RF
Retiremitten Financial LLC
13F filer · CIK 0002127635Reported Aug 10, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$237MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions190 new · 55 closed
Net flow last quarter+$5.35MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight38.0%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 10, 202619 positions | |||||
| $32.5M | 13.69% | Not reported | +7.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $32M | 13.48% | Not reported | +9.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $9.74M | 4.11% | Not reported | +5.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $8.08M | 3.41% | 1.09% | +10.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.76M | 2.01% | Not reported | +6.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $888K | 0.37% | 0.00% | +0.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $803K | 0.34% | Not reported | -5.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $483K | 0.20% | 0.00% | +88.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $434K | 0.18% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $420K | 0.18% | Not reported | +18.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $290K | 0.12% | 0.00% | +0.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $284K | 0.12% | 0.00% | +6.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $268K | 0.11% | Not reported | -11.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $250K | 0.11% | 0.00% | +398.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $205K | 0.09% | 0.00% | -4.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $134K | 0.06% | Not reported | +161.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $133K | 0.06% | Not reported | +147.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $70.7K | 0.03% | Not reported | +18.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $65K | 0.03% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 14, 202674 positions | |||||
| $29.3M | 14.14% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $28.3M | 13.69% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $8.09M | 3.91% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $7.38M | 3.57% | 0.99% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.98M | 1.93% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $736K | 0.36% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $587K | 0.28% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $328K | 0.16% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $290K | 0.14% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $285K | 0.14% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $278K | 0.13% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $239K | 0.12% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $232K | 0.11% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $225K | 0.11% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $192K | 0.09% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $186K | 0.09% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $106K | 0.05% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $96K | 0.05% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $89.5K | 0.04% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $85.2K | 0.04% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $75.9K | 0.04% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $64.8K | 0.03% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $62.7K | 0.03% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $61.1K | 0.03% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $53.1K | 0.03% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $51.5K | 0.02% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $51.1K | 0.02% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $41.2K | 0.02% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $40.3K | 0.02% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $39K | 0.02% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $36.3K | 0.02% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $36.1K | 0.02% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $29.7K | 0.01% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $29.6K | 0.01% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $27.7K | 0.01% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $23.2K | 0.01% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $19.4K | 0.01% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $16.7K | 0.01% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $16K | 0.01% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $13.7K | 0.01% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $11.2K | 0.01% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $10.6K | 0.01% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $10.6K | 0.01% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| SRSBRSabine Royalty Trust | $9.38K | 0.00% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $9.05K | 0.00% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $8.07K | 0.00% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $7.33K | 0.00% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $7.25K | 0.00% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $6.77K | 0.00% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| KRKBSRKBS Real Estate Investment Trust III, Inc. | $6.67K | 0.00% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed