CH
CDKV Holdings LLC
13F filer · CIK 0002109928Reported Jul 31, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$128MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions1602 new · 4 closed
Net flow last quarter-$384KBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight7.8%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Jul 31, 2026160 positions | |||||
| $2.73M | 2.13% | 0.00% | -0.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.1M | 0.86% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.05M | 0.82% | 0.00% | +1.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $885K | 0.69% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $798K | 0.62% | 0.00% | -9.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $778K | 0.61% | Not reported | +4.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $750K | 0.59% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $695K | 0.54% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $596K | 0.47% | 0.00% | -2.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $576K | 0.45% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $563K | 0.44% | 0.00% | +4.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $511K | 0.40% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $413K | 0.32% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $405K | 0.32% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $385K | 0.30% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $372K | 0.29% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $356K | 0.28% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $347K | 0.27% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $334K | 0.26% | Not reported | -7.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $318K | 0.25% | 0.00% | +0.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| PCPTYPimco Corporate & Income Opportunity Fund | $309K | 0.24% | Not reported | +1.1% | Q4 2025 |
| $299K | 0.23% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| PCPCNPimco Corporate & Income Strategy Fund | $293K | 0.23% | Not reported | -6.4% | Q4 2025 |
| $231K | 0.18% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $228K | 0.18% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $216K | 0.17% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $202K | 0.16% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $194K | 0.15% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $191K | 0.15% | 0.00% | -4.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $188K | 0.15% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $167K | 0.13% | Not reported | -3.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $161K | 0.13% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $147K | 0.11% | 0.00% | -2.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $146K | 0.11% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $145K | 0.11% | Not reported | -0.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $143K | 0.11% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $139K | 0.11% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $131K | 0.10% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $128K | 0.10% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $126K | 0.10% | 0.00% | +0.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $117K | 0.09% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $103K | 0.08% | 0.00% | -5.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $98.6K | 0.08% | 0.00% | -23.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $97.8K | 0.08% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $97.6K | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $94.4K | 0.07% | 0.00% | -16.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $93.5K | 0.07% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $93.2K | 0.07% | 0.00% | +0.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $83.6K | 0.07% | Not reported | -2.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $82.4K | 0.06% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 4, 2026161 positions | |||||
| $2.4M | 2.11% | 0.00% | -15.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $971K | 0.85% | 0.00% | +56.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $959K | 0.84% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $907K | 0.80% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $685K | 0.60% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $665K | 0.58% | Not reported | -2.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $606K | 0.53% | Not reported | +8.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $539K | 0.47% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $535K | 0.47% | 0.00% | +29.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $532K | 0.47% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $504K | 0.44% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $414K | 0.36% | 0.00% | +3.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $412K | 0.36% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $390K | 0.34% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $371K | 0.33% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $368K | 0.32% | Not reported | -7.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $360K | 0.32% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $328K | 0.29% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $327K | 0.29% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $319K | 0.28% | 0.00% | +0.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| PCPCNPimco Corporate & Income Strategy Fund | $312K | 0.27% | Not reported | +0.1% | Q4 2025 |
| PCPTYPimco Corporate & Income Opportunity Fund | $306K | 0.27% | Not reported | +0.1% | Q4 2025 |
| $268K | 0.24% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $232K | 0.20% | 0.03% | -9.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $226K | 0.20% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $222K | 0.20% | 0.00% | -38.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $197K | 0.17% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $166K | 0.15% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $161K | 0.14% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $146K | 0.13% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $140K | 0.12% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $140K | 0.12% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $140K | 0.12% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $139K | 0.12% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $137K | 0.12% | 0.00% | -3.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $129K | 0.11% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $126K | 0.11% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $125K | 0.11% | 0.00% | -5.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $124K | 0.11% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $120K | 0.11% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $116K | 0.10% | 0.00% | +0.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $114K | 0.10% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $109K | 0.10% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $102K | 0.09% | 0.00% | +0.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $96.2K | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $92.9K | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $91.7K | 0.08% | Not reported | -2.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $88K | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $86.5K | 0.08% | 0.00% | -4.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $84.1K | 0.07% | Not reported | -0.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 17, 2026167 positions | |||||
| $10M | 8.39% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.03M | 2.54% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.01M | 0.84% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $970K | 0.81% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $715K | 0.60% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $693K | 0.58% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $691K | 0.58% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $689K | 0.58% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $687K | 0.57% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $665K | 0.56% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $614K | 0.51% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $589K | 0.49% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $558K | 0.47% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $542K | 0.45% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $500K | 0.42% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $495K | 0.41% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $484K | 0.40% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $461K | 0.39% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $461K | 0.39% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $407K | 0.34% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $353K | 0.30% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| PCPCNPimco Corporate & Income Strategy Fund | $335K | 0.28% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $330K | 0.28% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $330K | 0.28% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| PCPTYPimco Corporate & Income Opportunity Fund | $328K | 0.27% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $315K | 0.26% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $295K | 0.25% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $287K | 0.24% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $286K | 0.24% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $257K | 0.21% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $200K | 0.17% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $193K | 0.16% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $178K | 0.15% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $178K | 0.15% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $175K | 0.15% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $169K | 0.14% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $147K | 0.12% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $146K | 0.12% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $138K | 0.12% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $137K | 0.11% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $135K | 0.11% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $132K | 0.11% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $123K | 0.10% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $114K | 0.10% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $111K | 0.09% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $107K | 0.09% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $107K | 0.09% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $105K | 0.09% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $104K | 0.09% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $102K | 0.09% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed