Skip to main content

TMB Capital Partners, LLC

13F filer · CIK 0002111931
Reported Jul 24, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$321MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions13312 new · 11 closed
Net flow last quarter-$386KBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight24.3%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Jul 24, 2026133 positions
WMTWalmart Inc.$15.6M4.88%0.00%-1.3%Q4 2025
EXEEXPAND ENERGY Corp$13.9M4.34%0.06%NewQ2 2026
TPLTexas Pacific Land Corp$8.99M2.80%0.03%-8.9%Q4 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$8.81M2.75%0.00%-3.2%Q4 2025
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$6.87M2.14%0.00%-1.6%Q4 2025
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$6.56M2.05%0.00%-2.9%Q4 2025
ADIAnalog Devices Inc$4.69M1.46%0.00%-6.9%Q4 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$4.27M1.33%0.00%-2.4%Q4 2025
JNJJohnson & Johnson$4.11M1.28%0.00%+0.2%Q4 2025
ETREntergy Corp$4.05M1.26%0.01%+0.4%Q4 2025
ETNEaton Corp plc$3.84M1.20%0.00%-3.9%Q4 2025
HDHome Depot, Inc.$3.77M1.17%0.00%-0.7%Q4 2025
MSIMotorola Solutions, Inc.$3.74M1.17%0.01%-7.4%Q4 2025
MPCMarathon Petroleum Corp$3.35M1.05%0.00%-3.4%Q4 2025
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$3.29M1.03%0.00%-3.0%Q4 2025
AREAlexandria Real Estate Equities, Inc.$2.88M0.90%0.03%-48.6%Q4 2025
WPMWheaton Precious Metals Corp.$2.86M0.89%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2025
SIISprott Inc.$2.81M0.88%0.10%0.0%Q4 2025
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$2.78M0.87%0.00%+6.1%Q4 2025
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$2.77M0.86%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
JCIJohnson Controls International plc$2.67M0.83%0.00%-6.4%Q4 2025
RFRegions Financial Corp$2.58M0.81%0.01%-0.8%Q4 2025
LOWLowes Companies Inc$2.3M0.72%0.00%-0.6%Q4 2025
CBChubb Ltd$2.27M0.71%0.00%-3.7%Q4 2025
CATCaterpillar Inc$2.22M0.69%0.00%-2.4%Q4 2025
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$2.21M0.69%0.00%+13.0%Q4 2025
VZVerizon Communications Inc$2.17M0.68%0.00%+13.0%Q4 2025
CMICummins Inc$2.17M0.68%0.00%+4.0%Q4 2025
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$2M0.62%0.00%-0.1%Q4 2025
SPABASTROTECH Corp$1.98M0.62%Not reported+19.9%Q4 2025
HOMBHome Bancshares Inc$1.9M0.59%0.03%0.0%Q4 2025
ORealty Income Corp$1.84M0.57%0.00%+1.4%Q4 2025
DRIDarden Restaurants Inc$1.81M0.56%0.01%-1.0%Q4 2025
CMECme Group Inc.$1.73M0.54%0.00%-5.8%Q4 2025
SCIService Corp International$1.71M0.53%0.02%NewQ2 2026
OZKBank OZK$1.7M0.53%Not reported0.0%Q4 2025
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$1.69M0.53%Not reported-1.7%Q4 2025
UNPUnion Pacific Corp$1.63M0.51%0.00%-1.3%Q4 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$1.61M0.50%Not reported+31.1%Q4 2025
BACBank of America Corp$1.59M0.50%0.00%-2.3%Q4 2025
CVXChevron Corp$1.52M0.47%0.00%-5.2%Q4 2025
NEENextera Energy Inc$1.51M0.47%0.00%+5.7%Q4 2025
WFCWells Fargo & Company$1.48M0.46%0.00%-10.1%Q4 2025
APDAir Products & Chemicals, Inc.$1.43M0.45%0.00%-0.4%Q4 2025
ISRGIntuitive Surgical Inc$1.32M0.41%0.00%0.0%Q4 2025
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$1.31M0.41%Not reported+0.9%Q4 2025
EQIXEquinix Inc$1.27M0.40%0.00%NewQ2 2026
SASeabridge Gold Inc$1.19M0.37%0.05%Not reportedQ4 2025
SFNCSimmons First National Corp$1.12M0.35%0.03%+1.1%Q4 2025
INTCIntel Corp$1.1M0.34%0.00%-20.4%Q4 2025
Q1 2026Reported May 8, 2026132 positions
WMTWalmart Inc.$17.4M5.85%0.00%-0.1%Q4 2025
TPLTexas Pacific Land Corp$10.7M3.60%0.03%-11.8%Q4 2025
NXRTNexPoint Residential Trust, Inc.$8.62M2.90%1.35%NewQ1 2026
AAPLApple Inc.$7.98M2.69%0.00%-0.2%Q4 2025
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$6.28M2.11%0.00%+2.0%Q4 2025
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$5.54M1.86%0.00%-0.3%Q4 2025
AREAlexandria Real Estate Equities, Inc.$4.93M1.66%0.06%-76.2%Q4 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$4.34M1.46%0.00%-1.4%Q4 2025
MSIMotorola Solutions, Inc.$4.23M1.42%0.01%+0.6%Q4 2025
ADIAnalog Devices Inc$4.04M1.36%0.00%+1.3%Q4 2025
JNJJohnson & Johnson$3.95M1.33%0.00%+1.0%Q4 2025
ETREntergy Corp$3.95M1.33%0.01%-0.3%Q4 2025
SIISprott Inc.$3.58M1.20%0.10%-21.8%Q4 2025
HDHome Depot, Inc.$3.54M1.19%0.00%-2.8%Q4 2025
ETNEaton Corp plc$3.35M1.13%0.00%-1.0%Q4 2025
WPMWheaton Precious Metals Corp.$3.34M1.12%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2025
MPCMarathon Petroleum Corp$3.31M1.11%0.00%+1.1%Q4 2025
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$2.93M0.99%0.00%+2.9%Q4 2025
JCIJohnson Controls International plc$2.56M0.86%0.00%+0.7%Q4 2025
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$2.48M0.83%0.00%-3.7%Q4 2025
LOWLowes Companies Inc$2.47M0.83%0.00%-2.8%Q4 2025
CMECme Group Inc.$2.46M0.83%0.00%+2.0%Q4 2025
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$2.42M0.81%0.00%+0.6%Q4 2025
VZVerizon Communications Inc$2.28M0.77%0.00%+7.9%Q4 2025
CBChubb Ltd$2.26M0.76%0.00%+1.5%Q4 2025
RFRegions Financial Corp$2.25M0.76%0.01%-1.6%Q4 2025
CVXChevron Corp$2M0.67%0.00%-1.2%Q4 2025
HOMBHome Bancshares Inc$1.79M0.60%0.03%0.0%Q4 2025
ORealty Income Corp$1.79M0.60%0.00%+2.0%Q4 2025
DRIDarden Restaurants Inc$1.74M0.59%0.01%-1.7%Q4 2025
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$1.7M0.57%0.00%+109.8%Q4 2025
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$1.68M0.57%0.00%-0.7%Q4 2025
TAt&T Inc.$1.67M0.56%0.00%+1.9%Q4 2025
SPABASTROTECH Corp$1.66M0.56%Not reported+4.1%Q4 2025
WFCWells Fargo & Company$1.59M0.53%0.00%+4.3%Q4 2025
CMICummins Inc$1.57M0.53%0.00%+2.1%Q4 2025
ISRGIntuitive Surgical Inc$1.53M0.51%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
CATCaterpillar Inc$1.51M0.51%0.00%-5.5%Q4 2025
NEENextera Energy Inc$1.51M0.51%0.00%-2.0%Q4 2025
OZKBank OZK$1.5M0.50%Not reported-0.8%Q4 2025
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$1.5M0.50%Not reported-3.6%Q4 2025
UNPUnion Pacific Corp$1.47M0.50%0.00%+0.6%Q4 2025
APDAir Products & Chemicals, Inc.$1.42M0.48%0.00%+2.3%Q4 2025
BACBank of America Corp$1.39M0.47%0.00%-0.7%Q4 2025
SASeabridge Gold Inc$1.31M0.44%0.05%Not reportedQ4 2025
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$1.22M0.41%Not reported+1.8%Q4 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$1.18M0.40%Not reported+1.6%Q4 2025
SFNCSimmons First National Corp$950K0.32%0.03%0.0%Q4 2025
FISFidelity National Information Services, Inc.$925K0.31%0.00%+8.4%Q4 2025
AVBCAvidia Bancorp, Inc.$892K0.30%0.03%NewQ1 2026
Q4 2025Reported Feb 19, 2026125 positions
AREAlexandria Real Estate Equities, Inc.$21.8M7.46%0.26%NewQ4 2025
WMTWalmart Inc.$15.6M5.33%0.00%NewQ4 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$8.57M2.93%0.00%NewQ4 2025
TPLTexas Pacific Land Corp$7.34M2.51%0.04%NewQ4 2025
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$6.74M2.30%0.00%NewQ4 2025
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$6.21M2.12%0.00%NewQ4 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$5.75M1.97%0.00%NewQ4 2025
HDHome Depot, Inc.$3.81M1.30%0.00%NewQ4 2025
MSIMotorola Solutions, Inc.$3.71M1.27%0.01%NewQ4 2025
ADIAnalog Devices Inc$3.4M1.16%0.00%NewQ4 2025
JNJJohnson & Johnson$3.31M1.13%0.00%NewQ4 2025
ETREntergy Corp$3.26M1.11%0.01%NewQ4 2025
SIISprott Inc.$3.14M1.07%0.12%NewQ4 2025
ETNEaton Corp plc$3.01M1.03%0.00%NewQ4 2025
WPMWheaton Precious Metals Corp.$3M1.03%0.01%NewQ4 2025
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$2.99M1.02%0.00%NewQ4 2025
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$2.66M0.91%0.00%NewQ4 2025
LOWLowes Companies Inc$2.6M0.89%0.00%NewQ4 2025
RFRegions Financial Corp$2.37M0.81%0.01%NewQ4 2025
JCIJohnson Controls International plc$2.32M0.79%0.00%NewQ4 2025
CMECme Group Inc.$2.23M0.76%0.00%NewQ4 2025
MPCMarathon Petroleum Corp$2.18M0.75%0.00%NewQ4 2025
CBChubb Ltd$2.13M0.73%0.00%NewQ4 2025
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$2.07M0.71%0.00%NewQ4 2025
ISRGIntuitive Surgical Inc$1.88M0.64%0.00%NewQ4 2025
HOMBHome Bancshares Inc$1.85M0.63%0.03%NewQ4 2025
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$1.83M0.62%0.00%NewQ4 2025
WFCWells Fargo & Company$1.79M0.61%0.00%NewQ4 2025
VZVerizon Communications Inc$1.71M0.59%0.00%NewQ4 2025
MDTMedtronic plc$1.69M0.58%0.00%NewQ4 2025
DRIDarden Restaurants Inc$1.66M0.57%0.01%NewQ4 2025
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$1.63M0.56%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
ORealty Income Corp$1.62M0.55%0.00%NewQ4 2025
SPABASTROTECH Corp$1.6M0.55%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
BACBank of America Corp$1.58M0.54%0.00%NewQ4 2025
OZKBank OZK$1.51M0.52%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
IRTIndependence Realty Trust, Inc.$1.51M0.51%0.04%NewQ4 2025
CVXChevron Corp$1.49M0.51%0.00%NewQ4 2025
CMICummins Inc$1.46M0.50%0.00%NewQ4 2025
TAt&T Inc.$1.4M0.48%0.00%NewQ4 2025
UNPUnion Pacific Corp$1.4M0.48%0.00%NewQ4 2025
SASeabridge Gold Inc$1.37M0.47%0.05%NewQ4 2025
NEENextera Energy Inc$1.33M0.46%0.00%NewQ4 2025
CATCaterpillar Inc$1.29M0.44%0.00%NewQ4 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$1.21M0.42%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
FISFidelity National Information Services, Inc.$1.21M0.41%0.00%NewQ4 2025
APDAir Products & Chemicals, Inc.$1.18M0.40%0.00%NewQ4 2025
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$1.16M0.40%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$991K0.34%0.00%NewQ4 2025
SFNCSimmons First National Corp$920K0.31%0.03%NewQ4 2025
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.