Skip to main content

Summitpoint Capital Management

13F filer · CIK 0002108283
Reported Aug 13, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$92.8MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions71 new · 1 closed
Net flow last quarter+$841KBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight9.9%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 13, 20267 positions
JAVASun Microsystems, Inc.$5.87M6.33%Not reported+21.1%Q1 2026
IBTGInternational Building Technologies Group, Inc.$1.09M1.17%Not reported-32.8%Q1 2026
EMXCEmax Holdings Corp$802K0.86%Not reported-10.3%Q1 2026
USRTEnigma-Bulwark, Ltd.$741K0.80%Not reported+61.2%Q1 2026
XONEExOne Co$258K0.28%0.02%-0.6%Q1 2026
FDXFedex Corp$242K0.26%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
NVDANvidia Corp$219K0.24%0.00%NewQ2 2026
Q1 2026Reported May 7, 20266 positions
JAVASun Microsystems, Inc.$4.38M5.56%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
IBTGInternational Building Technologies Group, Inc.$1.62M2.05%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
EMXCEmax Holdings Corp$635K0.81%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
USRTEnigma-Bulwark, Ltd.$394K0.50%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
XONEExOne Co$260K0.33%0.02%NewQ1 2026
FDXFedex Corp$223K0.28%0.00%NewQ1 2026
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.