CC
Cygnus Capital Advisors, LLC
13F filer · CIK 0002114319Last filed May 13, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$146MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions9947 new · 82 closed
Net flow last quarter+$32.9MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight37.3%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2026Reported May 13, 202699 positions | |||||
| $12.7M | 8.65% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $7.13M | 4.87% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.66M | 4.55% | 0.21% | +8.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.79M | 3.95% | 0.01% | +444.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.06M | 3.46% | 0.17% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.01M | 2.74% | 0.00% | +1.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.73M | 2.55% | 3.26% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.35M | 2.29% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.13M | 2.14% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.03M | 2.07% | 0.24% | +79.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.83M | 1.94% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| EEJTTFeasyJet plc | $2.78M | 1.90% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $2.72M | 1.86% | 1.98% | +89.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.59M | 1.77% | 0.01% | -5.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.52M | 1.72% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.44M | 1.67% | 0.47% | +172.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.39M | 1.64% | Not reported | +16.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.23M | 1.52% | 0.15% | -29.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| DLDLAKFDeutsche Lufthansa A G | $2.22M | 1.51% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $2.06M | 1.40% | 2.01% | +20.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.92M | 1.31% | 0.13% | +740.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.8M | 1.23% | 0.00% | -9.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.77M | 1.21% | 0.01% | +66.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.6M | 1.09% | 0.03% | +97.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.19M | 0.81% | 0.07% | +104.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.15M | 0.79% | 0.05% | -53.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $738K | 0.50% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $732K | 0.50% | 0.23% | -49.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $668K | 0.46% | 0.44% | +54.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $590K | 0.40% | 0.85% | +78.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| PAPNDZFPandora A/S / ADR | $567K | 0.39% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $548K | 0.37% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $527K | 0.36% | 0.11% | +57.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $467K | 0.32% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $400K | 0.27% | 0.06% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $377K | 0.26% | 0.01% | +3.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $324K | 0.22% | 0.01% | +56.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $284K | 0.19% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $280K | 0.19% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $259K | 0.18% | Not reported | -11.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| CRCEICrescent Real Estate Equities Co | $217K | 0.15% | Not reported | -2.6% | Q4 2025 |
| $213K | 0.15% | 0.00% | -57.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $211K | 0.14% | 0.03% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $205K | 0.14% | 0.01% | +36.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $204K | 0.14% | 0.08% | +132.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $152K | 0.10% | 0.01% | +58.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $150K | 0.10% | 0.01% | -13.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $135K | 0.09% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $124K | 0.08% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $124K | 0.08% | 0.20% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| Q4 2025Reported May 12, 2026134 positions | |||||
| $5.75M | 4.19% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.59M | 3.35% | 0.19% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.49M | 2.55% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.2M | 2.34% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.06M | 2.23% | 1.05% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.76M | 2.02% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.57M | 1.88% | 0.20% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.39M | 1.74% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.31M | 1.69% | 0.14% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.25M | 1.64% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.21M | 1.61% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.1M | 1.53% | 0.10% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| MHSOHOMHI Hospitality CORP | $1.83M | 1.33% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $1.61M | 1.18% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.56M | 1.14% | 1.69% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.24M | 0.90% | 0.17% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.18M | 0.86% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.07M | 0.78% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.07M | 0.78% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $862K | 0.63% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $679K | 0.50% | 0.45% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $617K | 0.45% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $534K | 0.39% | 0.31% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $501K | 0.37% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $456K | 0.33% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $448K | 0.33% | 0.49% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $418K | 0.31% | 0.07% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| OQQVCGPOld QVC Group, Inc. | $413K | 0.30% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| DMDPMDCP Midstream Partners, LP | $373K | 0.27% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $307K | 0.22% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $304K | 0.22% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $294K | 0.21% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $274K | 0.20% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $259K | 0.19% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $247K | 0.18% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| CRCEICrescent Real Estate Equities Co | $217K | 0.16% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $193K | 0.14% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $172K | 0.13% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $158K | 0.12% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $152K | 0.11% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $142K | 0.10% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $123K | 0.09% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| TOTRMLFTourmaline Oil Corp | $117K | 0.09% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $102K | 0.07% | 0.05% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $99K | 0.07% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $95K | 0.07% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $85K | 0.06% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $60K | 0.04% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| ATFOLDAmicus Therapeutics, Inc. | $58K | 0.04% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $57K | 0.04% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed