II
Ishara Investments LP
13F filer · CIK 0002111609Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$136MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions4116 new · 11 closed
Net flow last quarter+$21.2MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight51.0%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 202641 positions | |||||
| $10.4M | 7.62% | 0.24% | +233.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.74M | 7.16% | 0.71% | +20.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.21M | 6.03% | 0.07% | +75.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.55M | 5.55% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.84M | 5.03% | 0.21% | +17.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.09M | 4.47% | 0.28% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.46M | 4.01% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| CPCRNXCrinetics Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $5.37M | 3.95% | 0.14% | New | Q2 2026 |
| $4.97M | 3.65% | 1.43% | -16.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.77M | 3.50% | 0.06% | +42.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.68M | 3.44% | 0.55% | +370.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.66M | 3.42% | 0.09% | -25.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.32M | 3.17% | 2.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $4.28M | 3.14% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.01M | 2.95% | 0.03% | -60.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.36M | 2.47% | 0.89% | +44.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.05M | 2.24% | 0.28% | +40.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.04M | 2.23% | 0.31% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $3.03M | 2.22% | 0.06% | +80.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.82M | 2.07% | Not reported | +25.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.79M | 2.05% | 0.03% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $2.77M | 2.03% | 0.12% | +25.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.43M | 1.79% | 0.04% | -60.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.1M | 1.54% | 0.11% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.91M | 1.40% | 0.17% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.86M | 1.37% | 0.13% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.69M | 1.24% | 0.03% | -46.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.66M | 1.22% | 0.04% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.54M | 1.13% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.41M | 1.03% | 0.04% | -28.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.35M | 0.99% | 0.27% | +150.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.33M | 0.98% | 0.12% | +20.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.25M | 0.92% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.22M | 0.90% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.15M | 0.84% | 0.14% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.14M | 0.84% | 0.18% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $751K | 0.55% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $440K | 0.32% | 0.01% | -87.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $311K | 0.23% | 0.02% | -80.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $244K | 0.18% | 0.10% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $135K | 0.10% | 0.17% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 15, 202636 positions | |||||
| $7.27M | 6.88% | 0.08% | -43.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.93M | 6.56% | 0.08% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $5.95M | 5.63% | 0.59% | +28.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| KPKALVKalVista Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $5.57M | 5.27% | 0.54% | New | Q1 2026 |
| ATFOLDAmicus Therapeutics, Inc. | $5.34M | 5.05% | 0.12% | +2.5% | Q4 2025 |
| $4.63M | 4.39% | 0.04% | -18.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.35M | 4.11% | 0.93% | +203.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.65M | 3.46% | 0.18% | +248.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.47M | 3.29% | 0.04% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.34M | 3.16% | 0.04% | +14.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.3M | 3.12% | 0.13% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.29M | 3.11% | 0.12% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.25M | 3.08% | 0.33% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.88M | 2.72% | 1.73% | -6.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.82M | 2.67% | 0.05% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.74M | 2.59% | 0.07% | -23.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.7M | 2.56% | 0.18% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.22M | 2.10% | 0.10% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.2M | 2.08% | Not reported | +17.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.14M | 2.03% | 0.03% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| CPCPRXCatalyst Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $2.03M | 1.92% | 0.07% | New | Q1 2026 |
| $1.97M | 1.87% | 0.11% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.85M | 1.76% | 0.61% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.7M | 1.61% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.64M | 1.55% | 0.04% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.55M | 1.47% | 0.05% | -15.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.51M | 1.43% | 0.11% | +92.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.41M | 1.33% | 0.21% | +2.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.37M | 1.29% | 0.06% | +14.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.3M | 1.23% | 0.10% | -35.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.18M | 1.12% | 0.03% | +23.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $965K | 0.91% | 0.12% | -76.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $820K | 0.78% | 0.03% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $740K | 0.70% | 0.10% | -41.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $698K | 0.66% | 0.01% | -71.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $269K | 0.26% | 0.35% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 17, 202637 positions | |||||
| $11.8M | 13.48% | 0.16% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.28M | 7.18% | 0.48% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.94M | 6.80% | 0.05% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| ATFOLDAmicus Therapeutics, Inc. | $5.13M | 5.86% | 0.12% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $4.27M | 4.89% | 0.09% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.77M | 4.31% | 0.50% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.58M | 4.10% | 0.12% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.75M | 3.15% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.73M | 3.13% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.68M | 3.06% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.34M | 2.68% | 0.14% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.31M | 2.64% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.16M | 2.47% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.1M | 2.40% | 0.11% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.08M | 2.38% | 0.35% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.97M | 2.25% | 0.06% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.89M | 2.16% | 0.12% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.78M | 2.04% | 1.91% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.74M | 1.99% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.46M | 1.67% | 0.17% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.44M | 1.65% | 0.05% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.39M | 1.58% | 0.05% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.31M | 1.50% | 0.16% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| APAPLSApellis Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $1.26M | 1.44% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $1.16M | 1.32% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.15M | 1.31% | 0.05% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.07M | 1.22% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.05M | 1.20% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.01M | 1.16% | 0.24% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $994K | 1.14% | 0.07% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $989K | 1.13% | 0.06% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $846K | 0.97% | 0.10% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $840K | 0.96% | 0.06% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $817K | 0.93% | 0.05% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $763K | 0.87% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $750K | 0.86% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $348K | 0.40% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed