IM
Investment Management Trust, LLC
13F filer · CIK 0002131759Reported Aug 11, 2026
13F portfolio value$112MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions50Not reported new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight50.7%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 11, 202650 positions | |||||
| $9.48M | 8.50% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $9.15M | 8.20% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $6.66M | 5.97% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $6.55M | 5.87% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $6.51M | 5.84% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $4.95M | 4.43% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $4.83M | 4.33% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $3.87M | 3.47% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $2.37M | 2.13% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $2.24M | 2.01% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.93M | 1.73% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.75M | 1.56% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.67M | 1.50% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.62M | 1.46% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.3M | 1.17% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.21M | 1.09% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.17M | 1.05% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.11M | 1.00% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.1M | 0.99% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $981K | 0.88% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $965K | 0.87% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $876K | 0.78% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $796K | 0.71% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $633K | 0.57% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $624K | 0.56% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $610K | 0.55% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $559K | 0.50% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $558K | 0.50% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $532K | 0.48% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $522K | 0.47% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $517K | 0.46% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $459K | 0.41% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $438K | 0.39% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $402K | 0.36% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $372K | 0.33% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $329K | 0.29% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $322K | 0.29% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $305K | 0.27% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $287K | 0.26% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $282K | 0.25% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $276K | 0.25% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $264K | 0.24% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $261K | 0.23% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $251K | 0.22% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $208K | 0.19% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $201K | 0.18% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $198K | 0.18% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $193K | 0.17% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $177K | 0.16% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| AGEODAllspring Global Dividend Opportunity Fund | $128K | 0.12% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed