EP
Estate Planners Group, LLC
13F filer · CIK 0002118977Reported Aug 13, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$221MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions477 new · 14 closed
Net flow last quarter-$7.83MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight56.9%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 13, 202647 positions | |||||
| $26.9M | 12.17% | Not reported | +4.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $22.8M | 10.30% | Not reported | +4.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $20.5M | 9.28% | Not reported | +3.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $14.7M | 6.64% | Not reported | +31.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $13.4M | 6.08% | 0.10% | +6.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.03M | 2.73% | 0.01% | +24.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.79M | 2.62% | 0.00% | -6.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.7M | 2.58% | Not reported | -40.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.11M | 2.31% | 0.00% | +8.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.91M | 2.22% | 0.00% | -17.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.37M | 1.98% | 0.61% | -15.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.32M | 1.96% | Not reported | -33.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.33M | 1.51% | 0.00% | +1.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.48M | 1.12% | 0.00% | -32.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2M | 0.90% | Not reported | 0.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.25M | 0.56% | Not reported | -73.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.11M | 0.50% | Not reported | +0.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $872K | 0.39% | Not reported | -0.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $815K | 0.37% | 0.00% | -0.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $811K | 0.37% | Not reported | +0.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $698K | 0.32% | 0.00% | +0.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $635K | 0.29% | 0.01% | +31.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $634K | 0.29% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $634K | 0.29% | 0.00% | -43.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $622K | 0.28% | Not reported | -0.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $602K | 0.27% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $557K | 0.25% | 0.00% | -51.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $544K | 0.25% | 0.00% | +53.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $500K | 0.23% | 0.00% | +74.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $450K | 0.20% | 0.01% | +1.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $400K | 0.18% | 0.00% | -46.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $393K | 0.18% | Not reported | +16.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $356K | 0.16% | 0.00% | +0.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $320K | 0.14% | 0.00% | -28.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $296K | 0.13% | 0.00% | -42.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $283K | 0.13% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $281K | 0.13% | 0.00% | +1.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $276K | 0.12% | 0.00% | -53.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| PCPCNPimco Corporate & Income Strategy Fund | $258K | 0.12% | Not reported | +1.3% | Q4 2025 |
| $250K | 0.11% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $234K | 0.11% | Not reported | -3.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $224K | 0.10% | 0.00% | -1.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $212K | 0.10% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $207K | 0.09% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $202K | 0.09% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $194K | 0.09% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $190K | 0.09% | 0.00% | -43.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 11, 202654 positions | |||||
| $26.1M | 12.55% | Not reported | +3.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $22.4M | 10.76% | Not reported | +1.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $15.6M | 7.50% | Not reported | +4.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $12.2M | 5.88% | 0.09% | +0.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.74M | 4.68% | Not reported | -1.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.24M | 3.00% | Not reported | +2.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.6M | 2.69% | 0.01% | +6.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.41M | 2.60% | 0.00% | +4.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.18M | 2.49% | 0.00% | +3.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.74M | 2.28% | Not reported | +4.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.12M | 1.98% | 0.00% | -1.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.81M | 1.83% | Not reported | +4.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.68M | 1.77% | 0.73% | +3.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.66M | 1.76% | 0.00% | +4.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.17M | 1.52% | 0.00% | 0.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.95M | 0.94% | Not reported | -5.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.04M | 0.50% | Not reported | -0.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $959K | 0.46% | 0.00% | +2.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $921K | 0.44% | 0.00% | +117.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $913K | 0.44% | 0.00% | +14.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $847K | 0.41% | Not reported | +0.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $796K | 0.38% | 0.00% | +15.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $766K | 0.37% | Not reported | -2.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $699K | 0.34% | 0.00% | +0.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $681K | 0.33% | 0.00% | +38.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $591K | 0.28% | 0.01% | +17.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $574K | 0.28% | Not reported | -4.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $560K | 0.27% | 0.00% | +12.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $511K | 0.25% | 0.00% | +3.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $440K | 0.21% | 0.00% | -1.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $400K | 0.19% | 0.00% | -0.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $393K | 0.19% | 0.01% | +505.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $379K | 0.18% | 0.00% | +1672.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $374K | 0.18% | 0.00% | +1.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $335K | 0.16% | 0.00% | +10.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $326K | 0.16% | Not reported | +41.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $323K | 0.16% | 0.00% | +1.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $318K | 0.15% | Not reported | -10.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $302K | 0.15% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $297K | 0.14% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $285K | 0.14% | Not reported | +8.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $284K | 0.14% | 0.00% | +2348.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $268K | 0.13% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $263K | 0.13% | 0.00% | +11.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| PCPCNPimco Corporate & Income Strategy Fund | $254K | 0.12% | Not reported | +1.1% | Q4 2025 |
| $242K | 0.12% | Not reported | -4.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $237K | 0.11% | 0.00% | +71.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $229K | 0.11% | 0.00% | +17.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $228K | 0.11% | 0.00% | +17.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $224K | 0.11% | Not reported | +0.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Apr 7, 2026333 positions | |||||
| $29.5M | 12.80% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $22.9M | 9.93% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $16M | 6.92% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $13.7M | 5.95% | 0.09% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.4M | 4.49% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.8M | 2.95% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.2M | 2.69% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.75M | 2.49% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.34M | 2.32% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.24M | 2.27% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.57M | 1.98% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.46M | 1.94% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.9M | 1.69% | 0.71% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.42M | 1.48% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.68M | 1.16% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.21M | 0.96% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.08M | 0.47% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $923K | 0.40% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $894K | 0.39% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $862K | 0.37% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $850K | 0.37% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $786K | 0.34% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $716K | 0.31% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $673K | 0.29% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $644K | 0.28% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $597K | 0.26% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $567K | 0.25% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $559K | 0.24% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $488K | 0.21% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $463K | 0.20% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $373K | 0.16% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $329K | 0.14% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $325K | 0.14% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $319K | 0.14% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $315K | 0.14% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $282K | 0.12% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $278K | 0.12% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $278K | 0.12% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| RREVGREV Group, Inc. | $277K | 0.12% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $273K | 0.12% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| PCPCNPimco Corporate & Income Strategy Fund | $269K | 0.12% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $266K | 0.12% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $260K | 0.11% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $256K | 0.11% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $251K | 0.11% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $249K | 0.11% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $243K | 0.11% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $239K | 0.10% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $236K | 0.10% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $232K | 0.10% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed