MO
McMillan Office, Inc.
13F filer · CIK 0002109205Reported Aug 13, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$871MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions4218 new · 4 closed
Net flow last quarter-$1.5MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight58.6%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 13, 2026421 positions | |||||
| $116M | 13.37% | 0.00% | -0.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $99.6M | 11.44% | 0.00% | -0.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $63.7M | 7.31% | Not reported | -0.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $55.8M | 6.41% | Not reported | -0.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $43.6M | 5.01% | 0.00% | +0.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $41.3M | 4.74% | Not reported | +0.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $34.9M | 4.01% | 0.00% | +0.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $19.8M | 2.27% | 0.00% | -0.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $18.9M | 2.18% | 0.00% | -0.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $16.5M | 1.89% | 0.00% | +0.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $16.2M | 1.86% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $13.1M | 1.50% | 0.00% | -0.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $12.9M | 1.48% | 0.01% | -0.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $12.5M | 1.43% | 0.00% | -0.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $12.3M | 1.41% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $12.2M | 1.40% | 0.00% | -0.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.88M | 1.13% | 0.01% | -0.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.66M | 1.11% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.61M | 1.10% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.37M | 1.08% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $8.92M | 1.02% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.32M | 0.96% | 0.01% | -1.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.81M | 0.78% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.51M | 0.75% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.15M | 0.59% | Not reported | -0.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.75M | 0.55% | 0.00% | -1.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.56M | 0.52% | 0.00% | -1.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.41M | 0.51% | 0.01% | -2.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.39M | 0.50% | 0.00% | -0.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.35M | 0.50% | 0.00% | +2.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.27M | 0.49% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.27M | 0.49% | Not reported | +0.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.1M | 0.47% | 0.00% | -0.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.06M | 0.47% | 0.00% | +0.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.85M | 0.44% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.58M | 0.41% | 0.01% | -0.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.55M | 0.41% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.36M | 0.39% | 0.00% | -0.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.35M | 0.39% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.32M | 0.38% | 0.00% | -1.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.28M | 0.38% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.24M | 0.37% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.06M | 0.35% | 0.01% | -1.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.03M | 0.35% | 0.01% | -0.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.97M | 0.34% | 0.01% | -1.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.65M | 0.30% | 0.02% | -7.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.64M | 0.30% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.21M | 0.25% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.21M | 0.25% | 0.00% | -1.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.18M | 0.25% | 0.00% | +20.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| Q1 2026Reported Apr 23, 2026415 positions | |||||
| $94.3M | 12.06% | 0.00% | -0.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $87.7M | 11.22% | 0.00% | +0.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $51.7M | 6.62% | Not reported | -0.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $44.1M | 5.65% | Not reported | 0.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $42.9M | 5.49% | 0.00% | +1.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $41.8M | 5.35% | Not reported | +0.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $30.4M | 3.89% | 0.00% | +3.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $17.1M | 2.19% | 0.00% | -0.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $16.5M | 2.11% | 0.01% | -0.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $16.3M | 2.08% | 0.00% | -1.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $14.8M | 1.89% | 0.00% | +0.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $12.5M | 1.60% | 0.00% | -0.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $12M | 1.54% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $11.5M | 1.47% | 0.01% | -0.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $11.3M | 1.45% | 0.01% | -4.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $11.2M | 1.43% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.5M | 1.34% | 0.00% | -0.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.84M | 1.26% | 0.01% | -3.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.47M | 1.21% | 0.00% | -0.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.04M | 1.16% | 0.00% | -0.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.72M | 0.99% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $6.77M | 0.87% | 0.00% | +0.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.01M | 0.77% | 0.00% | -0.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.06M | 0.65% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.01M | 0.64% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $5M | 0.64% | 0.01% | -2.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.86M | 0.62% | 0.00% | -1.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.73M | 0.60% | 0.01% | -4.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.08M | 0.52% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.01M | 0.51% | 0.00% | +1.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.95M | 0.51% | Not reported | -6.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.85M | 0.49% | 0.00% | -9.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.8M | 0.49% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.7M | 0.47% | 0.00% | -9.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.68M | 0.47% | 0.00% | -1.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.58M | 0.46% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.54M | 0.45% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.27M | 0.42% | 0.01% | -5.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.27M | 0.42% | 0.00% | +0.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.18M | 0.41% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.07M | 0.39% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.9M | 0.37% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.88M | 0.37% | 0.01% | -0.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.79M | 0.36% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.66M | 0.34% | 0.01% | -8.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.47M | 0.32% | 0.00% | -1.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.31M | 0.30% | 0.00% | +4.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.19M | 0.28% | 0.01% | -0.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.17M | 0.28% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.11M | 0.27% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 12, 2026410 positions | |||||
| $103M | 12.39% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $93.6M | 11.26% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $56.8M | 6.83% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $55.1M | 6.63% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $48.2M | 5.80% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $47M | 5.65% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $32.6M | 3.93% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $18M | 2.17% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $16.2M | 1.94% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $15.8M | 1.90% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $14.8M | 1.78% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $14.1M | 1.70% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $12.4M | 1.50% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $11.9M | 1.44% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $11.7M | 1.41% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.9M | 1.32% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.2M | 1.23% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.48M | 1.14% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.05M | 1.09% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.39M | 1.01% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| CCMAComerica Inc | $7.74M | 0.93% | 0.07% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $7.32M | 0.88% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.36M | 0.77% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.11M | 0.74% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.82M | 0.70% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.62M | 0.68% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.81M | 0.58% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.57M | 0.55% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.45M | 0.54% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.4M | 0.53% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.28M | 0.52% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.92M | 0.47% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.92M | 0.47% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.79M | 0.46% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.78M | 0.46% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.71M | 0.45% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.65M | 0.44% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.55M | 0.43% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.51M | 0.42% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.32M | 0.40% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.31M | 0.40% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.11M | 0.37% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.03M | 0.36% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.99M | 0.36% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.84M | 0.34% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.77M | 0.33% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.41M | 0.29% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.13M | 0.26% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.02M | 0.24% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.01M | 0.24% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed