp plc$490K0.30%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
EOGEog Resources Inc$485K0.30%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$458K0.28%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
HPQHP Inc$409K0.25%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
LLYELI LILLY & Co$379K0.23%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
PLTRPalantir Technologies Inc.$223K0.14%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
ASMLAsml Holding NV$214K0.13%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
CATCaterpillar Inc$179K0.11%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$172K0.10%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$169K0.10%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$156K0.10%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
VVisa Inc.$137K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
BITBBitwise Bitcoin ETF$119K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$93.5K0.06%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
PSXPhillips 66$92.9K0.06%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
INTUIntuit Inc.$92.6K0.06%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
JNJJohnson & Johnson$90.9K0.06%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
DEDeere & Co$88.9K0.05%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
TSLATesla, Inc.$85K0.05%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
MAMastercard Inc$84.5K0.05%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
GSGoldman Sachs Group Inc$79K0.05%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
VZVerizon Communications Inc$75.3K0.05%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
TAt&T Inc.$73.2K0.04%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
PGRProgressive Corp$68.1K0.04%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
WMTWalmart Inc.$61.4K0.04%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
Q2 2025Reported Feb 4, 2026478 positions
PULSPulse Electronics Corp$8.89M6.00%1.02%-56.6%Q4 2024
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$1.36M0.92%0.00%+0.3%Q4 2024
MCDMcdonalds Corp$1.29M0.87%0.00%+0.1%Q4 2024
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$1.19M0.80%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
AEEAmeren Corp$1.07M0.72%0.00%-2.3%Q4 2024
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$1.07M0.72%0.00%+1.7%Q4 2024
BACBank of America Corp$1.05M0.71%0.00%-1.8%Q4 2024
KMIKinder Morgan, Inc.$1.04M0.70%0.00%+0.6%Q4 2024
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$999K0.67%0.00%-76.6%Q4 2024
AAPLApple Inc.$942K0.64%0.00%-1.3%Q4 2024
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$849K0.57%0.00%+13.1%Q4 2024
LMTLockheed Martin Corp$788K0.53%0.00%-0.5%Q4 2024
SNASnap-on Inc$771K0.52%0.00%+1.8%Q4 2024
GDGeneral Dynamics Corp$745K0.50%0.00%-1.4%Q4 2024
MOAltria Group, Inc.$718K0.48%0.00%+486.7%Q4 2024
KOCoca Cola Co$713K0.48%0.00%-1.7%Q4 2024
EOGEog Resources Inc$712K0.48%0.00%+2.2%Q4 2024
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$712K0.48%0.00%-2.8%Q4 2024
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$686K0.46%0.00%+11.8%Q4 2024
HDHome Depot, Inc.$677K0.46%0.00%-1.0%Q4 2024
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$671K0.45%0.00%+1.3%Q4 2024
MDTMedtronic plc$631K0.43%0.00%-4.6%Q4 2024
NVDANvidia Corp$533K0.36%0.00%+22.7%Q4 2024
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$502K0.34%0.00%+1.8%Q4 2024
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$409K0.28%Not reported+0.1%Q4 2024
PFEPfizer Inc$341K0.23%0.00%-0.1%Q4 2024
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$182K0.12%0.00%+10.2%Q4 2024
ASMLAsml Holding NV$160K0.11%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$160K0.11%Not reported+24.1%Q4 2024
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$152K0.10%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
BITBBitwise Bitcoin ETF$146K0.10%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$142K0.10%0.00%-4.2%Q4 2024
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$135K0.09%0.00%+1.1%Q4 2024
INTUIntuit Inc.$119K0.08%0.00%+33.6%Q4 2024
CATCaterpillar Inc$114K0.08%0.00%-7.3%Q4 2024
VVisa Inc.$112K0.08%0.00%+4.0%Q4 2024
DEDeere & Co$95.1K0.06%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
AMIDAmerican Midstream Partners, LP$93.6K0.06%0.01%+17.2%Q4 2024
PGRProgressive Corp$85.4K0.06%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
PSXPhillips 66$84.4K0.06%0.00%+1.1%Q4 2024
VZVerizon Communications Inc$78.6K0.05%0.00%+0.9%Q4 2024
BSVNBank7 Corp.$67.1K0.05%0.01%-52.6%Q1 2025
GSGoldman Sachs Group Inc$66.5K0.04%0.00%+11.9%Q4 2024
CPRTCopart Inc$66K0.04%0.00%+31.1%Q4 2024
FTNTFortinet, Inc.$62.9K0.04%0.00%-0.2%Q4 2024
ROPRoper Technologies Inc$61.9K0.04%0.00%+3.8%Q4 2024
CRMSalesforce, Inc.$61.6K0.04%0.00%+7.6%Q4 2024
MAMastercard Inc$60.2K0.04%0.00%+137.8%Q4 2024
HCAHCA Healthcare, Inc.$57.2K0.04%0.00%+4.9%Q1 2025
TAt&T Inc.$54.1K0.04%0.00%+31.0%Q4 2024
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.