AF
AtlasMark Financial, Inc
13F filer · CIK 0002127120Reported Aug 17, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$203MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions234 new · 2 closed
Net flow last quarter+$1.79MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight29.6%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 17, 202623 positions | |||||
| $37.5M | 18.46% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $5.63M | 2.77% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $5.55M | 2.73% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $5.33M | 2.62% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $2.15M | 1.06% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $1.26M | 0.62% | 0.00% | +17.5% | Q2 2020 | |
| $1.2M | 0.59% | Not reported | +354.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $591K | 0.29% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $511K | 0.25% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| $476K | 0.23% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $444K | 0.22% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $416K | 0.20% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $338K | 0.17% | 0.05% | +1.3% | Q3 2025 | |
| $317K | 0.16% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $311K | 0.15% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $286K | 0.14% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $283K | 0.14% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $234K | 0.12% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $233K | 0.11% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $220K | 0.11% | 0.00% | -15.5% | Q1 2021 | |
| $219K | 0.11% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $211K | 0.10% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $201K | 0.10% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported Apr 22, 202621 positions | |||||
| $31.3M | 20.21% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $5.07M | 3.27% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $4.9M | 3.17% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $2.79M | 1.80% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $2.23M | 1.44% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $1.01M | 0.65% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $547K | 0.35% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $465K | 0.30% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $330K | 0.21% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $325K | 0.21% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| $312K | 0.20% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $306K | 0.20% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $285K | 0.18% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2021 | |
| $281K | 0.18% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $280K | 0.18% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $259K | 0.17% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $251K | 0.16% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $250K | 0.16% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $228K | 0.15% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $214K | 0.14% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $208K | 0.13% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Apr 22, 202621 positions | |||||
| $31.3M | 20.21% | Not reported | +2.0% | Q3 2019 | |
| $5.07M | 3.27% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $4.9M | 3.17% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $2.79M | 1.80% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $2.23M | 1.44% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $1.01M | 0.65% | 0.00% | +0.9% | Q2 2020 | |
| $547K | 0.35% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $465K | 0.30% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $330K | 0.21% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $325K | 0.21% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| $312K | 0.20% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $306K | 0.20% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $285K | 0.18% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2021 | |
| $281K | 0.18% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $280K | 0.18% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $259K | 0.17% | 0.05% | +1.8% | Q3 2025 | |
| $251K | 0.16% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $250K | 0.16% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $228K | 0.15% | 0.00% | -9.4% | Q3 2024 | |
| $214K | 0.14% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $208K | 0.13% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| Q3 2025Reported Apr 22, 202617 positions | |||||
| $30M | 20.04% | Not reported | +2.7% | Q3 2019 | |
| $4.95M | 3.31% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $4.73M | 3.16% | Not reported | -1.9% | Q3 2019 | |
| $2.98M | 1.99% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $1.74M | 1.16% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $937K | 0.63% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $547K | 0.37% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $532K | 0.36% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $450K | 0.30% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $385K | 0.26% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| $345K | 0.23% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $300K | 0.20% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $297K | 0.20% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2021 | |
| $282K | 0.19% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $247K | 0.17% | 0.05% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $240K | 0.16% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $218K | 0.15% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed