Skip to main content

Larch Capital Partners LLC

13F filer · CIK 0002112646
Reported Aug 17, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$700MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions153 new · 2 closed
Net flow last quarter+$1.77MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight74.7%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 17, 202615 positions
NUNu Holdings Ltd.$478M68.34%Not reported+0.1%Q4 2025
EMXCEmax Holdings Corp$10.3M1.47%Not reported-0.5%Q4 2025
VALEVale S.A.$9.3M1.33%0.02%-1.3%Q4 2025
IAUIshares Gold Trust$7.16M1.02%0.01%+2.2%Q1 2026
BBDBank Bradesco$7.15M1.02%0.07%Not reportedQ4 2025
PBRPetrobras - Petroleo Brasileiro SA$5.23M0.75%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
PBR.APetrobras - Petroleo Brasileiro SA$2.16M0.31%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2026
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$1.58M0.23%Not reported+90.0%Q4 2025
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$826K0.12%Not reported+25.2%Q1 2026
JBSJBS N.V.$557K0.08%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
GGBGerdau S.A.$506K0.07%0.02%-6.7%Q1 2026
AAPLApple Inc.$335K0.05%0.00%NewQ2 2026
MLKNMillerknoll, Inc.$243K0.03%0.02%Not reportedQ1 2026
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$231K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
NVDANvidia Corp$210K0.03%0.00%NewQ2 2026
Q1 2026Reported May 15, 202614 positions
NUNu Holdings Ltd.$514M74.46%Not reported-1.2%Q4 2025
VALEVale S.A.$9.97M1.44%0.02%-54.4%Q4 2025
IAUIshares Gold Trust$8.18M1.19%0.01%NewQ1 2026
EMXCEmax Holdings Corp$7.96M1.15%Not reported+0.5%Q4 2025
BBDBank Bradesco$7.59M1.10%0.07%-12.2%Q4 2025
PBRPetrobras - Petroleo Brasileiro SA$6.6M0.96%0.00%-49.7%Q4 2025
PBR.APetrobras - Petroleo Brasileiro SA$2.71M0.39%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
JBSJBS N.V.$844K0.12%Not reported-34.1%Q4 2025
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$726K0.11%Not reported-59.4%Q4 2025
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$517K0.07%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
GGBGerdau S.A.$484K0.07%0.02%NewQ1 2026
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$203K0.03%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
MLKNMillerknoll, Inc.$172K0.02%0.02%NewQ1 2026
SIDNational Steel Co$29K0.00%0.00%NewQ1 2026
Q4 2025Reported Feb 20, 20269 positions
NUNu Holdings Ltd.$606M83.09%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
VALEVale S.A.$18.2M2.50%0.04%NewQ4 2025
BBDBank Bradesco$8.04M1.10%0.08%NewQ4 2025
PBRPetrobras - Petroleo Brasileiro SA$7.71M1.06%0.01%NewQ4 2025
EMXCEmax Holdings Corp$7.32M1.00%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$1.88M0.26%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
JBSJBS N.V.$1.03M0.14%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
HOODRobinhood Markets, Inc.$280K0.04%0.00%NewQ4 2025
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$232K0.03%0.00%NewQ4 2025
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.