Skip to main content

Petersen Hastings Wealth Advisors Inc.

13F filer · CIK 0002109614
Reported Jul 17, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$1.19BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions324 new · 1 closed
Net flow last quarter+$6.75MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight7.4%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Jul 17, 202632 positions
BSVNBank7 Corp.$66M5.54%8.90%+5.9%Q4 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$6.94M0.58%0.00%+21.5%Q4 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$3.52M0.30%0.00%+29.8%Q4 2025
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$2.4M0.20%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$2.17M0.18%0.00%-0.3%Q4 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$2.1M0.18%Not reported+68.6%Q4 2025
TSLATesla, Inc.$1.45M0.12%0.00%+142.1%Q4 2025
SCZNXG NextGen Infrastructure Income Fund$1.11M0.09%Not reported-0.3%Q4 2025
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$977K0.08%Not reported+1.5%Q4 2025
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$945K0.08%0.00%-3.5%Q4 2025
TTTrane Technologies plc$747K0.06%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$632K0.05%0.00%+2.7%Q4 2025
ISRGIntuitive Surgical Inc$547K0.05%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
IAUIshares Gold Trust$545K0.05%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
LEOBNY Mellon Strategic Municipals, Inc.$521K0.04%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$499K0.04%0.00%-2.4%Q4 2025
ORCLOracle Corp$407K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$354K0.03%0.00%+1.2%Q4 2025
DELLDell Technologies Inc.$326K0.03%0.00%NewQ2 2026
COPConocophillips$321K0.03%0.00%+0.3%Q4 2025
JNJJohnson & Johnson$302K0.03%0.00%-9.2%Q4 2025
NVDANvidia Corp$293K0.02%0.00%+4.3%Q4 2025
WECWec Energy Group, Inc.$267K0.02%0.00%0.0%Q4 2025
ABTAbbott Laboratories$254K0.02%0.00%+0.2%Q4 2025
ROKRockwell Automation, Inc$248K0.02%0.00%NewQ2 2026
INTCIntel Corp$241K0.02%0.00%NewQ2 2026
REGNRegeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.$238K0.02%0.00%+0.3%Q4 2025
PSXPhillips 66$235K0.02%0.00%+0.3%Q1 2026
USBUS Bancorp \de\$235K0.02%0.00%NewQ2 2026
PCARPaccar Inc$211K0.02%0.00%+0.3%Q1 2026
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$208K0.02%Not reported-19.0%Q1 2026
DSMBNY Mellon Strategic Municipal Bond Fund, Inc.$178K0.01%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
Q1 2026Reported Apr 24, 202629 positions
BSVNBank7 Corp.$62.7M5.75%8.40%+6.7%Q4 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$5.01M0.46%0.00%+88.7%Q4 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$2.69M0.25%0.00%+32.2%Q4 2025
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$2.32M0.21%0.00%+1.0%Q4 2025
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$2.09M0.19%Not reported+1.0%Q4 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$1.19M0.11%Not reported+7.4%Q4 2025
SCZNXG NextGen Infrastructure Income Fund$1.06M0.10%Not reported-5.5%Q4 2025
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$856K0.08%0.00%+7.1%Q4 2025
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$781K0.07%Not reported+19.3%Q4 2025
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$764K0.07%0.00%-0.6%Q4 2025
IAUIshares Gold Trust$637K0.06%0.00%-13.7%Q4 2025
ISRGIntuitive Surgical Inc$634K0.06%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
TTTrane Technologies plc$633K0.06%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
TSLATesla, Inc.$528K0.05%0.00%+126.0%Q4 2025
LEOBNY Mellon Strategic Municipals, Inc.$507K0.05%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$411K0.04%0.00%+35.1%Q4 2025
ORCLOracle Corp$409K0.04%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
COPConocophillips$407K0.04%0.00%-7.3%Q4 2025
JNJJohnson & Johnson$320K0.03%0.00%+0.6%Q4 2025
REGNRegeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.$294K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
CEGConstellation Energy Corp$288K0.03%0.00%+38.3%Q4 2025
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$287K0.03%0.00%+1.9%Q4 2025
ABTAbbott Laboratories$286K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
WECWec Energy Group, Inc.$264K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
PSXPhillips 66$253K0.02%0.00%NewQ1 2026
NVDANvidia Corp$245K0.02%0.00%+8.9%Q4 2025
PCARPaccar Inc$203K0.02%0.00%NewQ1 2026
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$201K0.02%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
DSMBNY Mellon Strategic Municipal Bond Fund, Inc.$174K0.02%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
Q4 2025Reported Feb 11, 202627 positions
BSVNBank7 Corp.$59.1M5.68%7.93%NewQ4 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$2.85M0.27%0.00%NewQ4 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$2.66M0.26%0.00%NewQ4 2025
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$2.17M0.21%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$1.99M0.19%0.00%NewQ4 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$1.16M0.11%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
SCZNXG NextGen Infrastructure Income Fund$1.11M0.11%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$885K0.09%0.00%NewQ4 2025
ISRGIntuitive Surgical Inc$779K0.07%0.00%NewQ4 2025
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$716K0.07%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
IAUIshares Gold Trust$679K0.07%0.00%NewQ4 2025
TTTrane Technologies plc$592K0.06%0.00%NewQ4 2025
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$545K0.05%0.00%NewQ4 2025
ORCLOracle Corp$542K0.05%0.00%NewQ4 2025
LEOBNY Mellon Strategic Municipals, Inc.$513K0.05%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
ABTAbbott Laboratories$349K0.03%0.00%NewQ4 2025
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$331K0.03%0.00%NewQ4 2025
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$315K0.03%0.00%NewQ4 2025
COPConocophillips$311K0.03%0.00%NewQ4 2025
REGNRegeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.$293K0.03%0.00%NewQ4 2025
TSLATesla, Inc.$282K0.03%0.00%NewQ4 2025
JNJJohnson & Johnson$269K0.03%0.00%NewQ4 2025
CEGConstellation Energy Corp$263K0.03%0.00%NewQ4 2025
WECWec Energy Group, Inc.$241K0.02%0.00%NewQ4 2025
NVDANvidia Corp$240K0.02%0.00%NewQ4 2025
VVisa Inc.$204K0.02%0.00%NewQ4 2025
DSMBNY Mellon Strategic Municipal Bond Fund, Inc.$178K0.02%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.