EC
E20 Capital Ltd
13F filer · CIK 0002127793Reported Aug 13, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$1.24BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions2218 new · 18 closed
Net flow last quarter-$812MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight80.0%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 13, 202622 positions | |||||
| $201M | 16.24% | 0.03% | -35.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $180M | 14.55% | 0.77% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $159M | 12.80% | 0.24% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $124M | 10.01% | 0.06% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $69.8M | 5.62% | 0.03% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $66.2M | 5.33% | 0.08% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $58M | 4.68% | 0.11% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $47M | 3.79% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $46.8M | 3.77% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $39.3M | 3.17% | 0.04% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $32.4M | 2.61% | 0.21% | -29.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $32.4M | 2.61% | 0.05% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $32M | 2.58% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $27.7M | 2.24% | 0.24% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $22.5M | 1.81% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $21.3M | 1.72% | 0.11% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $19.7M | 1.59% | 0.07% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $18.7M | 1.50% | 0.13% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $17.1M | 1.38% | 1.63% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $11.9M | 0.96% | 0.07% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $7.27M | 0.59% | 0.02% | -3.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $5.59M | 0.45% | 0.00% | -96.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 20, 202622 positions | |||||
| $131M | 12.31% | 0.26% | +606.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $118M | 11.06% | 3.72% | -32.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $108M | 10.10% | 0.55% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $99.4M | 9.32% | 0.04% | +144.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $81.1M | 7.61% | 0.09% | -28.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $72.8M | 6.83% | 0.06% | +926.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $62M | 5.81% | 0.00% | +120.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $44.6M | 4.19% | 0.01% | +141.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $41.7M | 3.91% | 0.08% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $38.3M | 3.59% | 0.00% | +614.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $33.3M | 3.12% | 0.18% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $30.4M | 2.85% | 0.18% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $30M | 2.81% | 0.06% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $28.8M | 2.70% | 0.06% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $25.6M | 2.41% | 0.04% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $25.2M | 2.36% | Not reported | +9.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $24.9M | 2.34% | 0.22% | +212.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $21.8M | 2.05% | 0.31% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $21.1M | 1.98% | 0.31% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $13.2M | 1.24% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $9.75M | 0.91% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $5.34M | 0.50% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| Q4 2025Reported May 20, 202620 positions | |||||
| $49.7M | 17.95% | 5.51% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $42.4M | 15.30% | 0.12% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $33.9M | 12.24% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $30.1M | 10.87% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $25.1M | 9.04% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $15.6M | 5.63% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $12M | 4.34% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.4M | 3.76% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.73M | 3.51% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.81M | 3.18% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.31M | 2.64% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.21M | 2.60% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.18M | 1.87% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.91M | 1.77% | 0.07% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.82M | 1.74% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.57M | 1.65% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.34M | 0.85% | 0.09% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.74M | 0.63% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.05M | 0.38% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $179K | 0.06% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed