CD
Creek Drive Management Group LLC
13F filer · CIK 0002111824Reported Aug 13, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$206MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions416 new · 9 closed
Net flow last quarter-$49MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight50.3%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 13, 202641 positions | |||||
| $21M | 10.19% | 0.20% | +1.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $17M | 8.24% | 1.19% | +92.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $15.5M | 7.54% | 0.49% | +124.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $9.6M | 4.66% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $8.52M | 4.13% | Not reported | -10.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.09M | 3.93% | 0.42% | -30.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $6.38M | 3.10% | Not reported | -19.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $6.15M | 2.98% | Not reported | -28.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.85M | 2.84% | 0.79% | -6.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.51M | 2.67% | 0.53% | +21.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.99M | 2.42% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $4.51M | 2.19% | 7.44% | -43.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.7M | 1.80% | 0.03% | +59.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.69M | 1.79% | 0.69% | +218.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.42M | 1.66% | 0.00% | -58.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.42M | 1.66% | 0.05% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $3.35M | 1.62% | 0.04% | +0.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.09M | 1.50% | 0.68% | -44.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.5M | 1.21% | 9000000.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $2.25M | 1.09% | Not reported | -73.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.03M | 0.98% | Not reported | -69.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.01M | 0.98% | 0.01% | -49.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.83M | 0.89% | Not reported | -66.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.79M | 0.87% | 0.02% | -88.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.79M | 0.87% | Not reported | -14.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.72M | 0.83% | 0.75% | +6.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.56M | 0.76% | 0.07% | -65.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.32M | 0.64% | 1.73% | -21.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.24M | 0.60% | 0.21% | -47.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| DBBCARD. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp. | $1.21M | 0.59% | 116000.00% | -42.0% | Q1 2026 |
| $1.08M | 0.52% | 0.23% | +64.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $920K | 0.45% | 0.25% | -18.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $810K | 0.39% | 0.65% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $794K | 0.39% | 0.03% | -63.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $500K | 0.24% | 0.03% | -92.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| DDOMODomo, Inc. | $470K | 0.23% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
| $236K | 0.11% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $51.1K | 0.02% | Not reported | -96.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $18.8K | 0.01% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.98K | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.67K | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 15, 202644 positions | |||||
| $17.3M | 3.93% | 0.20% | +49.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.28M | 2.11% | 0.20% | +451.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.09M | 2.07% | 0.62% | -31.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.72M | 1.76% | Not reported | +19.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.64M | 1.51% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $6.24M | 1.42% | Not reported | +61.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.92M | 1.35% | 0.85% | +66.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.87M | 1.34% | 13.25% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $5.68M | 1.29% | Not reported | -39.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.72M | 1.07% | 0.43% | +290.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.56M | 1.04% | 0.61% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.43M | 1.01% | 1.22% | +73.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.28M | 0.97% | 0.09% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.1M | 0.93% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.09M | 0.93% | 0.06% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.94M | 0.90% | 0.38% | +802.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.93M | 0.90% | Not reported | +63.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.53M | 0.80% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.52M | 0.80% | Not reported | +179.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.09M | 0.70% | 0.19% | +137.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.09M | 0.70% | 0.01% | -11.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.07M | 0.70% | 0.04% | +136.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3M | 0.68% | 0.25% | -11.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.83M | 0.64% | 0.44% | -29.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.75M | 0.63% | 0.15% | -54.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.45M | 0.56% | 0.24% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.33M | 0.53% | Not reported | -67.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.08M | 0.47% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| DBBCARD. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp. | $2.02M | 0.46% | 200000.00% | New | Q1 2026 |
| $1.98M | 0.45% | 0.40% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.74M | 0.40% | 2.37% | +42.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.63M | 0.37% | 0.22% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.6M | 0.37% | 0.70% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.42M | 0.32% | Not reported | +15.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.4M | 0.32% | 2.90% | +83.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.33M | 0.30% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $945K | 0.22% | 0.32% | +75.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $797K | 0.18% | 0.65% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $720K | 0.16% | 0.19% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $659K | 0.15% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $472K | 0.11% | 0.09% | -73.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $13.2K | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $8K | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.47K | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Jun 2, 202642 positions | |||||
| $18.1M | 4.17% | 0.20% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $14M | 3.22% | 0.13% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.84M | 1.81% | 0.91% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.56M | 1.74% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.04M | 1.63% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.36M | 1.47% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.56M | 1.28% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.18M | 1.20% | 0.33% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.91M | 1.13% | 0.63% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.25M | 0.98% | 0.52% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.77M | 0.87% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.69M | 0.85% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.45M | 0.80% | 0.30% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.31M | 0.76% | 0.09% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.27M | 0.76% | 0.29% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.93M | 0.68% | 0.71% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.83M | 0.65% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.63M | 0.61% | 0.33% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.26M | 0.52% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.08M | 0.48% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.07M | 0.48% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.04M | 0.47% | 0.07% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.86M | 0.43% | 2.34% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.72M | 0.40% | 0.08% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.64M | 0.38% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.54M | 0.36% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| SISBXDSilverBox Corp IV | $1.48M | 0.34% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $1.43M | 0.33% | 0.11% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.42M | 0.33% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.36M | 0.31% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.2M | 0.28% | 1.93% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.04M | 0.24% | 0.06% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $788K | 0.18% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $723K | 0.17% | 0.19% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $649K | 0.15% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $635K | 0.15% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $460K | 0.11% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $440K | 0.10% | 0.26% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $301K | 0.07% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $17.8K | 0.00% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.26K | 0.00% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.5K | 0.00% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed