Skip to main content

Mueller Wealth, LLC

13F filer · CIK 0002110608
Reported Aug 3, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$147MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions91 new · 0 closed
Net flow last quarter+$5.06MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight35.6%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 3, 20269 positions
IDEVEndo Pharmaceuticals Solutions Inc.$24.1M16.40%Not reported+11.5%Q4 2025
SPABASTROTECH Corp$24M16.37%Not reported+10.7%Q4 2025
NVDANvidia Corp$1.8M1.23%0.00%+0.1%Q4 2025
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$838K0.57%Not reported-0.1%Q4 2025
BFCBank First Corp$629K0.43%0.04%+0.2%Q4 2025
DNPDNP Select Income Fund Inc$248K0.17%Not reported+6.0%Q4 2025
JPCNuveen Preferred & Income Opportunities Fund$223K0.15%Not reported+6.0%Q4 2025
BTZBlackRock Credit Allocation Income Trust$221K0.15%Not reported+7.0%Q4 2025
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$212K0.14%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
Q1 2026Reported May 1, 20268 positions
SPABASTROTECH Corp$21.8M17.40%Not reported+11.8%Q4 2025
IDEVEndo Pharmaceuticals Solutions Inc.$20.3M16.18%Not reported+393.6%Q4 2025
NVDANvidia Corp$1.57M1.25%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$730K0.58%Not reported-0.2%Q4 2025
BFCBank First Corp$571K0.46%0.04%+83.1%Q4 2025
DNPDNP Select Income Fund Inc$223K0.18%Not reported+40.5%Q4 2025
BTZBlackRock Credit Allocation Income Trust$204K0.16%Not reported+42.6%Q4 2025
JPCNuveen Preferred & Income Opportunities Fund$201K0.16%Not reported+38.9%Q4 2025
Q4 2025Reported Feb 10, 20268 positions
SPABASTROTECH Corp$19.6M16.23%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
IDEVEndo Pharmaceuticals Solutions Inc.$4.06M3.36%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
NVDANvidia Corp$1.68M1.39%0.00%NewQ4 2025
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$767K0.63%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
BFCBank First Corp$282K0.23%0.02%NewQ4 2025
JPCNuveen Preferred & Income Opportunities Fund$156K0.13%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
DNPDNP Select Income Fund Inc$154K0.13%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
BTZBlackRock Credit Allocation Income Trust$154K0.13%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.