FP
Feynman Point Asset Management LLC
13F filer · CIK 0002110123Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$54.7MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions2819 new · 14 closed
Net flow last quarter+$14.8MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight75.5%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 202628 positions | |||||
| $13.1M | 23.91% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| RARAAQReal Asset Acquisition Corp. | $5.3M | 9.68% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
| $4.42M | 8.07% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.12M | 7.52% | Not reported | +58.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.8M | 6.94% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $3.13M | 5.72% | 0.32% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $2.22M | 4.05% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $2.01M | 3.67% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.64M | 3.00% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.59M | 2.91% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.38M | 2.52% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.29M | 2.35% | 47122.00% | +2.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.23M | 2.25% | 0.01% | -47.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.2M | 2.19% | 0.01% | -30.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.1M | 2.01% | 0.01% | -60.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.1M | 2.01% | 0.01% | -20.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.06M | 1.93% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.04M | 1.89% | 2670000.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $884K | 1.62% | 0.07% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $854K | 1.56% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $558K | 1.02% | 0.08% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $498K | 0.91% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $462K | 0.84% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $419K | 0.77% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $337K | 0.62% | 1.17% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $16.5K | 0.03% | Not reported | 0.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $7.72K | 0.01% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $4.42K | 0.01% | Not reported | +100.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 18, 202623 positions | |||||
| $5.25M | 6.47% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| VAVLOSVelos Acquisition I Corp. | $3.22M | 3.97% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $2.87M | 3.53% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.02M | 2.49% | 0.44% | +6.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.82M | 2.24% | 0.08% | +20.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.64M | 2.02% | 0.03% | -47.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.53M | 1.89% | 0.07% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.24M | 1.52% | 0.02% | -40.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.17M | 1.45% | 0.02% | -43.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.15M | 1.41% | 0.62% | -19.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.1M | 1.36% | 0.02% | -10.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| MLMLACMountain Lake Acquisition Corp. | $1.05M | 1.30% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $1.03M | 1.27% | 0.01% | +80.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $849K | 1.05% | 46000.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $825K | 1.02% | 0.01% | -66.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $680K | 0.84% | 1.03% | -26.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $425K | 0.52% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| PFBRRProCap Financial, Inc. | $396K | 0.49% | 0.23% | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $368K | 0.45% | 0.69% | -64.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $313K | 0.39% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| VAVLOSWVelos Acquisition I Corp. | $89.5K | 0.11% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $20.3K | 0.03% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.73K | 0.00% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 18, 202620 positions | |||||
| $14.4M | 20.11% | 3.27% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.21M | 7.25% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| VAVLOSVelos Acquisition I Corp. | $3.19M | 4.44% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $3.04M | 4.23% | 0.07% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.62M | 3.65% | 22.37% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.51M | 3.50% | 0.41% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.38M | 3.31% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| CHCHACCrane Harbor Acquisition Corp. | $2.15M | 3.00% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $2.04M | 2.85% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.93M | 2.69% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.79M | 2.49% | 0.07% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.48M | 2.06% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.31M | 1.83% | 1.17% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.27M | 1.77% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.12M | 1.56% | 1.90% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| MLMLACMountain Lake Acquisition Corp. | $1.04M | 1.45% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $1.03M | 1.43% | 46000.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| PFBRRProCap Financial, Inc. | $662K | 0.92% | 0.22% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $629K | 0.88% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| VAVLOSWVelos Acquisition I Corp. | $263K | 0.37% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed