AA
Advisory Advocates, LLC
13F filer · CIK 0002111697Reported Aug 10, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$117MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions14530 new · 10 closed
Net flow last quarter+$5.19MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight16.9%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 10, 2026145 positions | |||||
| $2.93M | 2.51% | Not reported | +15.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.51M | 2.15% | Not reported | -1.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.18M | 1.87% | Not reported | +11.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.16M | 1.85% | Not reported | +0.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.84M | 1.57% | Not reported | +9.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.81M | 1.55% | 0.00% | -7.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.67M | 1.44% | Not reported | +4.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.66M | 1.42% | 0.00% | -12.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.49M | 1.27% | 0.00% | -2.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.45M | 1.24% | 0.00% | -7.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.39M | 1.19% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.31M | 1.13% | Not reported | +3.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.3M | 1.11% | Not reported | +2.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| JHBTOJohn Hancock Financial Opportunities Fund | $1.21M | 1.04% | Not reported | +6.0% | Q4 2025 |
| $1.11M | 0.95% | Not reported | +6.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.01M | 0.87% | 0.00% | -13.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $938K | 0.80% | 0.00% | -6.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| AGAWPabrdn Global Premier Properties Fund | $929K | 0.80% | Not reported | +1.8% | Q1 2026 |
| $925K | 0.79% | Not reported | -14.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $885K | 0.76% | 0.02% | +0.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $824K | 0.71% | 0.00% | -3.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $805K | 0.69% | 0.00% | +10.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $791K | 0.68% | 0.00% | -9.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $781K | 0.67% | 0.00% | -12.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $773K | 0.66% | Not reported | +0.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $761K | 0.65% | Not reported | +16.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $753K | 0.65% | 0.00% | +8.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $743K | 0.64% | 0.00% | -6.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $740K | 0.63% | 0.00% | -8.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $723K | 0.62% | 0.00% | -5.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $686K | 0.59% | 0.02% | +5.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $685K | 0.59% | 0.00% | -6.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| PCPTYPimco Corporate & Income Opportunity Fund | $667K | 0.57% | Not reported | +2.8% | Q4 2025 |
| $650K | 0.56% | 0.00% | -5.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $644K | 0.55% | 0.00% | -9.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $643K | 0.55% | 0.00% | +1.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $641K | 0.55% | 0.00% | -8.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $633K | 0.54% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $629K | 0.54% | Not reported | +0.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $625K | 0.54% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $601K | 0.52% | 0.00% | -10.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $597K | 0.51% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $595K | 0.51% | 0.00% | -14.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $582K | 0.50% | 0.00% | +1.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $578K | 0.50% | Not reported | +0.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $574K | 0.49% | 0.02% | -10.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $574K | 0.49% | 0.00% | -24.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $570K | 0.49% | 0.00% | -11.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $563K | 0.48% | 0.02% | +9.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $562K | 0.48% | 0.00% | -13.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 5, 2026125 positions | |||||
| $2.19M | 2.24% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.02M | 2.06% | Not reported | +2.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.79M | 1.83% | Not reported | +38.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.71M | 1.75% | 0.00% | -1.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.69M | 1.72% | Not reported | +39.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.55M | 1.58% | Not reported | +6.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.53M | 1.56% | 0.00% | -17.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.52M | 1.55% | 0.00% | +1.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.44M | 1.47% | Not reported | +8.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.37M | 1.40% | 0.00% | -9.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.22M | 1.25% | Not reported | +12.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.18M | 1.21% | 0.00% | -9.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.13M | 1.15% | Not reported | +3.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.1M | 1.12% | Not reported | -1.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.1M | 1.12% | 0.00% | -12.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| JHBTOJohn Hancock Financial Opportunities Fund | $1.04M | 1.06% | Not reported | +7.6% | Q4 2025 |
| $990K | 1.01% | Not reported | +4.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $952K | 0.97% | 0.00% | +2.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $901K | 0.92% | 0.02% | -3.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $885K | 0.90% | 0.00% | -14.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $885K | 0.90% | 0.00% | -16.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $877K | 0.90% | 0.00% | -6.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $858K | 0.88% | 0.00% | -12.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| AGAWPabrdn Global Premier Properties Fund | $852K | 0.87% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $845K | 0.86% | 0.00% | -16.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $822K | 0.84% | 0.00% | +0.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $818K | 0.84% | 0.00% | -4.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $797K | 0.81% | 0.00% | -5.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $754K | 0.77% | 0.00% | +6.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $752K | 0.77% | 0.00% | +6.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $750K | 0.77% | 0.00% | +1.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $738K | 0.75% | 0.00% | +3.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $713K | 0.73% | 0.01% | +3.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $713K | 0.73% | 0.00% | +1.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $705K | 0.72% | 0.00% | +14.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $681K | 0.70% | 0.00% | -9.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $681K | 0.70% | Not reported | +42.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $678K | 0.69% | 0.00% | +5.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| PCPTYPimco Corporate & Income Opportunity Fund | $651K | 0.66% | Not reported | +367.4% | Q4 2025 |
| $650K | 0.66% | 0.00% | -6.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $639K | 0.65% | 0.01% | +85.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $632K | 0.64% | 0.00% | +17.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $628K | 0.64% | 0.00% | +12.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $626K | 0.64% | Not reported | +13.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $622K | 0.64% | 0.00% | +9.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $605K | 0.62% | 0.00% | +75.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $597K | 0.61% | 0.00% | -4.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $594K | 0.61% | 0.00% | +0.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $582K | 0.59% | 0.00% | +25.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $571K | 0.58% | Not reported | +4.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported May 5, 2026134 positions | |||||
| $2.01M | 2.00% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.96M | 1.95% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.87M | 1.86% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.84M | 1.83% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.68M | 1.67% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.52M | 1.51% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.29M | 1.29% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.29M | 1.28% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.29M | 1.28% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| NDDIAXNuveen Dow 30sm Dynamic Overwrite Fund | $1.28M | 1.28% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $1.26M | 1.25% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.15M | 1.15% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.12M | 1.12% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.12M | 1.11% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.11M | 1.11% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.08M | 1.08% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.06M | 1.06% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.05M | 1.05% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.03M | 1.03% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $989K | 0.98% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| JHBTOJohn Hancock Financial Opportunities Fund | $947K | 0.94% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $941K | 0.94% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| NSBXMXNuveen S&P 500 BuyWrite Income Fund | $910K | 0.90% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $907K | 0.90% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $884K | 0.88% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $884K | 0.88% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $871K | 0.87% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $870K | 0.87% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $863K | 0.86% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $849K | 0.84% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $823K | 0.82% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $817K | 0.81% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $813K | 0.81% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $806K | 0.80% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $798K | 0.79% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $798K | 0.79% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $794K | 0.79% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $777K | 0.77% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $767K | 0.76% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $767K | 0.76% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $704K | 0.70% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $702K | 0.70% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $677K | 0.67% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $664K | 0.66% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $628K | 0.62% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $612K | 0.61% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $610K | 0.61% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $601K | 0.60% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $592K | 0.59% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $584K | 0.58% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed