SE
Signature Equity Partners, LLC
13F filer · CIK 0002109813Reported Jul 30, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$218MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions1,133128 new · 123 closed
Net flow last quarter+$7.57MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight23.3%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Jul 30, 20261,133 positions | |||||
| $9.84M | 4.52% | 0.00% | +25.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.3M | 2.89% | Not reported | +8.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.16M | 2.83% | 0.00% | -3.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.02M | 2.76% | 0.00% | +9.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.82M | 2.21% | Not reported | -18.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.17M | 1.91% | 0.00% | +51.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.78M | 1.74% | 0.00% | -3.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.57M | 1.64% | 0.00% | +46.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.36M | 1.54% | 0.00% | +49.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.77M | 1.27% | 1.17% | +30.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.37M | 1.09% | 0.00% | +37.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.07M | 0.95% | 0.00% | +25.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.62M | 0.74% | Not reported | +3.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.45M | 0.67% | Not reported | -2.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.45M | 0.67% | 0.02% | +2557.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.33M | 0.61% | 0.00% | -8.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.28M | 0.59% | Not reported | +10.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.25M | 0.57% | 0.00% | +53.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.2M | 0.55% | 0.00% | +36.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| PCPTYPimco Corporate & Income Opportunity Fund | $1.11M | 0.51% | Not reported | +0.2% | Q4 2025 |
| $954K | 0.44% | 0.00% | +59.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $907K | 0.42% | 0.00% | +6.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $880K | 0.40% | 0.00% | +201.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $875K | 0.40% | 0.00% | +17.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $827K | 0.38% | 0.02% | -8.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $825K | 0.38% | 0.00% | -11.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $803K | 0.37% | 0.00% | -3.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $790K | 0.36% | 0.00% | +4.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $778K | 0.36% | 0.01% | +1.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $742K | 0.34% | 0.00% | +84.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $742K | 0.34% | 0.00% | +13.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $704K | 0.32% | 0.00% | -8.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $680K | 0.31% | 0.00% | +19.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $623K | 0.29% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $607K | 0.28% | 0.00% | 0.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $581K | 0.27% | 0.00% | -31.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $564K | 0.26% | 0.00% | +34.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $559K | 0.26% | 0.00% | -27.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $544K | 0.25% | 0.00% | +0.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $543K | 0.25% | 0.00% | -3.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $541K | 0.25% | 0.00% | +107.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $532K | 0.24% | 0.00% | -27.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $514K | 0.24% | 0.00% | -14.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $509K | 0.23% | 0.00% | +0.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $508K | 0.23% | Not reported | +33.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $495K | 0.23% | 0.00% | +115.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $494K | 0.23% | 0.00% | -7.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $464K | 0.21% | 0.00% | -2.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $463K | 0.21% | 0.00% | -15.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $437K | 0.20% | Not reported | +2.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 13, 20261,126 positions | |||||
| $6.9M | 3.70% | 0.00% | +20.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.43M | 3.45% | 0.00% | -27.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.54M | 2.97% | 0.00% | +28.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.13M | 2.75% | Not reported | +2.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.55M | 2.44% | Not reported | +4.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.59M | 1.93% | 0.00% | -3.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.35M | 1.80% | 0.90% | +20.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.41M | 1.29% | 0.00% | +10.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.4M | 1.29% | 0.00% | +7.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.99M | 1.07% | 0.00% | +5.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.39M | 0.74% | 0.00% | +2.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.31M | 0.70% | 0.00% | -7.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.21M | 0.65% | Not reported | +22.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.19M | 0.64% | 0.00% | +95.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.18M | 0.63% | Not reported | +0.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| PCPTYPimco Corporate & Income Opportunity Fund | $1.11M | 0.60% | Not reported | +10.0% | Q4 2025 |
| $971K | 0.52% | 0.00% | +145.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $925K | 0.50% | 0.02% | +83.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $915K | 0.49% | Not reported | +16.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $912K | 0.49% | 0.01% | +4.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $912K | 0.49% | 0.00% | +16.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $841K | 0.45% | 0.00% | +11.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $767K | 0.41% | 0.00% | +17.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $700K | 0.38% | 0.00% | +3.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $681K | 0.37% | 0.00% | +65.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $666K | 0.36% | 0.00% | +21.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $665K | 0.36% | 0.00% | +0.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $662K | 0.36% | 0.00% | -17.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $643K | 0.35% | 0.00% | +2.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $626K | 0.34% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $619K | 0.33% | 0.00% | -6.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $576K | 0.31% | 0.00% | +5.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $574K | 0.31% | 0.00% | +3.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $555K | 0.30% | 0.00% | -3.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $551K | 0.30% | 0.00% | +148.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $535K | 0.29% | 0.00% | +124.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $514K | 0.28% | 0.00% | -5.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $501K | 0.27% | 0.00% | -28.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $484K | 0.26% | 0.00% | -13.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $443K | 0.24% | 0.00% | -7.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $433K | 0.23% | 0.00% | +1.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $430K | 0.23% | 0.00% | +125.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $430K | 0.23% | 0.01% | +104.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $428K | 0.23% | 0.00% | -19.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $420K | 0.23% | Not reported | +2.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $418K | 0.22% | 0.00% | +19158.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $416K | 0.22% | 0.00% | +14.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $404K | 0.22% | Not reported | -0.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $400K | 0.21% | 0.00% | +27.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $399K | 0.21% | 0.00% | +76.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 17, 20261,153 positions | |||||
| $8.17M | 4.52% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.13M | 3.39% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.25M | 2.90% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.64M | 2.57% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.62M | 2.55% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.04M | 2.23% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.37M | 1.86% | 0.75% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.85M | 1.58% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.47M | 1.37% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.27M | 1.26% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.95M | 1.08% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.54M | 0.85% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.47M | 0.81% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.36M | 0.75% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.08M | 0.60% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| PCPTYPimco Corporate & Income Opportunity Fund | $1.08M | 0.60% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $800K | 0.44% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $758K | 0.42% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $752K | 0.42% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $736K | 0.41% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $725K | 0.40% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $699K | 0.39% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $689K | 0.38% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $665K | 0.37% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $662K | 0.37% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $651K | 0.36% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $651K | 0.36% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $637K | 0.35% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $581K | 0.32% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $578K | 0.32% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $575K | 0.32% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $571K | 0.32% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $561K | 0.31% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $558K | 0.31% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $535K | 0.30% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $535K | 0.30% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $534K | 0.30% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $498K | 0.28% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $493K | 0.27% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $482K | 0.27% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $477K | 0.26% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $472K | 0.26% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $469K | 0.26% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $468K | 0.26% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $464K | 0.26% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $459K | 0.25% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $446K | 0.25% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $443K | 0.25% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $425K | 0.24% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $422K | 0.23% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed