SC
Simcoe Capital LLC
13F filer · CIK 0002109203Reported Aug 6, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$164MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions367 new · 2 closed
Net flow last quarter+$27.6MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight49.3%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 6, 202636 positions | |||||
| $10.4M | 6.35% | 0.47% | +44.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.4M | 6.33% | 0.87% | +67.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| PPUBMPubMatic, Inc. | $9.1M | 5.55% | Not reported | +42.7% | Q4 2025 |
| $8.11M | 4.94% | 1.00% | +30.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.07M | 4.92% | 2.68% | +45.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.03M | 4.89% | 1.28% | +59.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.8M | 4.76% | 0.68% | +65.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.48M | 3.95% | 2.47% | +13.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.28M | 3.83% | 0.82% | +24.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.16M | 3.76% | 0.90% | +25.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.8M | 3.54% | 2.40% | +21.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.75M | 3.51% | Not reported | +93.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.24M | 3.19% | 1.37% | +143.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.67M | 2.85% | 0.22% | -15.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.56M | 2.78% | 0.53% | +1.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.29M | 2.62% | 0.73% | +108.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.13M | 2.52% | 0.35% | -28.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.82M | 2.33% | 1.10% | -19.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.67M | 2.24% | 7.29% | +41.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.53M | 2.15% | 0.50% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $3.48M | 2.12% | 1.79% | +2.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.4M | 2.07% | 0.55% | +60.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.33M | 2.03% | 0.32% | +70.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.11M | 1.90% | 1.59% | +0.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.1M | 1.89% | 0.49% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $2.98M | 1.82% | 0.17% | -29.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.98M | 1.81% | 0.22% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| XRXOMAXOMA Royalty Corp | $2.89M | 1.76% | 0.54% | Not reported | Q1 2026 |
| $2.52M | 1.54% | Not reported | +1.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.19M | 1.33% | Not reported | -32.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.84M | 1.12% | 0.03% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.59M | 0.97% | Not reported | -59.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.46M | 0.89% | Not reported | +2.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.04M | 0.63% | 0.04% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.01M | 0.62% | 0.03% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $817K | 0.50% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 8, 202631 positions | |||||
| $6.1M | 5.59% | 0.49% | +1.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.38M | 4.94% | 1.37% | -10.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.13M | 4.71% | 1.84% | +1.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.62M | 4.24% | 2.20% | +26.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.61M | 4.23% | 0.77% | +24.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.36M | 4.00% | 0.27% | +21.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.25M | 3.90% | 0.32% | +64.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.2M | 3.86% | 0.66% | +1.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.14M | 3.80% | 0.25% | +2.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| PPUBMPubMatic, Inc. | $3.98M | 3.65% | Not reported | +19.0% | Q4 2025 |
| $3.85M | 3.54% | 0.68% | +195.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.81M | 3.49% | 0.41% | +37.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.51M | 3.22% | 1.97% | +85.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.5M | 3.22% | 1.76% | +20.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.49M | 3.20% | Not reported | +1.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.43M | 3.15% | Not reported | +52.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.36M | 3.09% | 0.63% | +1.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.27M | 3.00% | 0.52% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.25M | 2.98% | 0.53% | +2.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.18M | 2.92% | 0.72% | -35.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.18M | 2.91% | 1.58% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.94M | 2.70% | Not reported | +2.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.76M | 2.53% | 0.34% | +1.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.74M | 2.52% | Not reported | -54.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.56M | 2.35% | 0.53% | -37.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.51M | 2.30% | 5.17% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.46M | 2.26% | 0.81% | +27.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.4M | 2.21% | 0.35% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.18M | 2.00% | 0.56% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| XRXOMAXOMA Royalty Corp | $2.13M | 1.96% | 0.57% | New | Q1 2026 |
| $1.69M | 1.55% | Not reported | +3.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 4, 202630 positions | |||||
| $5.01M | 4.71% | 1.81% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| GLGLDDGreat Lakes Dredge & Dock Corporation | $4.96M | 4.67% | 0.57% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $4.93M | 4.64% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.73M | 4.45% | 0.66% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.6M | 4.33% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.59M | 4.32% | 0.30% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.51M | 4.25% | 1.14% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.21M | 3.96% | 1.79% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4M | 3.77% | 0.85% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.92M | 3.69% | 1.46% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.9M | 3.67% | 0.18% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.82M | 3.59% | 1.54% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.63M | 3.41% | 0.24% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| PPUBMPubMatic, Inc. | $3.63M | 3.41% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $3.52M | 3.32% | 0.48% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.32M | 3.12% | 0.62% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.22M | 3.03% | 0.62% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.13M | 2.95% | 0.37% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.06M | 2.88% | 0.34% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.94M | 2.77% | 0.62% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.91M | 2.74% | 0.64% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.91M | 2.74% | 0.23% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.8M | 2.64% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.65M | 2.49% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.58M | 2.43% | 0.22% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.17M | 2.05% | 0.41% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.99M | 1.87% | 2.73% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.93M | 1.82% | 1.06% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.89M | 1.78% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.51M | 1.42% | 0.23% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed