CR
Clear Retirement Advice LLC
13F filer · CIK 0002112984Reported Jul 15, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$146MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions150 new · 0 closed
Net flow last quarter+$203KBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight9.1%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Jul 15, 202615 positions | |||||
| $5.6M | 3.83% | 0.08% | +20.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.11M | 1.44% | 0.00% | -0.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.89M | 1.29% | 0.00% | -28.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $687K | 0.47% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $678K | 0.46% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $654K | 0.45% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $653K | 0.45% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $528K | 0.36% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $284K | 0.19% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $275K | 0.19% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $273K | 0.19% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $227K | 0.16% | Not reported | +7.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $226K | 0.16% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $224K | 0.15% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $217K | 0.15% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| Q1 2026Reported Apr 28, 202615 positions | |||||
| $5.43M | 4.26% | 0.07% | +1.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.47M | 1.94% | 0.00% | -1.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.32M | 1.82% | 0.00% | +190.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $605K | 0.48% | 0.00% | +4.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $568K | 0.45% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $546K | 0.43% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $531K | 0.42% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $514K | 0.40% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $301K | 0.24% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $264K | 0.21% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $264K | 0.21% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $229K | 0.18% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $214K | 0.17% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $211K | 0.17% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $203K | 0.16% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 24, 202614 positions | |||||
| $5.63M | 4.38% | 0.07% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.57M | 2.00% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $870K | 0.68% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $632K | 0.49% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $632K | 0.49% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $617K | 0.48% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $600K | 0.47% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $570K | 0.44% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $331K | 0.26% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $275K | 0.21% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $254K | 0.20% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $249K | 0.19% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $221K | 0.17% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $216K | 0.17% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed