CF
Compass Financial Group, Inc. (Ohio)
13F filer · CIK 0002115210Reported Aug 12, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$150MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions112 new · 0 closed
Net flow last quarter+$493KBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight25.0%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 12, 202611 positions | |||||
| $24.4M | 16.33% | Not reported | +2.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.36M | 4.25% | 0.86% | +1.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.81M | 1.88% | 0.25% | -15.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.18M | 0.79% | 0.00% | -0.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $805K | 0.54% | 0.00% | +10.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $698K | 0.47% | 0.01% | -14.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $306K | 0.20% | 0.00% | +3.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $293K | 0.20% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $254K | 0.17% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $248K | 0.17% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $206K | 0.14% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 8, 20269 positions | |||||
| $20.8M | 15.25% | Not reported | +1.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.29M | 4.60% | 0.84% | +3.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.32M | 2.43% | 0.30% | -47.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.36M | 1.00% | 0.00% | -18.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.09M | 0.80% | 0.02% | -5.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $852K | 0.62% | 0.00% | +27.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $258K | 0.19% | 0.00% | +10.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $257K | 0.19% | 0.00% | +4.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $216K | 0.16% | 0.00% | +4.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Mar 4, 202610 positions | |||||
| $21.6M | 15.83% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.35M | 4.65% | 0.57% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.1M | 4.46% | 0.82% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.15M | 1.57% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.63M | 1.19% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $618K | 0.45% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $265K | 0.19% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $250K | 0.18% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $229K | 0.17% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $213K | 0.16% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed