JA
John A. Wolfe & Associates, Inc.
13F filer · CIK 0002118722Reported Jul 30, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$72.6MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions60 new · 0 closed
Net flow last quarter+$700KBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight33.8%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Jul 30, 20266 positions | |||||
| $20.4M | 28.06% | Not reported | +11.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.19M | 3.02% | Not reported | +4.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.41M | 1.94% | Not reported | -51.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $319K | 0.44% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $151K | 0.21% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $130K | 0.18% | Not reported | -6.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 5, 20266 positions | |||||
| $18.3M | 28.07% | Not reported | -25.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.74M | 2.67% | Not reported | +100.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.64M | 2.51% | Not reported | -5.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $373K | 0.57% | 0.00% | -3.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $176K | 0.27% | 0.00% | -37.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $107K | 0.16% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Mar 17, 20265 positions | |||||
| $24.6M | 13.26% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.84M | 0.99% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.31M | 0.71% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $356K | 0.19% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $251K | 0.14% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed