WC
Wealth Care LLC
13F filer · CIK 0002120450Reported Jul 15, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$123MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions386 new · 3 closed
Net flow last quarter+$984KBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight25.2%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Jul 15, 202638 positions | |||||
| $7.82M | 6.33% | 0.01% | -1.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $7.36M | 5.96% | Not reported | -1.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.17M | 3.38% | Not reported | +10.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.01M | 3.24% | 0.00% | 0.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.85M | 1.50% | Not reported | -5.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.77M | 1.43% | 0.00% | -0.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.36M | 1.10% | Not reported | +0.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| VCNCVVirtus Convertible & Income Fund | $1.1M | 0.89% | Not reported | -8.7% | Q1 2026 |
| $850K | 0.69% | Not reported | +30.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $780K | 0.63% | Not reported | +1.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $766K | 0.62% | 0.00% | -1.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $720K | 0.58% | 0.00% | -0.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $708K | 0.57% | 0.00% | -38.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $686K | 0.56% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $673K | 0.55% | 0.00% | +0.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $667K | 0.54% | Not reported | +82.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $656K | 0.53% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $634K | 0.51% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $606K | 0.49% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $587K | 0.48% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $546K | 0.44% | 0.00% | +1.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $539K | 0.44% | Not reported | -2.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $530K | 0.43% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $500K | 0.40% | 0.02% | +0.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $496K | 0.40% | 0.00% | +0.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $474K | 0.38% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $437K | 0.35% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $431K | 0.35% | 0.00% | 0.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $345K | 0.28% | Not reported | +88.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $326K | 0.26% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $308K | 0.25% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $307K | 0.25% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $303K | 0.25% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $232K | 0.19% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $216K | 0.18% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $209K | 0.17% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $203K | 0.16% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $109K | 0.09% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported Apr 24, 202635 positions | |||||
| $9.27M | 8.23% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $6.99M | 6.21% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.86M | 3.43% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.51M | 3.12% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.71M | 1.52% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.55M | 1.37% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.17M | 1.04% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.07M | 0.95% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| VCNCVVirtus Convertible & Income Fund | $1.02M | 0.90% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $736K | 0.65% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $686K | 0.61% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $667K | 0.59% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $650K | 0.58% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $632K | 0.56% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $609K | 0.54% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $584K | 0.52% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $575K | 0.51% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $562K | 0.50% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $552K | 0.49% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $535K | 0.47% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $512K | 0.45% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $494K | 0.44% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $491K | 0.44% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $476K | 0.42% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $437K | 0.39% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $433K | 0.38% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $411K | 0.37% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $381K | 0.34% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $362K | 0.32% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $307K | 0.27% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| PCPTYPimco Corporate & Income Opportunity Fund | $278K | 0.25% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $234K | 0.21% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $221K | 0.20% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $214K | 0.19% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $106K | 0.09% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed