GD
Galaxy Digital Capital Management GP LLC
13F filer · CIK 0002118292Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$206MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions5123 new · 9 closed
Net flow last quarter+$44.6MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight35.8%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 202651 positions | |||||
| $11.6M | 5.65% | 0.00% | +372.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $10.7M | 5.19% | 0.10% | -50.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| $8.87M | 4.31% | 0.04% | +70.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| $8.69M | 4.22% | 0.09% | -29.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| $7.75M | 3.76% | 0.22% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $5.47M | 2.65% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $5.37M | 2.60% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $5.25M | 2.55% | 0.14% | -43.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $5.13M | 2.49% | 0.00% | +77.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.9M | 2.38% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $4.87M | 2.37% | 0.00% | +120.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| $4.74M | 2.30% | 0.00% | -9.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.68M | 2.27% | 0.00% | +107.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $4.65M | 2.26% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $4.58M | 2.22% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $4.37M | 2.12% | 0.02% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $4.17M | 2.02% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $3.83M | 1.86% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $3.64M | 1.77% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.57M | 1.73% | 0.02% | -55.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.51M | 1.70% | 0.07% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $3.43M | 1.66% | 0.00% | -65.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.32M | 1.61% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $3.01M | 1.46% | 0.00% | +70.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.84M | 1.38% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $2.8M | 1.36% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $2.49M | 1.21% | 0.00% | +4.6% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.34M | 1.13% | 0.02% | -59.6% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.3M | 1.11% | 0.15% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $2.03M | 0.98% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.97M | 0.96% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.96M | 0.95% | 0.00% | +7.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.93M | 0.93% | 0.00% | -6.7% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.82M | 0.88% | 0.00% | -29.1% | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.75M | 0.85% | 0.09% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.55M | 0.75% | 0.00% | -60.9% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.46M | 0.71% | 0.01% | -5.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.35M | 0.65% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.29M | 0.63% | 0.00% | -55.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.09M | 0.53% | 2820900.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $991K | 0.48% | 0.01% | -42.9% | Q3 2025 | |
| $772K | 0.37% | 0.00% | +387.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $715K | 0.35% | 0.00% | +301.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $640K | 0.31% | 0.00% | +616.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $637K | 0.31% | 0.00% | +879.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $636K | 0.31% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $348K | 0.17% | 0.00% | +192.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $328K | 0.16% | 0.15% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $276K | 0.13% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $195K | 0.09% | 0.01% | +32.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 14, 202637 positions | |||||
| $9.81M | 10.38% | 0.21% | +28.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $6.51M | 6.88% | 0.12% | +69.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| $5.4M | 5.71% | 0.25% | +25.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.6M | 3.81% | 0.04% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.6M | 3.81% | 0.02% | +254.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.38M | 3.57% | 0.06% | +101.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.33M | 3.52% | 0.06% | +151.6% | Q1 2025 | |
| $2.94M | 3.11% | 0.00% | -48.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.87M | 3.03% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.68M | 2.83% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.2M | 2.32% | 0.00% | +42.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.17M | 2.29% | 0.00% | +42.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.16M | 2.29% | 0.00% | -58.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.99M | 2.10% | 0.00% | +0.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.87M | 1.98% | 0.00% | -35.6% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.79M | 1.89% | 0.00% | +95.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.77M | 1.87% | 0.00% | +1.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.68M | 1.78% | 0.00% | -41.6% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.63M | 1.72% | 0.00% | +1.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.4M | 1.48% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.31M | 1.39% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.26M | 1.34% | 0.00% | -27.7% | Q1 2025 | |
| WLWLACWillow Lane Acquisition Corp. | $1.17M | 1.24% | Not reported | +4.4% | Q3 2025 |
| $1.09M | 1.16% | 0.01% | -58.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.08M | 1.14% | 0.01% | +1.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $823K | 0.87% | 0.01% | +0.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $541K | 0.57% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $166K | 0.18% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $149K | 0.16% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $118K | 0.12% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $84K | 0.09% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $70.6K | 0.07% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $69.2K | 0.07% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $66.9K | 0.07% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $66.8K | 0.07% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $63.6K | 0.07% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $11.8K | 0.01% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Mar 24, 202628 positions | |||||
| $11.4M | 11.88% | 0.25% | -25.8% | Q1 2025 | |
| $7.85M | 8.16% | 0.17% | +38.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| $5.13M | 5.33% | 0.20% | +5.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $4.82M | 5.01% | 0.00% | -17.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $4.39M | 4.57% | 0.07% | -3.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $4.28M | 4.45% | 0.00% | +43.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.37M | 3.50% | 0.01% | -13.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.59M | 2.70% | 0.00% | -16.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.18M | 2.27% | 0.00% | -48.4% | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.16M | 2.24% | 0.00% | -38.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.95M | 2.02% | 0.00% | -16.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.77M | 1.84% | 0.00% | -34.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.76M | 1.83% | 0.00% | -36.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.74M | 1.81% | 0.00% | -35.7% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.69M | 1.76% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.65M | 1.72% | 0.01% | -17.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.57M | 1.63% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.53M | 1.59% | 0.04% | -17.5% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.41M | 1.46% | Not reported | -17.0% | Q2 2025 | |
| $1.4M | 1.46% | 0.00% | -28.5% | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.34M | 1.39% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| WLWLACWillow Lane Acquisition Corp. | $1.33M | 1.38% | Not reported | -16.2% | Q3 2025 |
| $1.32M | 1.37% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.3M | 1.35% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.17M | 1.22% | 0.00% | -86.1% | Q2 2025 | |
| $1.16M | 1.21% | 0.01% | -17.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $912K | 0.95% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $629K | 0.65% | Not reported | -17.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| Q3 2025Reported Mar 24, 202625 positions | |||||
| $19M | 13.76% | 0.34% | +12.6% | Q1 2025 | |
| $11.1M | 8.03% | 0.01% | +1.2% | Q2 2025 | |
| $8.49M | 6.16% | 0.12% | +1.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| $6.94M | 5.03% | 0.17% | +176.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.87M | 2.81% | 0.08% | -55.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.61M | 2.62% | 0.01% | +5.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.42M | 2.48% | 0.00% | +4.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.42M | 2.48% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.37M | 2.45% | 0.00% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.84M | 2.06% | 0.00% | +13.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.78M | 2.02% | 0.00% | +3.6% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.61M | 1.90% | 0.00% | +3.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.55M | 1.85% | 0.00% | +28.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.53M | 1.84% | 0.01% | -57.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.42M | 1.75% | 0.00% | +1.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.32M | 1.68% | 0.00% | -40.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.99M | 1.45% | Not reported | +48.7% | Q2 2025 | |
| $1.98M | 1.43% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.78M | 1.29% | 0.02% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.74M | 1.26% | 0.00% | +10.7% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.69M | 1.22% | 0.03% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.53M | 1.11% | 0.00% | +9.5% | Q1 2025 | |
| WLWLACWillow Lane Acquisition Corp. | $1.45M | 1.06% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 |
| $1.05M | 0.76% | Not reported | +10.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $675K | 0.49% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed