Skip to main content

Oath Planning, LLC

13F filer · CIK 0002109944
Reported Jul 24, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$135MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions231 new · 2 closed
Net flow last quarter+$2.46MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight29.0%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Jul 24, 202623 positions
BSVNBank7 Corp.$16.3M12.06%2.19%+23.0%Q4 2025
FNDFSchwab Strategic Trust$5.75M4.27%Not reported+12.0%Q4 2025
FRDMFreedom Environmental Services, Inc.$5.1M3.78%Not reported-5.6%Q4 2025
PNCPNC Financial Services Group, Inc.$3.77M2.80%0.00%+0.3%Q4 2025
HEIHeico Corp$2.07M1.54%0.01%-2.9%Q4 2025
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$1.85M1.37%Not reported-0.8%Q4 2025
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$1.32M0.98%0.00%+18.7%Q4 2025
HEI.AHeico Corp$1.08M0.81%Not reported-0.1%Q4 2025
NVDANvidia Corp$1.06M0.79%0.00%-2.9%Q4 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$830K0.62%0.00%+19.3%Q4 2025
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$777K0.58%0.00%+13.7%Q4 2025
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$686K0.51%0.00%+1.6%Q4 2025
DFAXGulf Resources, Inc.$566K0.42%Not reported-0.7%Q4 2025
WMTWalmart Inc.$521K0.39%0.00%+8.0%Q4 2025
MCDMcdonalds Corp$400K0.30%0.00%+9.1%Q4 2025
ELVElevance Health, Inc.$375K0.28%0.00%+0.6%Q4 2025
JNJJohnson & Johnson$322K0.24%0.00%+22.7%Q4 2025
CATCaterpillar Inc$306K0.23%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
WPMWheaton Precious Metals Corp.$277K0.21%0.00%+12.2%Q4 2025
TGTXTG Therapeutics, Inc.$275K0.20%0.00%NewQ2 2026
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$258K0.19%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
OKEOneok Inc$249K0.19%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
HDHome Depot, Inc.$226K0.17%0.00%+3.4%Q4 2025
Q1 2026Reported May 8, 202624 positions
BSVNBank7 Corp.$13.3M11.82%1.78%+23.1%Q4 2025
FNDFSchwab Strategic Trust$4.76M4.23%Not reported+6.8%Q4 2025
FRDMFreedom Environmental Services, Inc.$4.05M3.60%Not reported+1.4%Q4 2025
PNCPNC Financial Services Group, Inc.$3.18M2.82%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
HEIHeico Corp$1.64M1.46%0.01%-8.5%Q4 2025
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$1.62M1.44%Not reported+0.3%Q4 2025
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$1.3M1.16%0.00%+11.8%Q4 2025
NVDANvidia Corp$954K0.85%0.00%-0.6%Q4 2025
HEI.AHeico Corp$888K0.79%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$847K0.75%0.00%+0.7%Q4 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$610K0.54%0.00%+11.5%Q4 2025
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$582K0.52%0.00%+0.6%Q4 2025
WMTWalmart Inc.$530K0.47%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
DFAXGulf Resources, Inc.$526K0.47%Not reported-2.1%Q4 2025
MCDMcdonalds Corp$422K0.37%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
SLViShares Silver Trust$326K0.29%0.00%NewQ1 2026
WPMWheaton Precious Metals Corp.$288K0.26%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
ELVElevance Health, Inc.$283K0.25%0.00%+0.5%Q4 2025
OKEOneok Inc$259K0.23%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$255K0.23%0.00%+3.2%Q4 2025
JNJJohnson & Johnson$252K0.22%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
HDHome Depot, Inc.$204K0.18%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
CATCaterpillar Inc$204K0.18%0.00%NewQ1 2026
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$202K0.18%Not reported+0.3%Q4 2025
Q4 2025Reported Feb 12, 202623 positions
BSVNBank7 Corp.$10.9M10.71%1.46%NewQ4 2025
FNDFSchwab Strategic Trust$4.12M4.06%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
FRDMFreedom Environmental Services, Inc.$3.75M3.70%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
PNCPNC Financial Services Group, Inc.$3.19M3.14%0.00%NewQ4 2025
HEIHeico Corp$2.12M2.09%0.01%NewQ4 2025
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$1.69M1.67%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$1.07M1.06%0.00%NewQ4 2025
HEI.AHeico Corp$1.06M1.05%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
NVDANvidia Corp$1.03M1.01%0.00%NewQ4 2025
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$707K0.70%0.00%NewQ4 2025
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$597K0.59%0.00%NewQ4 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$586K0.58%0.00%NewQ4 2025
DFAXGulf Resources, Inc.$518K0.51%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
WMTWalmart Inc.$475K0.47%0.00%NewQ4 2025
MCDMcdonalds Corp$415K0.41%0.00%NewQ4 2025
ELVElevance Health, Inc.$336K0.33%0.00%NewQ4 2025
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$273K0.27%0.00%NewQ4 2025
WPMWheaton Precious Metals Corp.$258K0.26%0.00%NewQ4 2025
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$215K0.21%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
EQTEQT Corp$214K0.21%0.00%NewQ4 2025
HDHome Depot, Inc.$214K0.21%0.00%NewQ4 2025
JNJJohnson & Johnson$214K0.21%0.00%NewQ4 2025
OKEOneok Inc$211K0.21%0.00%NewQ4 2025
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.