CA
Carroll Advisory Group, LLC
13F filer · CIK 0002108684Reported Jul 23, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$305MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions263 new · 0 closed
Net flow last quarter+$2.76MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight18.0%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Jul 23, 202626 positions | |||||
| $15.5M | 5.09% | Not reported | +17.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $13.1M | 4.29% | 0.00% | +0.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.27M | 2.72% | 0.00% | -0.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.84M | 1.26% | 0.00% | -0.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.46M | 1.14% | Not reported | -1.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.26M | 1.07% | 0.00% | +8.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.15M | 1.03% | Not reported | 0.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.91M | 0.63% | 0.00% | -5.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.4M | 0.46% | 0.00% | -1.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $956K | 0.31% | 0.00% | -1.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $927K | 0.30% | 0.00% | 0.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $762K | 0.25% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $700K | 0.23% | Not reported | -40.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $434K | 0.14% | Not reported | +25.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $367K | 0.12% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $316K | 0.10% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $303K | 0.10% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $290K | 0.10% | Not reported | +5.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $283K | 0.09% | Not reported | -3.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $249K | 0.08% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $247K | 0.08% | Not reported | +3.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $247K | 0.08% | Not reported | -17.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $246K | 0.08% | 0.00% | -1.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $227K | 0.07% | 0.00% | -4.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $227K | 0.07% | 0.00% | -1.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $225K | 0.07% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported Apr 23, 202623 positions | |||||
| $12.4M | 4.82% | Not reported | +17.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $11.3M | 4.40% | 0.00% | +1.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.15M | 3.16% | 0.00% | -0.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.32M | 1.29% | 0.00% | -9.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.76M | 1.07% | Not reported | -6.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.76M | 1.07% | Not reported | -2.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.67M | 1.03% | 0.00% | -5.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.78M | 0.69% | 0.00% | +36.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.25M | 0.48% | 0.00% | -14.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.18M | 0.46% | Not reported | -9.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.15M | 0.45% | 0.00% | -15.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $964K | 0.37% | 0.00% | -24.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $660K | 0.26% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $429K | 0.17% | Not reported | +9.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $351K | 0.14% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $325K | 0.13% | Not reported | +24.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $272K | 0.11% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $264K | 0.10% | Not reported | +2.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $252K | 0.10% | 0.00% | -10.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $251K | 0.10% | 0.00% | -8.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $237K | 0.09% | Not reported | -51.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $224K | 0.09% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $201K | 0.08% | 0.00% | -22.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 9, 202626 positions | |||||
| $12M | 5.18% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.4M | 4.49% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.11M | 3.51% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.46M | 1.93% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.4M | 1.47% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.14M | 1.36% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.78M | 1.20% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.67M | 0.72% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.62M | 0.70% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.4M | 0.60% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.31M | 0.57% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $959K | 0.41% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $651K | 0.28% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $535K | 0.23% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $477K | 0.21% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $428K | 0.19% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $309K | 0.13% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $282K | 0.12% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $271K | 0.12% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $263K | 0.11% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $253K | 0.11% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $246K | 0.11% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $244K | 0.11% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $235K | 0.10% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $210K | 0.09% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $178K | 0.08% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed