Skip to main content

Buckley Capital Advisors, LLC

13F filer · CIK 0002111611
Reported Aug 11, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$161MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions134 new · 5 closed
Net flow last quarter-$26.8MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight96.1%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 11, 202613 positions
LQDALiquidia Corp$32.7M20.25%0.46%-34.4%Q4 2025
DAVEDave Inc.$21.3M13.20%Not reported-25.4%Q4 2025
SGHCSuper Group (SGHC) Ltd$20.3M12.58%0.30%+15.9%Q4 2025
QDELQuidelOrtho Corp$14.9M9.23%1.25%NewQ2 2026
CELHCelsius Holdings, Inc.$14.8M9.14%0.20%NewQ2 2026
PRTHPriority Technology Holdings, Inc.$14M8.64%2.54%-2.1%Q4 2025
HGVHilton Grand Vacations Inc.$12.5M7.77%0.31%+88.9%Q4 2025
WLFCWillis Lease Finance Corp$10.5M6.51%0.65%+17.1%Q4 2025
PARPar Technology Corp$8.97M5.55%1.24%NewQ2 2026
FLYWFlywire Corp$5.17M3.20%0.24%+151.2%Q1 2026
PRGPROG Holdings, Inc.$2.97M1.84%0.16%NewQ2 2026
ESTAEstablishment Labs Holdings Inc.$2.15M1.33%0.08%-73.4%Q4 2025
BVSBioventus Inc.$556K0.34%Not reported-28.0%Q4 2025
Q1 2026Reported May 15, 202614 positions
LQDALiquidia Corp$23.6M16.95%0.71%-3.8%Q4 2025
ACHCAcadia Healthcare Company, Inc.$15.6M11.18%0.73%NewQ1 2026
SGHCSuper Group (SGHC) Ltd$14M10.04%0.26%+35.2%Q4 2025
DAVEDave Inc.$13.4M9.59%Not reported+22.7%Q4 2025
PRTHPriority Technology Holdings, Inc.$10.1M7.25%2.60%+19.4%Q4 2025
ROOTRoot, Inc.$7.71M5.54%7.39%+58.4%Q4 2025
WLFCWillis Lease Finance Corp$6.68M4.80%0.58%-54.7%Q4 2025
SLNOSoleno Therapeutics Inc$6.08M4.37%0.35%+21.9%Q4 2025
ESTAEstablishment Labs Holdings Inc.$5.34M3.84%0.32%Not reportedQ4 2025
HGVHilton Grand Vacations Inc.$4.96M3.56%0.16%+2.1%Q4 2025
MLYSMineralys Therapeutics, Inc.$4.69M3.37%0.21%-0.7%Q4 2025
SEZLSezzle Inc.$3.95M2.84%0.19%NewQ1 2026
FLYWFlywire Corp$1.36M0.98%0.10%NewQ1 2026
BVSBioventus Inc.$747K0.54%Not reported-79.8%Q4 2025
Q4 2025Reported Feb 17, 202613 positions
LQDALiquidia Corp$22.4M15.76%0.74%NewQ4 2025
DAVEDave Inc.$13.8M9.74%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
WLFCWillis Lease Finance Corp$11.7M8.26%1.27%NewQ4 2025
SGHCSuper Group (SGHC) Ltd$11.4M8.05%0.19%NewQ4 2025
PRTHPriority Technology Holdings, Inc.$9.75M6.86%2.18%NewQ4 2025
ROOTRoot, Inc.$7.96M5.60%4.67%NewQ4 2025
SLNOSoleno Therapeutics Inc$6.91M4.86%0.29%NewQ4 2025
ESTAEstablishment Labs Holdings Inc.$6.85M4.82%0.32%NewQ4 2025
MLYSMineralys Therapeutics, Inc.$6.33M4.45%0.21%NewQ4 2025
HGVHilton Grand Vacations Inc.$5.56M3.91%0.15%NewQ4 2025
EOLSEvolus, Inc.$4.95M3.48%1.14%NewQ4 2025
GOGOGogo Inc.$4.27M3.01%0.68%NewQ4 2025
BVSBioventus Inc.$3.01M2.12%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.