Skip to main content

TRB Wealth Management, LLC

13F filer · CIK 0002130988
Reported Aug 12, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$751MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions22637 new · 26 closed
Net flow last quarter-$28.1MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight15.5%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 12, 2026226 positions
AAPLApple Inc.$22.3M2.96%0.00%-10.3%Q1 2026
NVDANvidia Corp$21.9M2.91%0.00%-10.6%Q1 2026
VLUEiSHARES TRUST$14.5M1.93%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2026
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$12.6M1.67%0.00%-14.9%Q1 2026
DFAXGulf Resources, Inc.$12.3M1.64%Not reported-0.6%Q1 2026
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$10.2M1.36%0.00%-10.3%Q1 2026
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$8.07M1.07%0.00%-14.8%Q1 2026
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$6.17M0.82%0.00%-14.3%Q1 2026
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$4.67M0.62%Not reported-18.0%Q1 2026
CFRCullen/Frost Bankers, Inc.$3.92M0.52%0.04%-6.0%Q1 2026
TSLATesla, Inc.$3.9M0.52%0.00%-7.9%Q1 2026
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$3.64M0.48%0.00%-10.3%Q1 2026
LLYELI LILLY & Co$3.38M0.45%0.00%-36.0%Q1 2026
MAMastercard Inc$3.3M0.44%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
MUMicron Technology Inc$3.1M0.41%0.00%+5.5%Q1 2026
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$2.94M0.39%Not reported-3.6%Q1 2026
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$2.86M0.38%0.00%-15.9%Q1 2026
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$2.83M0.38%Not reported0.0%Q1 2026
JNJJohnson & Johnson$2.77M0.37%0.00%-23.3%Q1 2026
VVisa Inc.$2.67M0.36%0.00%0.0%Q1 2026
AMDAdvanced Micro Devices Inc$2.66M0.35%0.00%+17.8%Q1 2026
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$2.24M0.30%Not reported+4.3%Q1 2026
KLACKla Corp$2.09M0.28%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$1.97M0.26%0.00%-39.1%Q1 2026
WMTWalmart Inc.$1.91M0.25%0.00%-7.6%Q1 2026
SCZNXG NextGen Infrastructure Income Fund$1.91M0.25%Not reported+0.8%Q1 2026
CATCaterpillar Inc$1.77M0.24%0.00%-15.9%Q1 2026
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$1.65M0.22%0.00%-13.7%Q1 2026
KOCoca Cola Co$1.65M0.22%0.00%-2.1%Q1 2026
INTCIntel Corp$1.59M0.21%0.00%+30.5%Q1 2026
VOTVan Kampen Municipal Opportunity Trust II$1.45M0.19%Not reported+3.7%Q1 2026
NFLXNetflix Inc$1.44M0.19%0.00%-3.1%Q1 2026
BACBank of America Corp$1.43M0.19%0.00%-30.7%Q1 2026
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$1.34M0.18%0.00%-5.7%Q1 2026
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$1.33M0.18%0.00%+1.6%Q1 2026
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$1.31M0.17%0.00%-3.6%Q1 2026
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$1.3M0.17%0.00%+61.0%Q1 2026
CBChubb Ltd$1.27M0.17%0.00%+24.5%Q1 2026
PMPhilip Morris International Inc.$1.25M0.17%0.00%-36.7%Q1 2026
CVXChevron Corp$1.22M0.16%0.00%-43.3%Q1 2026
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$1.21M0.16%0.00%-28.2%Q1 2026
GSGoldman Sachs Group Inc$1.19M0.16%0.00%+15.8%Q1 2026
HDHome Depot, Inc.$1.19M0.16%0.00%+14.3%Q1 2026
GEGeneral Electric Co$1.12M0.15%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
MCDMcdonalds Corp$1.11M0.15%0.00%-11.6%Q1 2026
PANWPalo Alto Networks Inc$1.11M0.15%0.00%-62.9%Q1 2026
PEPPepsico Inc$1.09M0.15%0.00%-11.8%Q1 2026
GDGeneral Dynamics Corp$1.09M0.14%0.00%-0.9%Q1 2026
AMATApplied Materials Inc$1M0.13%0.00%+42.9%Q1 2026
BLKBlackRock, Inc.$987K0.13%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
Q1 2026Reported May 14, 2026214 positions
AAPLApple Inc.$21.8M3.09%0.00%NewQ1 2026
NVDANvidia Corp$21.3M3.03%0.00%NewQ1 2026
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$11.9M1.69%0.00%NewQ1 2026
DFAXGulf Resources, Inc.$11.4M1.62%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$11.3M1.60%0.00%NewQ1 2026
VLUEiSHARES TRUST$10.3M1.46%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$8.27M1.18%0.00%NewQ1 2026
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$5.9M0.84%0.00%NewQ1 2026
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$5.78M0.82%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$4.21M0.60%0.00%NewQ1 2026
LLYELI LILLY & Co$4.05M0.58%0.00%NewQ1 2026
TSLATesla, Inc.$3.75M0.53%0.00%NewQ1 2026
CFRCullen/Frost Bankers, Inc.$3.7M0.53%0.04%NewQ1 2026
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$3.65M0.52%0.00%NewQ1 2026
JNJJohnson & Johnson$3.48M0.49%0.00%NewQ1 2026
MAMastercard Inc$3.21M0.46%0.00%NewQ1 2026
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$2.92M0.41%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$2.79M0.40%0.00%NewQ1 2026
CVXChevron Corp$2.68M0.38%0.00%NewQ1 2026
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$2.65M0.38%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
VVisa Inc.$2.35M0.33%0.00%NewQ1 2026
WMTWalmart Inc.$2.27M0.32%0.00%NewQ1 2026
NFLXNetflix Inc$2.01M0.29%0.00%NewQ1 2026
PMPhilip Morris International Inc.$1.82M0.26%0.00%NewQ1 2026
SCZNXG NextGen Infrastructure Income Fund$1.81M0.26%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$1.79M0.25%0.00%NewQ1 2026
BACBank of America Corp$1.77M0.25%0.00%NewQ1 2026
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$1.74M0.25%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$1.59M0.23%0.00%NewQ1 2026
KOCoca Cola Co$1.58M0.23%0.00%NewQ1 2026
GEVGE Vernova Inc.$1.58M0.22%0.00%NewQ1 2026
MCDMcdonalds Corp$1.45M0.21%0.00%NewQ1 2026
PEPPepsico Inc$1.42M0.20%0.00%NewQ1 2026
PANWPalo Alto Networks Inc$1.4M0.20%0.00%NewQ1 2026
CATCaterpillar Inc$1.4M0.20%0.00%NewQ1 2026
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$1.39M0.20%0.00%NewQ1 2026
IAUIshares Gold Trust$1.38M0.20%0.00%NewQ1 2026
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$1.26M0.18%0.00%NewQ1 2026
VSTVistra Corp.$1.23M0.17%0.00%NewQ1 2026
VOTVan Kampen Municipal Opportunity Trust II$1.18M0.17%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
ORCLOracle Corp$1.17M0.17%0.00%NewQ1 2026
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$1.12M0.16%0.00%NewQ1 2026
ETNEaton Corp plc$1.11M0.16%0.00%NewQ1 2026
PSLVSprott Physical Silver Trust$1.1M0.16%0.01%NewQ1 2026
UBERUber Technologies, Inc$1.1M0.16%0.00%NewQ1 2026
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$1.08M0.15%0.00%NewQ1 2026
NEENextera Energy Inc$1.07M0.15%0.00%NewQ1 2026
GDGeneral Dynamics Corp$1.06M0.15%0.00%NewQ1 2026
FCXFreeport-Mcmoran Inc$1.05M0.15%0.00%NewQ1 2026
LOWLowes Companies Inc$1.02M0.15%0.00%NewQ1 2026
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.