Skip to main content

Guardsman Private Capital Management, Inc.

13F filer · CIK 0002110760
Reported Jul 27, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$143MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions150 new · 0 closed
Net flow last quarter+$4.48KBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight14.3%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Jul 27, 202615 positions
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$6.57M4.60%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$4.05M2.84%Not reported+0.1%Q4 2025
NOBLNoble International, Ltd.$2.85M2.00%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$1.77M1.24%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
BRK.ABerkshire Hathaway Inc$1.5M1.05%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
FSPFranklin Street Properties Corp$1.48M1.04%2.76%Not reportedQ4 2025
BSVNBank7 Corp.$618K0.43%0.08%Not reportedQ4 2025
SUSASouthern USA Resources Inc.$603K0.42%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$532K0.37%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
MOG.AMoog Inc.$503K0.35%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$449K0.31%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$252K0.18%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
PMPhilip Morris International Inc.$235K0.16%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
ORCLOracle Corp$234K0.16%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
SAFESafehold Inc.$166K0.12%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2025
Q1 2026Reported May 4, 202615 positions
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$6.29M4.92%Not reported-4.4%Q4 2025
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$3.52M2.75%Not reported+77.4%Q4 2025
NOBLNoble International, Ltd.$2.69M2.10%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
FSPFranklin Street Properties Corp$1.91M1.49%2.77%Not reportedQ4 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$1.56M1.22%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
BRK.ABerkshire Hathaway Inc$1.44M1.12%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
BSVNBank7 Corp.$622K0.49%0.08%Not reportedQ4 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$528K0.41%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
SUSASouthern USA Resources Inc.$516K0.40%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$388K0.30%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
MOG.AMoog Inc.$347K0.27%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$248K0.19%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
ORCLOracle Corp$235K0.18%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
PMPhilip Morris International Inc.$215K0.17%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
SAFESafehold Inc.$143K0.11%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2025
Q4 2025Reported Feb 12, 202615 positions
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$6.91M5.50%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
FSPFranklin Street Properties Corp$2.71M2.16%2.77%NewQ4 2025
NOBLNoble International, Ltd.$2.64M2.10%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$2.08M1.66%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$1.67M1.33%0.00%NewQ4 2025
BRK.ABerkshire Hathaway Inc$1.51M1.20%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$690K0.55%0.00%NewQ4 2025
BSVNBank7 Corp.$625K0.50%0.08%NewQ4 2025
SUSASouthern USA Resources Inc.$544K0.43%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$408K0.33%0.00%NewQ4 2025
ORCLOracle Corp$312K0.25%0.00%NewQ4 2025
MOG.AMoog Inc.$289K0.23%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$246K0.20%0.00%NewQ4 2025
PMPhilip Morris International Inc.$209K0.17%0.00%NewQ4 2025
SAFESafehold Inc.$145K0.12%0.01%NewQ4 2025
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.