Skip to main content

Royal Palms Capital LLC

13F filer · CIK 0002107886
Reported Aug 7, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$114MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions547 new · 0 closed
Net flow last quarter-$7.2MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight43.1%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 7, 202654 positions
GLWCorning Inc$7.35M6.46%0.00%-22.5%Q4 2025
VTRSViatris Inc$6.84M6.01%0.04%+42.9%Q4 2025
KMIKinder Morgan, Inc.$5.02M4.41%0.01%+16.1%Q4 2025
GSLGlobal Ship Lease, Inc.$4.64M4.08%0.34%+3.5%Q4 2025
ENBEnbridge Inc$4.61M4.05%0.00%+28.6%Q4 2025
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$4.48M3.94%0.00%+0.4%Q4 2025
RFRegions Financial Corp$4.41M3.88%0.02%-0.5%Q4 2025
TXNTexas Instruments Inc$4.03M3.55%0.00%-11.6%Q4 2025
SFDSmithfield Foods Inc$3.82M3.36%0.04%+39.7%Q4 2025
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$3.78M3.33%0.00%-0.1%Q4 2025
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$3.76M3.31%0.00%+5.3%Q4 2025
NEMNEWMONT Corp$3.75M3.29%0.00%-3.5%Q4 2025
AFLAflac Inc$3.42M3.01%0.01%+7.9%Q4 2025
ABBNYAbb Ltd$3.41M3.00%Not reported-26.0%Q4 2025
FCXFreeport-Mcmoran Inc$3.34M2.94%0.00%+86.4%Q4 2025
EPDEnterprise Products Partners L.P.$3.22M2.83%0.00%-0.1%Q4 2025
OLNOLIN Corp$3.11M2.73%0.14%NewQ2 2026
ETEnergy Transfer LP$3M2.64%0.00%-0.4%Q4 2025
VLOValero Energy Corp$2.98M2.62%0.00%+5.2%Q1 2026
SCHWSchwab Charles Corp$2.88M2.54%0.00%+11.5%Q4 2025
TEVATeva Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd$2.8M2.46%0.01%-7.0%Q4 2025
PPLPPL Corp$2.73M2.40%0.01%+3.3%Q4 2025
DSWLDeswell Industries Inc$2.5M2.20%4.04%-0.1%Q4 2025
LYGLloyds Banking Group plc$2.18M1.92%0.00%-0.3%Q4 2025
SLViShares Silver Trust$2M1.76%0.01%-1.1%Q4 2025
CVXChevron Corp$1.99M1.75%0.00%-1.0%Q4 2025
ULUnilever PLC$1.98M1.74%0.00%-16.2%Q4 2025
CFGCitizens Financial Group Inc$1.9M1.67%0.01%+5.7%Q4 2025
INTCIntel Corp$1.85M1.63%0.00%-89.1%Q4 2025
PAASPan American Silver Corp$1.61M1.41%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2025
MOAltria Group, Inc.$1.09M0.96%0.00%-1.1%Q4 2025
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$1.07M0.94%0.00%+1.3%Q1 2026
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$796K0.70%0.00%+0.9%Q1 2026
BBarrick Mining Corp$793K0.70%0.00%NewQ2 2026
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$663K0.58%0.00%+0.6%Q1 2026
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$646K0.57%0.00%+0.8%Q1 2026
PLTRPalantir Technologies Inc.$630K0.55%0.00%NewQ2 2026
TSLATesla, Inc.$564K0.50%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
GEGeneral Electric Co$425K0.37%0.00%-8.4%Q1 2026
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$387K0.34%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
RDNTRadNet, Inc.$370K0.33%0.01%-40.0%Q4 2025
GEVGE Vernova Inc.$351K0.31%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
HDHome Depot, Inc.$291K0.26%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
AMGNAmgen Inc$287K0.25%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
USBUS Bancorp \de\$272K0.24%0.00%+0.6%Q1 2026
SIFSifco Industries Inc$204K0.18%0.14%NewQ2 2026
ALOYRealloys Inc.$202K0.18%0.02%NewQ2 2026
UAMYUnited States Antimony Corp$179K0.16%0.02%Not reportedQ4 2025
LPTHLightpath Technologies Inc$164K0.14%0.02%NewQ2 2026
USASAmericas Gold & Silver Corp$158K0.14%0.01%+1.8%Q1 2026
Q1 2026Reported May 7, 202647 positions
INTCIntel Corp$5.37M5.32%0.00%+64.4%Q4 2025
GLWCorning Inc$5.05M5.00%0.00%-12.2%Q4 2025
KMIKinder Morgan, Inc.$4.54M4.49%0.01%-6.9%Q4 2025
NEMNEWMONT Corp$4.5M4.46%0.00%-19.6%Q4 2025
GSLGlobal Ship Lease, Inc.$4.44M4.40%0.33%+14.1%Q4 2025
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$4.43M4.39%0.00%-3.7%Q4 2025
VTRSViatris Inc$4.07M4.03%0.03%+79.4%Q4 2025
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$3.86M3.82%0.00%+0.5%Q4 2025
RFRegions Financial Corp$3.83M3.80%0.02%-3.9%Q4 2025
ENBEnbridge Inc$3.58M3.55%0.00%-0.9%Q4 2025
ABBNYAbb Ltd$3.41M3.37%Not reported-10.5%Q4 2025
EPDEnterprise Products Partners L.P.$3.31M3.28%0.00%+53.4%Q4 2025
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$3.27M3.23%0.00%-3.3%Q4 2025
SFDSmithfield Foods Inc$3.16M3.13%0.03%+94.9%Q4 2025
ETEnergy Transfer LP$3.04M3.01%0.00%-2.3%Q4 2025
TXNTexas Instruments Inc$2.97M2.94%0.00%-1.9%Q4 2025
AFLAflac Inc$2.97M2.94%0.01%+0.6%Q4 2025
PPLPPL Corp$2.77M2.75%0.01%-1.0%Q4 2025
VLOValero Energy Corp$2.69M2.66%0.00%NewQ1 2026
TEVATeva Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd$2.67M2.65%0.01%-22.0%Q4 2025
SCHWSchwab Charles Corp$2.63M2.61%0.00%-3.6%Q4 2025
SLViShares Silver Trust$2.57M2.55%0.01%-52.3%Q4 2025
CVXChevron Corp$2.51M2.48%0.00%-3.6%Q4 2025
ULUnilever PLC$2.24M2.22%0.00%-4.8%Q4 2025
PAASPan American Silver Corp$1.96M1.94%0.01%-14.4%Q4 2025
DSWLDeswell Industries Inc$1.92M1.90%4.04%+39.3%Q4 2025
LYGLloyds Banking Group plc$1.89M1.87%0.00%+34.8%Q4 2025
FCXFreeport-Mcmoran Inc$1.67M1.66%0.00%-4.8%Q4 2025
CFGCitizens Financial Group Inc$1.54M1.52%0.01%+45.5%Q4 2025
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$1.23M1.22%0.00%NewQ1 2026
MOAltria Group, Inc.$1.01M1.00%0.00%-0.1%Q4 2025
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$777K0.77%0.00%NewQ1 2026
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$636K0.63%0.00%NewQ1 2026
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$617K0.61%0.00%NewQ1 2026
RDNTRadNet, Inc.$559K0.55%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2025
TSLATesla, Inc.$498K0.49%0.00%NewQ1 2026
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$412K0.41%0.00%NewQ1 2026
GEGeneral Electric Co$352K0.35%0.00%NewQ1 2026
AMGNAmgen Inc$279K0.28%0.00%NewQ1 2026
HDHome Depot, Inc.$271K0.27%0.00%NewQ1 2026
GEVGE Vernova Inc.$261K0.26%0.00%NewQ1 2026
USBUS Bancorp \de\$233K0.23%0.00%NewQ1 2026
UAMYUnited States Antimony Corp$216K0.21%0.02%Not reportedQ4 2025
USASAmericas Gold & Silver Corp$172K0.17%0.01%NewQ1 2026
GROYGold Royalty Corp.$57.3K0.06%0.01%NewQ1 2026
BTGB2gold Corp$45.3K0.04%0.00%NewQ1 2026
URGUr-Energy Inc$29.8K0.03%0.01%NewQ1 2026
Q4 2025Reported Feb 9, 202633 positions
NEMNEWMONT Corp$5.17M6.13%0.00%NewQ4 2025
SLViShares Silver Trust$5.1M6.06%0.01%NewQ4 2025
RFRegions Financial Corp$4.14M4.91%0.02%NewQ4 2025
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$4.13M4.89%0.00%NewQ4 2025
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$4.03M4.78%0.00%NewQ4 2025
KMIKinder Morgan, Inc.$4M4.74%0.01%NewQ4 2025
GLWCorning Inc$3.7M4.39%0.00%NewQ4 2025
GSLGlobal Ship Lease, Inc.$3.67M4.35%0.29%NewQ4 2025
TEVATeva Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd$3.55M4.22%0.01%NewQ4 2025
ABBNYAbb Ltd$3.5M4.15%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$3.26M3.87%0.00%NewQ4 2025
ENBEnbridge Inc$3.19M3.79%0.00%NewQ4 2025
AFLAflac Inc$2.96M3.51%0.01%NewQ4 2025
SCHWSchwab Charles Corp$2.91M3.45%0.00%NewQ4 2025
INTCIntel Corp$2.73M3.24%0.00%NewQ4 2025
TXNTexas Instruments Inc$2.71M3.21%0.00%NewQ4 2025
ULUnilever PLC$2.7M3.21%0.00%NewQ4 2025
ETEnergy Transfer LP$2.66M3.15%0.00%NewQ4 2025
PPLPPL Corp$2.57M3.05%0.01%NewQ4 2025
PAASPan American Silver Corp$2.17M2.57%0.01%NewQ4 2025
VTRSViatris Inc$2.09M2.48%0.01%NewQ4 2025
CVXChevron Corp$1.91M2.27%0.00%NewQ4 2025
EPDEnterprise Products Partners L.P.$1.83M2.17%0.00%NewQ4 2025
DSWLDeswell Industries Inc$1.59M1.89%2.89%NewQ4 2025
FCXFreeport-Mcmoran Inc$1.52M1.80%0.00%NewQ4 2025
LYGLloyds Banking Group plc$1.48M1.75%0.00%NewQ4 2025
SFDSmithfield Foods Inc$1.29M1.53%0.01%NewQ4 2025
CFGCitizens Financial Group Inc$1.03M1.22%0.00%NewQ4 2025
MOAltria Group, Inc.$886K1.05%0.00%NewQ4 2025
RDNTRadNet, Inc.$714K0.85%0.01%NewQ4 2025
KHCKraft Heinz Co$482K0.57%0.00%NewQ4 2025
UAMYUnited States Antimony Corp$124K0.15%0.02%NewQ4 2025
ABEVAmbev S.A.$29K0.03%0.00%NewQ4 2025
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.