SP
Smith Partners Wealth Management, LLC
13F filer · CIK 0002111036Reported Aug 10, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$126MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions337 new · 5 closed
Net flow last quarter+$1.69MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight10.5%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 10, 202633 positions | |||||
| $3.82M | 3.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| PBPMBSPuramed Bioscience Inc. | $2.1M | 1.67% | 0.02% | +55.2% | Q4 2025 |
| $1.65M | 1.31% | Not reported | +57.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.42M | 1.13% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $849K | 0.68% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $760K | 0.60% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $730K | 0.58% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $671K | 0.53% | Not reported | -14.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $650K | 0.52% | 0.00% | -2.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $622K | 0.49% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $601K | 0.48% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $477K | 0.38% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $472K | 0.38% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $465K | 0.37% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $461K | 0.37% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $411K | 0.33% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $389K | 0.31% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $355K | 0.28% | Not reported | -19.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $322K | 0.26% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $303K | 0.24% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $275K | 0.22% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $259K | 0.21% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $249K | 0.20% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $244K | 0.19% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $243K | 0.19% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $239K | 0.19% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $229K | 0.18% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $227K | 0.18% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $222K | 0.18% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| DEDUKDuke Energy CORP | $211K | 0.17% | 0.00% | -7.6% | Q4 2025 |
| $205K | 0.16% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $202K | 0.16% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $200K | 0.16% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 11, 202631 positions | |||||
| $3.35M | 3.00% | 0.00% | -1.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.41M | 1.27% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| PBPMBSPuramed Bioscience Inc. | $1.36M | 1.21% | 0.01% | +61.6% | Q4 2025 |
| $1.05M | 0.94% | Not reported | +128.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $801K | 0.72% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $745K | 0.67% | Not reported | -6.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $717K | 0.64% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $699K | 0.63% | Not reported | -6.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $694K | 0.62% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $580K | 0.52% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $519K | 0.46% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $505K | 0.45% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $469K | 0.42% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $384K | 0.34% | Not reported | -1.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $375K | 0.34% | 0.00% | -3.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $367K | 0.33% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $355K | 0.32% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $265K | 0.24% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $251K | 0.23% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $239K | 0.21% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $238K | 0.21% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $237K | 0.21% | 0.00% | -7.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| DEDUKDuke Energy CORP | $236K | 0.21% | 0.00% | -18.7% | Q4 2025 |
| $232K | 0.21% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $232K | 0.21% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $230K | 0.21% | 0.00% | +6.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $228K | 0.20% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $218K | 0.20% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $206K | 0.18% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $206K | 0.18% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $177K | 0.16% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 13, 202631 positions | |||||
| $3.65M | 3.36% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.85M | 1.70% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| PBPMBSPuramed Bioscience Inc. | $841K | 0.77% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $790K | 0.73% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $785K | 0.72% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $783K | 0.72% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $731K | 0.67% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $674K | 0.62% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $552K | 0.51% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $458K | 0.42% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $458K | 0.42% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $446K | 0.41% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $428K | 0.39% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $406K | 0.37% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $373K | 0.34% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $339K | 0.31% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $329K | 0.30% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| DEDUKDuke Energy CORP | $259K | 0.24% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $257K | 0.24% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $234K | 0.22% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $229K | 0.21% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $228K | 0.21% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $226K | 0.21% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $226K | 0.21% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $221K | 0.20% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $217K | 0.20% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $214K | 0.20% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $214K | 0.20% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $208K | 0.19% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $202K | 0.19% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $171K | 0.16% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed