CA
Capital Asset Managemnet, LLC
13F filer · CIK 0002123739Reported Jul 24, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$44.4MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions131 new · 12 closed
Net flow last quarter-$8.8MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight22.2%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Jul 24, 202613 positions | |||||
| $2.33M | 5.25% | 0.00% | -31.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.82M | 4.10% | 0.00% | -27.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.81M | 4.07% | Not reported | -27.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.26M | 2.83% | Not reported | -28.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $786K | 1.77% | Not reported | -0.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $470K | 1.06% | 0.00% | -41.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $460K | 1.04% | 0.06% | -77.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $351K | 0.79% | 0.00% | -42.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $315K | 0.71% | 0.00% | -40.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $236K | 0.53% | 0.00% | -64.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $233K | 0.52% | Not reported | -13.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $209K | 0.47% | 0.00% | -10.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $201K | 0.45% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported Apr 14, 202624 positions | |||||
| $2.97M | 3.35% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.18M | 2.46% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.04M | 2.30% | 0.27% | +8.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.96M | 2.20% | Not reported | +3.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.54M | 1.73% | Not reported | +3.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.1M | 1.24% | 0.39% | +4.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $794K | 0.89% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $703K | 0.79% | Not reported | +0.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $539K | 0.61% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $459K | 0.52% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $408K | 0.46% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $320K | 0.36% | 0.00% | -6.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $305K | 0.34% | 0.00% | -1.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $283K | 0.32% | 0.00% | -6.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $270K | 0.30% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $254K | 0.29% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $246K | 0.28% | 0.00% | -62.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $235K | 0.27% | 0.00% | -1.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $218K | 0.25% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $216K | 0.24% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $208K | 0.23% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $201K | 0.23% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $74K | 0.08% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| FBFARMFarmer Brothers Co | $47.9K | 0.05% | 0.17% | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| Q4 2025Reported Apr 7, 202623 positions | |||||
| $3.18M | 3.53% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.34M | 2.59% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.02M | 2.24% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.9M | 2.10% | 0.25% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.57M | 1.73% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.15M | 1.28% | 0.37% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.04M | 1.15% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $727K | 0.81% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $619K | 0.69% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $587K | 0.65% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $509K | 0.56% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $375K | 0.42% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $330K | 0.37% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $283K | 0.31% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $278K | 0.31% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $277K | 0.31% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $252K | 0.28% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $250K | 0.28% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $238K | 0.26% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $225K | 0.25% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $215K | 0.24% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $105K | 0.12% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| FBFARMFarmer Brothers Co | $55.1K | 0.06% | 0.17% | New | Q4 2025 |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed