PF
Professional Financial Management, Inc.
13F filer · CIK 0002130270Reported Jul 15, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$98.6MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions80 new · 1 closed
Net flow last quarter-$3.57MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight13.8%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Jul 15, 20268 positions | |||||
| $2.57M | 2.61% | Not reported | -2.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.45M | 2.49% | Not reported | -2.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.8M | 1.82% | Not reported | -2.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.64M | 1.67% | Not reported | -2.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.53M | 1.56% | Not reported | -7.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.34M | 1.36% | Not reported | -5.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.3M | 1.32% | Not reported | -3.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $951K | 0.96% | Not reported | -1.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 12, 20269 positions | |||||
| $2.53M | 2.63% | Not reported | +8.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.39M | 2.49% | Not reported | -49.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.33M | 2.42% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.77M | 1.84% | Not reported | +3.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.61M | 1.67% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.56M | 1.63% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.38M | 1.44% | Not reported | -38.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.29M | 1.35% | Not reported | +3.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $912K | 0.95% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| Q4 2025Reported May 12, 20267 positions | |||||
| $4.34M | 4.93% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.33M | 2.64% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.27M | 2.57% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.8M | 2.04% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.74M | 1.97% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| BMBLEBlackRock Municipal Income Trust II | $1.64M | 1.86% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $1.26M | 1.43% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed