FH
Framtiden Holdings Management Co LLC
13F filer · CIK 0002112734Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$165MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions60 new · 0 closed
Net flow last quarter+$37.8MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight100.0%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 20266 positions | |||||
| $47.2M | 28.62% | 0.90% | +132.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $34.4M | 20.83% | 0.43% | +13.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $27.8M | 16.86% | Not reported | +17.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $23.7M | 14.34% | 0.14% | +45.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $17.7M | 10.73% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $14.2M | 8.62% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 15, 20266 positions | |||||
| $22.5M | 21.98% | 0.38% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $21M | 20.56% | Not reported | +8.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $15.6M | 15.23% | 0.39% | +78.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $14.5M | 14.17% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $14.4M | 14.07% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $14.3M | 13.99% | 0.09% | +53.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 20, 20266 positions | |||||
| $20.9M | 22.63% | 0.38% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $17.8M | 19.31% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $15.7M | 17.05% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $13.8M | 14.92% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $12.1M | 13.08% | 0.06% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $12M | 13.00% | 0.22% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed