BP
Boundless Plain Holdings Ltd
13F filer · CIK 0002108192Reported Aug 10, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$432MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions112 new · 13 closed
Net flow last quarter+$151MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight99.9%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 10, 202611 positions | |||||
| $183M | 42.31% | 0.05% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $98.8M | 22.88% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $61.6M | 14.26% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $30.9M | 7.15% | 0.03% | +41.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $15.4M | 3.57% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $13M | 3.01% | 0.32% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.7M | 2.48% | 0.29% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $8.76M | 2.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.42M | 1.26% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.1M | 0.95% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $431K | 0.10% | 0.24% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 12, 202622 positions | |||||
| $132M | 43.57% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $25M | 8.25% | 0.00% | +49.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $22.4M | 7.39% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $20.5M | 6.76% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $18.3M | 6.02% | 0.32% | -0.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $13.4M | 4.40% | 0.14% | +8.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $11.3M | 3.73% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $9.77M | 3.22% | 0.03% | +12.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.1M | 2.34% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.05M | 2.32% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.25M | 2.06% | 0.29% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $5.88M | 1.94% | 0.46% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.28M | 1.41% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.19M | 1.38% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.77M | 1.24% | 0.28% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.74M | 1.23% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.57M | 0.84% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.41M | 0.79% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2M | 0.66% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $785K | 0.26% | 0.01% | -83.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $431K | 0.14% | 0.24% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $191K | 0.06% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 9, 202619 positions | |||||
| $147M | 46.82% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $24M | 7.65% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $21.9M | 7.00% | 0.32% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $20.3M | 6.48% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $19.9M | 6.34% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $16.9M | 5.39% | 0.15% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.82M | 2.81% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.15M | 2.60% | 0.46% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.85M | 2.50% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.67M | 2.45% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.74M | 1.83% | 0.28% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.58M | 1.78% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.48M | 1.75% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.09M | 1.62% | 0.09% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.56M | 1.45% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.08M | 0.66% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.6M | 0.51% | 0.05% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $845K | 0.27% | 0.24% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $249K | 0.08% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed