Skip to main content

Legacy Financial Independent Advisors LLC

13F filer · CIK 0002131510
Reported Aug 10, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$213MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions10920 new · 10 closed
Net flow last quarter-$3.03MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight25.8%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 10, 2026109 positions
AAPLApple Inc.$7.3M3.44%0.00%+272.6%Q1 2026
SPGSimon Property Group Inc.$6.62M3.12%370.26%+1.3%Q1 2026
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$5.87M2.76%0.00%+23.1%Q1 2026
ASMLAsml Holding NV$5.73M2.70%0.00%+655.9%Q1 2026
AEPAmerican Electric Power Co Inc$5.3M2.49%0.01%-14.7%Q1 2026
IGTeligent, Inc.$5.04M2.37%0.26%+1.8%Q1 2026
PPLPPL Corp$4.99M2.35%0.02%+0.2%Q1 2026
PSAPublic Storage$4.67M2.20%0.01%+2.9%Q1 2026
WMWaste Management Inc$4.66M2.19%0.01%+11.9%Q1 2026
AXPAmerican Express Co$4.55M2.14%0.00%-1.3%Q1 2026
MAAMid America Apartment Communities Inc.$4.47M2.10%0.03%+6.5%Q1 2026
EDConsolidated Edison Inc$4.37M2.05%0.01%+0.6%Q1 2026
MARMarriott International Inc$4.04M1.90%0.00%+44.4%Q1 2026
LLYELI LILLY & Co$3.9M1.83%0.00%-15.5%Q1 2026
AEEAmeren Corp$3.79M1.78%0.01%-11.3%Q1 2026
ROKRockwell Automation, Inc$3.72M1.75%0.01%NewQ2 2026
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$3.72M1.75%Not reported+1394.0%Q1 2026
EVTEaton Vance Tax-Advantaged Dividend Income Fund$3.57M1.68%Not reported+41.9%Q1 2026
MNSTMonster Beverage Corp$3.52M1.66%0.00%+62.5%Q1 2026
DUKDuke Energy CORP$3.14M1.48%0.00%-48.7%Q1 2026
SOSouthern Co$3.13M1.47%0.00%-49.4%Q1 2026
CATCaterpillar Inc$3.08M1.45%0.00%-1.9%Q1 2026
CRWDCrowdStrike Holdings, Inc.$2.99M1.41%0.00%-3.2%Q1 2026
TKOTKO Group Holdings, Inc.$2.73M1.28%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
VBFInvesco Bond Fund$2.61M1.23%Not reported-9.6%Q1 2026
MCKMckesson Corp$2.57M1.21%0.00%-28.6%Q1 2026
CVXChevron Corp$2.46M1.16%0.00%-2.3%Q1 2026
MLMMartin Marietta Materials Inc$2.45M1.15%0.01%NewQ2 2026
COFCapital One Financial Corp$2.31M1.09%0.00%-47.4%Q1 2026
LMTLockheed Martin Corp$2.02M0.95%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$1.89M0.89%0.00%+17.0%Q1 2026
CDNSCadence Design Systems Inc$1.83M0.86%0.00%-67.4%Q1 2026
WMTWalmart Inc.$1.74M0.82%0.00%+72.2%Q1 2026
BTSGBrightSpring Health Services, Inc.$1.71M0.80%0.01%+1.9%Q1 2026
WSBCWesbanco Inc$1.63M0.77%0.04%-1.9%Q1 2026
GLWCorning Inc$1.62M0.76%0.00%NewQ2 2026
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$1.6M0.75%0.00%-79.6%Q1 2026
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$1.4M0.66%0.00%-2.8%Q1 2026
PNCPNC Financial Services Group, Inc.$1.31M0.62%0.00%-0.4%Q1 2026
FIXComfort Systems USA Inc$1.29M0.61%0.00%+5.2%Q1 2026
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$1.27M0.60%0.00%-61.1%Q1 2026
DISWalt Disney Co$1.12M0.53%0.00%+3.2%Q1 2026
GEGeneral Electric Co$1.05M0.49%0.00%+4.0%Q1 2026
CHDNChurchill Downs Inc$1.04M0.49%0.02%-5.5%Q1 2026
JBLJabil Inc$991K0.47%0.00%+8.9%Q1 2026
CLSCelestica Inc$971K0.46%0.00%+8.6%Q1 2026
PLDPrologis, Inc.$960K0.45%0.00%-10.2%Q1 2026
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$942K0.44%0.00%-4.8%Q1 2026
CRSCarpenter Technology Corp$889K0.42%0.00%NewQ2 2026
CSXCSX Corp$875K0.41%0.00%-1.2%Q1 2026
Q1 2026Reported May 5, 202699 positions
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$6.78M3.53%0.00%NewQ1 2026
DUKDuke Energy CORP$6.32M3.29%0.01%NewQ1 2026
SOSouthern Co$6.23M3.24%0.01%NewQ1 2026
AEPAmerican Electric Power Co Inc$5.96M3.10%0.01%NewQ1 2026
SPGSimon Property Group Inc.$5.45M2.84%365.45%NewQ1 2026
PPLPPL Corp$5.23M2.72%0.02%NewQ1 2026
IGTeligent, Inc.$4.94M2.57%0.26%NewQ1 2026
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$4.73M2.46%0.00%NewQ1 2026
EDConsolidated Edison Inc$4.44M2.31%0.01%NewQ1 2026
WMWaste Management Inc$4.29M2.23%0.00%NewQ1 2026
AEEAmeren Corp$4.15M2.16%0.01%NewQ1 2026
CDNSCadence Design Systems Inc$4.15M2.16%0.01%NewQ1 2026
MCKMckesson Corp$4.12M2.14%0.00%NewQ1 2026
AXPAmerican Express Co$4.12M2.14%0.00%NewQ1 2026
COFCapital One Financial Corp$4M2.08%0.00%NewQ1 2026
PSAPublic Storage$3.87M2.01%0.01%NewQ1 2026
MAAMid America Apartment Communities Inc.$3.69M1.92%0.03%NewQ1 2026
LLYELI LILLY & Co$3.54M1.84%0.00%NewQ1 2026
ORCLOracle Corp$3.38M1.76%0.00%NewQ1 2026
CVXChevron Corp$3.15M1.64%0.00%NewQ1 2026
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$2.94M1.53%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
VBFInvesco Bond Fund$2.86M1.49%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$2.84M1.48%0.00%NewQ1 2026
NRGNRG Energy, Inc.$2.5M1.30%0.01%NewQ1 2026
MARMarriott International Inc$2.47M1.28%0.00%NewQ1 2026
LMTLockheed Martin Corp$2.4M1.25%0.00%NewQ1 2026
TTWOTake Two Interactive Software Inc$2.34M1.22%0.01%NewQ1 2026
EVTEaton Vance Tax-Advantaged Dividend Income Fund$2.23M1.16%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
CATCaterpillar Inc$2.09M1.09%0.00%NewQ1 2026
AAPLApple Inc.$1.72M0.89%0.00%NewQ1 2026
MNSTMonster Beverage Corp$1.63M0.85%0.00%NewQ1 2026
CRWDCrowdStrike Holdings, Inc.$1.58M0.82%0.00%NewQ1 2026
WSBCWesbanco Inc$1.47M0.76%0.04%NewQ1 2026
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$1.4M0.73%0.00%NewQ1 2026
DDominion Energy, Inc$1.35M0.70%0.00%NewQ1 2026
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$1.3M0.67%0.00%NewQ1 2026
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$1.23M0.64%0.00%NewQ1 2026
WMTWalmart Inc.$1.11M0.58%0.00%NewQ1 2026
PNCPNC Financial Services Group, Inc.$1.11M0.58%0.00%NewQ1 2026
CHDNChurchill Downs Inc$1.1M0.57%0.02%NewQ1 2026
DISWalt Disney Co$1.08M0.56%0.00%NewQ1 2026
PLDPrologis, Inc.$1.04M0.54%0.00%NewQ1 2026
BTSGBrightSpring Health Services, Inc.$1.02M0.53%0.01%NewQ1 2026
FIXComfort Systems USA Inc$854K0.44%0.00%NewQ1 2026
STRLSterling Infrastructure, Inc.$833K0.43%0.01%NewQ1 2026
JNJJohnson & Johnson$778K0.40%0.00%NewQ1 2026
GEGeneral Electric Co$765K0.40%0.00%NewQ1 2026
CSXCSX Corp$765K0.40%0.00%NewQ1 2026
TXRHTexas Roadhouse, Inc.$702K0.37%0.01%NewQ1 2026
CLSCelestica Inc$690K0.36%0.00%NewQ1 2026
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.