AC
Agman Capital LLC
13F filer · CIK 0002107832Reported Jul 27, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$159MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions191 new · 0 closed
Net flow last quarter+$21.9MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight74.1%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Jul 27, 202619 positions | |||||
| $28.7M | 18.11% | 0.04% | -19.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $22.4M | 14.13% | 1.54% | -10.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $12.5M | 7.90% | 0.17% | -5.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.5M | 6.59% | 0.18% | +2.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.8M | 5.55% | 0.01% | -66.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.34M | 4.63% | 0.60% | +20.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.86M | 4.32% | 0.02% | +2.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $6.85M | 4.32% | 0.09% | -23.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.8M | 4.29% | 0.86% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.77M | 4.27% | 0.05% | +37.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.63M | 4.18% | 0.03% | -7.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.2M | 3.91% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.94M | 3.74% | 0.47% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.22M | 3.29% | 0.06% | -1.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.71M | 2.97% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $4.11M | 2.59% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.17M | 2.00% | 0.05% | +832.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.87M | 1.81% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.26M | 1.42% | 0.01% | +13.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| Q1 2026Reported Apr 29, 202618 positions | |||||
| $21.4M | 17.07% | 0.05% | -17.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $15.9M | 12.68% | 1.82% | -7.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.5M | 8.32% | 0.18% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.44M | 6.72% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.92M | 6.31% | 0.18% | -11.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.44M | 5.92% | 0.04% | -4.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.8M | 5.41% | 0.03% | -16.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.56M | 5.22% | 0.50% | +18.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.95M | 4.74% | 0.11% | -13.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.75M | 4.58% | 0.03% | +184.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.7M | 4.54% | 0.47% | +20.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.61M | 4.47% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.59M | 2.86% | 0.00% | -15.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.57M | 2.84% | 0.86% | +13.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.25M | 2.59% | 0.06% | +21.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.47M | 1.97% | 0.01% | -1.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.43M | 1.94% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.31M | 1.84% | 0.01% | -38.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 13, 202619 positions | |||||
| $20.2M | 17.16% | 0.07% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $14.1M | 11.97% | 1.99% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.6M | 9.03% | 0.18% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.97M | 7.63% | 0.21% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.36M | 6.26% | 0.43% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.85M | 4.97% | 0.13% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.65M | 4.81% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.34M | 4.55% | 0.06% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.95M | 4.21% | 0.39% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.63M | 3.94% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| SAALSumisho Air Lease Corporation | $4.55M | 3.87% | 0.06% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $4.31M | 3.66% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.91M | 3.33% | 0.05% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| SESPXSFSpirax-Sarco Engineering PLC | $3.6M | 3.07% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $3.02M | 2.57% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.01M | 2.56% | 0.76% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.68M | 2.28% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.44M | 2.08% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.42M | 2.06% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed