L&
Laura & John Arnold Foundation
13F filer · CIK 0002111628Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$330MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions31 new · 0 closed
Net flow last quarter+$12.4MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight47.2%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 20263 positions | |||||
| $115M | 34.75% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $28.6M | 8.66% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $12.4M | 3.76% | 0.26% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 15, 20262 positions | |||||
| $93.2M | 21.70% | Not reported | -50.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $25M | 5.82% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 17, 20262 positions | |||||
| $205M | 36.01% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $27.7M | 4.88% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed