Skip to main content

Birchwood Financial Partners, Inc.

13F filer · CIK 0002110062
Reported Aug 6, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$122MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions1961 new · 3 closed
Net flow last quarter-$91KBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight22.6%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 6, 2026196 positions
FNDFSchwab Strategic Trust$5.66M4.63%Not reported+5.2%Q4 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$4.97M4.06%0.00%-4.2%Q4 2025
WINNWinn Dixie Stores Inc$4.14M3.39%Not reported+6.1%Q4 2025
DCIDONALDSON Co INC$3.54M2.90%0.03%-0.5%Q4 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$2.77M2.27%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$2.41M1.97%0.00%-5.2%Q4 2025
MMM3m Co$1.3M1.06%0.00%-1.9%Q4 2025
LRCXLam Research Corp$1.07M0.88%0.00%-1.3%Q4 2025
CHRWC. H. Robinson Worldwide, Inc.$919K0.75%0.00%-12.5%Q4 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$895K0.73%Not reported+0.3%Q4 2025
XELXcel Energy Inc$717K0.59%0.00%-3.5%Q4 2025
HDHome Depot, Inc.$685K0.56%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
FASTFastenal Co$672K0.55%0.00%-5.5%Q4 2025
WFCWells Fargo & Company$589K0.48%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$566K0.46%Not reported-0.1%Q4 2025
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$543K0.44%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
BNBROOKFIELD Corp$534K0.44%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
JNJJohnson & Johnson$499K0.41%0.00%-6.3%Q4 2025
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$467K0.38%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$464K0.38%0.00%-0.1%Q4 2025
ORCLOracle Corp$442K0.36%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
IAUIshares Gold Trust$394K0.32%0.00%-0.2%Q4 2025
HIGHartford Insurance Group, Inc.$375K0.31%0.00%+0.4%Q4 2025
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$373K0.31%0.00%-4.0%Q4 2025
USBUS Bancorp \de\$303K0.25%0.00%+0.2%Q4 2025
INTCIntel Corp$270K0.22%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
TTCToro Co$267K0.22%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
GGGGraco Inc$253K0.21%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
PEPPepsico Inc$241K0.20%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
LLYELI LILLY & Co$220K0.18%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
DEDeere & Co$218K0.18%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$216K0.18%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$205K0.17%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$192K0.16%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
PHYSSprott Physical Gold Trust$180K0.15%0.00%-2.3%Q1 2026
MAMastercard Inc$177K0.14%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$167K0.14%0.00%-0.3%Q4 2025
MDTMedtronic plc$166K0.14%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
CRWDCrowdStrike Holdings, Inc.$153K0.13%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
ECLEcolab Inc.$150K0.12%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
STXSeagate Technology Holdings plc$145K0.12%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
FDXFedex Corp$143K0.12%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
GEGeneral Electric Co$140K0.11%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
YUMYum Brands Inc$139K0.11%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
SOLVSolventum Corp$136K0.11%0.00%-2.1%Q4 2025
INCYIncyte Corp$132K0.11%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$131K0.11%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
UNPUnion Pacific Corp$131K0.11%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
DUSADusa Pharmaceuticals Inc$122K0.10%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2025
CATCaterpillar Inc$112K0.09%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
Q1 2026Reported May 5, 2026196 positions
FNDFSchwab Strategic Trust$4.99M4.81%Not reported+2.1%Q4 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$4.55M4.38%0.00%-2.8%Q4 2025
DCIDONALDSON Co INC$3.37M3.25%0.03%0.0%Q4 2025
WINNWinn Dixie Stores Inc$3.34M3.22%Not reported+4.5%Q4 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$2.75M2.65%0.00%+0.7%Q4 2025
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$1.65M1.59%0.00%+0.1%Q4 2025
MMM3m Co$1.18M1.14%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
CHRWC. H. Robinson Worldwide, Inc.$926K0.89%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$855K0.82%Not reported+0.3%Q4 2025
XELXcel Energy Inc$735K0.71%0.00%+1.7%Q4 2025
FASTFastenal Co$687K0.66%0.00%0.0%Q4 2025
HDHome Depot, Inc.$639K0.62%0.00%+17.2%Q4 2025
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$579K0.56%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
WFCWells Fargo & Company$567K0.55%0.00%-1.0%Q4 2025
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$551K0.53%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
LRCXLam Research Corp$536K0.52%0.00%-6.8%Q4 2025
JNJJohnson & Johnson$512K0.49%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
BNBROOKFIELD Corp$507K0.49%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
IAUIshares Gold Trust$461K0.44%0.00%-34.5%Q4 2025
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$460K0.44%Not reported-0.1%Q4 2025
ORCLOracle Corp$444K0.43%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$383K0.37%0.00%-5.2%Q4 2025
HIGHartford Insurance Group, Inc.$381K0.37%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$374K0.36%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
GGGGraco Inc$283K0.27%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
PEPPepsico Inc$277K0.27%0.00%-1.3%Q4 2025
USBUS Bancorp \de\$261K0.25%0.00%+0.3%Q4 2025
TTCToro Co$256K0.25%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$230K0.22%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
PHYSSprott Physical Gold Trust$216K0.21%0.00%NewQ1 2026
DEDeere & Co$194K0.19%0.00%-3.4%Q4 2025
MDTMedtronic plc$184K0.18%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
MAMastercard Inc$172K0.17%0.00%-3.1%Q4 2025
LLYELI LILLY & Co$169K0.16%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$166K0.16%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
FDXFedex Corp$162K0.16%0.00%-10.4%Q4 2025
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$161K0.15%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$146K0.14%0.00%-5.6%Q4 2025
ECLEcolab Inc.$144K0.14%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
YUMYum Brands Inc$135K0.13%0.00%-1.6%Q4 2025
SOLVSolventum Corp$117K0.11%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
UNPUnion Pacific Corp$116K0.11%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$114K0.11%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
DUSADusa Pharmaceuticals Inc$111K0.11%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2025
INCYIncyte Corp$110K0.11%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
GEGeneral Electric Co$106K0.10%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
CPCanadian Pacific Kansas City Ltd$98.3K0.09%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
MCDMcdonalds Corp$97.4K0.09%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
GISGeneral Mills Inc$96.4K0.09%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
SHWSherwin Williams Co$93.9K0.09%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
Q4 2025Reported Feb 19, 2026204 positions
AAPLApple Inc.$5.01M4.98%0.00%NewQ4 2025
FNDFSchwab Strategic Trust$4.52M4.48%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
WINNWinn Dixie Stores Inc$3.58M3.55%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$3.57M3.55%0.00%NewQ4 2025
DCIDONALDSON Co INC$3.52M3.49%0.03%NewQ4 2025
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$2.02M2.00%0.00%NewQ4 2025
MMM3m Co$1.31M1.30%0.00%NewQ4 2025
CHRWC. H. Robinson Worldwide, Inc.$896K0.89%0.00%NewQ4 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$894K0.89%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
XELXcel Energy Inc$672K0.67%0.00%NewQ4 2025
WFCWells Fargo & Company$671K0.67%0.00%NewQ4 2025
IAUIshares Gold Trust$648K0.64%0.00%NewQ4 2025
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$636K0.63%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
FASTFastenal Co$594K0.59%0.00%NewQ4 2025
ORCLOracle Corp$588K0.58%0.00%NewQ4 2025
BNBROOKFIELD Corp$575K0.57%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
HDHome Depot, Inc.$571K0.57%0.00%NewQ4 2025
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$504K0.50%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
LRCXLam Research Corp$460K0.46%0.00%NewQ4 2025
JNJJohnson & Johnson$433K0.43%0.00%NewQ4 2025
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$411K0.41%0.00%NewQ4 2025
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$407K0.40%0.00%NewQ4 2025
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$400K0.40%0.00%NewQ4 2025
HIGHartford Insurance Group, Inc.$388K0.39%0.00%NewQ4 2025
GGGGraco Inc$274K0.27%0.00%NewQ4 2025
USBUS Bancorp \de\$267K0.26%0.00%NewQ4 2025
PEPPepsico Inc$259K0.26%0.00%NewQ4 2025
TTCToro Co$215K0.21%0.00%NewQ4 2025
MDTMedtronic plc$204K0.20%0.00%NewQ4 2025
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$203K0.20%0.00%NewQ4 2025
MAMastercard Inc$203K0.20%0.00%NewQ4 2025
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$199K0.20%0.00%NewQ4 2025
LLYELI LILLY & Co$197K0.20%0.00%NewQ4 2025
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$172K0.17%0.00%NewQ4 2025
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$171K0.17%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
DEDeere & Co$166K0.16%0.00%NewQ4 2025
FDXFedex Corp$147K0.15%0.00%NewQ4 2025
SOLVSolventum Corp$142K0.14%0.00%NewQ4 2025
ECLEcolab Inc.$142K0.14%0.00%NewQ4 2025
YUMYum Brands Inc$134K0.13%0.00%NewQ4 2025
GISGeneral Mills Inc$120K0.12%0.00%NewQ4 2025
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$119K0.12%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
BDXBecton Dickinson & Co$116K0.12%0.00%NewQ4 2025
GEGeneral Electric Co$116K0.11%0.00%NewQ4 2025
INCYIncyte Corp$115K0.11%0.00%NewQ4 2025
DUSADusa Pharmaceuticals Inc$111K0.11%0.01%NewQ4 2025
UNPUnion Pacific Corp$111K0.11%0.00%NewQ4 2025
BAMBrookfield Asset Management Ltd.$110K0.11%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
DAYDayforce, Inc.$96.8K0.10%0.00%NewQ4 2025
MCDMcdonalds Corp$95.7K0.10%0.00%NewQ4 2025
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.