Skip to main content

Alessandra Capital Management, LLC

13F filer · CIK 0002132506
Reported Jul 28, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$141MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions11017 new · 7 closed
Net flow last quarter+$2.55MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight39.7%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Jul 28, 2026110 positions
LLYELI LILLY & Co$15.3M10.84%0.00%-0.2%Q4 2025
NVDANvidia Corp$7.1M5.03%0.00%-1.0%Q4 2025
INTCIntel Corp$5.68M4.02%0.00%-34.6%Q4 2025
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$5.23M3.70%0.00%-1.7%Q4 2025
KMBKimberly Clark Corp$4.65M3.29%0.01%+35.2%Q1 2026
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$4.58M3.24%0.00%-0.5%Q4 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$3.8M2.69%0.00%-1.6%Q4 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$3.8M2.69%0.00%-3.1%Q4 2025
ASMLAsml Holding NV$3.12M2.21%0.00%-24.7%Q4 2025
ECGEverus Construction Group, Inc.$2.8M1.98%0.03%-13.5%Q4 2025
MDBMongoDB, Inc.$2.59M1.84%0.01%-10.7%Q4 2025
PRMEPrime Medicine, Inc.$2.46M1.74%0.37%+56.7%Q1 2026
BABoeing Co$2.43M1.72%0.00%+4.4%Q4 2025
BTOJohn Hancock Financial Opportunities Fund$2.42M1.71%Not reported-0.3%Q4 2025
BIOABioAge Labs, Inc.$2.29M1.62%0.20%-13.4%Q4 2025
OSKOshkosh Corp$2.09M1.48%0.02%-0.6%Q4 2025
FTNTFortinet, Inc.$1.97M1.40%0.00%-10.5%Q4 2025
BEAMBeam Therapeutics Inc.$1.95M1.38%0.06%-9.0%Q4 2025
CRWDCrowdStrike Holdings, Inc.$1.81M1.28%0.00%+3.6%Q4 2025
CLXClorox Co$1.77M1.25%0.02%NewQ2 2026
TBLDThornburg Income Builder Opportunities Trust$1.74M1.23%Not reported-4.4%Q4 2025
ETREntergy Corp$1.62M1.15%0.00%-5.1%Q4 2025
JEFJefferies Financial Group Inc.$1.59M1.13%0.02%-16.6%Q4 2025
NBNiocorp Developments Ltd$1.5M1.06%0.21%NewQ2 2026
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$1.45M1.02%0.00%-26.2%Q4 2025
PGRProgressive Corp$1.38M0.98%0.00%NewQ2 2026
NOCNorthrop Grumman Corp$1.35M0.95%0.00%+11.9%Q4 2025
TYGTortoise Energy Infrastructure Corp$1.3M0.92%Not reported-2.5%Q4 2025
SNOWSnowflake Inc.$1.18M0.84%0.00%NewQ2 2026
TXNTexas Instruments Inc$1.04M0.73%0.00%-4.1%Q4 2025
DUKDuke Energy CORP$1.01M0.72%0.00%-1.6%Q4 2025
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$981K0.69%0.00%-32.7%Q4 2025
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$962K0.68%0.00%+4.6%Q4 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$934K0.66%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
CVXChevron Corp$923K0.65%0.00%-1.8%Q4 2025
BACBank of America Corp$901K0.64%0.00%-7.0%Q4 2025
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$897K0.64%0.00%+1.3%Q4 2025
TXTTextron Inc$890K0.63%0.01%NewQ2 2026
BMEBlackRock Health Sciences Trust$875K0.62%Not reported+158.3%Q4 2025
GEGeneral Electric Co$862K0.61%0.00%+5.0%Q4 2025
LMTLockheed Martin Corp$853K0.60%0.00%+33.8%Q4 2025
KOCoca Cola Co$845K0.60%0.00%+0.2%Q4 2025
BGYBlackRock Enhanced International Dividend Trust$834K0.59%Not reported+7.4%Q4 2025
TSLATesla, Inc.$825K0.58%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
OKEOneok Inc$823K0.58%0.00%-5.3%Q4 2025
QCOMQualcomm Inc$807K0.57%0.00%-44.2%Q4 2025
MCKMckesson Corp$761K0.54%0.00%NewQ2 2026
RTXRTX Corp$759K0.54%0.00%+2.8%Q4 2025
IDEVoya Infrastructure, Industrials & Materials Fund$753K0.53%Not reported+9.9%Q4 2025
VRTVertiv Holdings Co$751K0.53%0.00%NewQ2 2026
Q1 2026Reported Apr 30, 202699 positions
LLYELI LILLY & Co$11.8M10.03%0.00%-1.8%Q4 2025
NVDANvidia Corp$6.25M5.33%0.00%-3.3%Q4 2025
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$4.9M4.18%0.00%+4.0%Q4 2025
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$4.65M3.96%0.00%+0.7%Q4 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$3.89M3.31%0.00%+24.1%Q4 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$3.39M2.89%0.00%-2.8%Q4 2025
KMBKimberly Clark Corp$3.02M2.58%0.01%NewQ1 2026
ASMLAsml Holding NV$2.75M2.34%0.00%-10.6%Q4 2025
INTCIntel Corp$2.74M2.34%0.00%+1.0%Q4 2025
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$2.43M2.07%0.00%-4.2%Q4 2025
ECGEverus Construction Group, Inc.$2.3M1.96%0.04%+24.9%Q4 2025
BTOJohn Hancock Financial Opportunities Fund$2.21M1.88%Not reported+3.8%Q4 2025
BABoeing Co$2.14M1.83%0.00%+4.5%Q4 2025
MDBMongoDB, Inc.$2.12M1.80%0.01%-3.0%Q4 2025
OSKOshkosh Corp$2.02M1.72%0.02%-2.6%Q4 2025
BIOABioAge Labs, Inc.$1.89M1.61%0.24%-20.5%Q4 2025
TBLDThornburg Income Builder Opportunities Trust$1.75M1.49%Not reported-1.3%Q4 2025
ETREntergy Corp$1.67M1.42%0.00%-12.3%Q4 2025
NOCNorthrop Grumman Corp$1.61M1.37%0.00%-0.8%Q4 2025
JEFJefferies Financial Group Inc.$1.57M1.34%0.02%-41.3%Q4 2025
TYGTortoise Energy Infrastructure Corp$1.55M1.32%Not reported+19.6%Q4 2025
BEAMBeam Therapeutics Inc.$1.49M1.27%0.06%+22.6%Q4 2025
PRMEPrime Medicine, Inc.$1.48M1.26%0.24%NewQ1 2026
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$1.26M1.07%0.00%-35.6%Q4 2025
PRIMPrimoris Services Corp$1.2M1.02%0.02%+89.1%Q4 2025
FTNTFortinet, Inc.$1.17M1.00%0.00%-2.6%Q4 2025
CVXChevron Corp$1.17M1.00%0.00%+1.4%Q4 2025
DUKDuke Energy CORP$1.07M0.91%0.00%-7.4%Q4 2025
QCOMQualcomm Inc$1.01M0.86%0.00%-27.4%Q4 2025
PLTRPalantir Technologies Inc.$989K0.84%0.00%+53.6%Q4 2025
OKEOneok Inc$903K0.77%0.00%+0.8%Q4 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$894K0.76%Not reported-34.9%Q4 2025
CRWDCrowdStrike Holdings, Inc.$892K0.76%0.00%+12.0%Q4 2025
MOSMosaic Co$873K0.74%0.01%+35.3%Q4 2025
BACBank of America Corp$829K0.71%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$827K0.70%0.00%-6.5%Q4 2025
KOCoca Cola Co$789K0.67%0.00%-8.2%Q4 2025
GRMNGarmin Ltd$789K0.67%0.00%+7.9%Q4 2025
LMTLockheed Martin Corp$757K0.65%0.00%+3.2%Q4 2025
RTXRTX Corp$751K0.64%0.00%-3.9%Q4 2025
FPFFirst Trust Intermediate Duration Preferred & Income Fund$732K0.62%Not reported+18.6%Q4 2025
BGYBlackRock Enhanced International Dividend Trust$732K0.62%Not reported+77.2%Q4 2025
TSLATesla, Inc.$729K0.62%0.00%-6.7%Q4 2025
BPBP PLC$711K0.61%Not reported+6.0%Q4 2025
TXNTexas Instruments Inc$705K0.60%0.00%-27.6%Q4 2025
ETEnergy Transfer LP$670K0.57%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
USACUSA Compression Partners, LP$647K0.55%0.02%+1.7%Q4 2025
WMTWalmart Inc.$643K0.55%0.00%-16.9%Q4 2025
GEGeneral Electric Co$623K0.53%0.00%+10.3%Q4 2025
IDEVoya Infrastructure, Industrials & Materials Fund$618K0.53%Not reported+7.9%Q4 2025
Q4 2025Reported Apr 30, 202696 positions
LLYELI LILLY & Co$14M12.44%0.00%NewQ4 2025
NVDANvidia Corp$6.91M6.14%0.00%NewQ4 2025
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$5.12M4.55%0.00%NewQ4 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$4.09M3.64%0.00%NewQ4 2025
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$4.08M3.62%0.00%NewQ4 2025
JEFJefferies Financial Group Inc.$4.03M3.58%0.03%NewQ4 2025
MDBMongoDB, Inc.$3.74M3.32%0.01%NewQ4 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$3.73M3.31%0.00%NewQ4 2025
ASMLAsml Holding NV$2.49M2.21%0.00%NewQ4 2025
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$2.38M2.12%0.00%NewQ4 2025
INTCIntel Corp$2.27M2.02%0.00%NewQ4 2025
BABoeing Co$2.24M1.99%0.00%NewQ4 2025
BTOJohn Hancock Financial Opportunities Fund$2.08M1.85%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
QCOMQualcomm Inc$1.84M1.64%0.00%NewQ4 2025
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$1.8M1.60%0.00%NewQ4 2025
BIOABioAge Labs, Inc.$1.79M1.59%0.36%NewQ4 2025
OSKOshkosh Corp$1.77M1.57%0.02%NewQ4 2025
TBLDThornburg Income Builder Opportunities Trust$1.68M1.50%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
ETREntergy Corp$1.57M1.39%0.00%NewQ4 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$1.44M1.28%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
BEAMBeam Therapeutics Inc.$1.42M1.26%0.05%NewQ4 2025
NOCNorthrop Grumman Corp$1.36M1.21%0.00%NewQ4 2025
ECGEverus Construction Group, Inc.$1.33M1.18%0.03%NewQ4 2025
FTNTFortinet, Inc.$1.17M1.04%0.00%NewQ4 2025
TYGTortoise Energy Infrastructure Corp$1.06M0.94%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
DUKDuke Energy CORP$1.03M0.92%0.00%NewQ4 2025
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$968K0.86%0.00%NewQ4 2025
CRWDCrowdStrike Holdings, Inc.$957K0.85%0.00%NewQ4 2025
TSLATesla, Inc.$945K0.84%0.00%NewQ4 2025
BACBank of America Corp$935K0.83%0.00%NewQ4 2025
TXNTexas Instruments Inc$869K0.77%0.00%NewQ4 2025
CVXChevron Corp$852K0.76%0.00%NewQ4 2025
KOCoca Cola Co$790K0.70%0.00%NewQ4 2025
PLTRPalantir Technologies Inc.$782K0.70%0.00%NewQ4 2025
RTXRTX Corp$743K0.66%0.00%NewQ4 2025
OKEOneok Inc$729K0.65%0.00%NewQ4 2025
SOSouthern Co$717K0.64%0.00%NewQ4 2025
WMTWalmart Inc.$693K0.62%0.00%NewQ4 2025
FPFFirst Trust Intermediate Duration Preferred & Income Fund$652K0.58%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
GRMNGarmin Ltd$639K0.57%0.00%NewQ4 2025
GEGeneral Electric Co$614K0.55%0.00%NewQ4 2025
MOSMosaic Co$610K0.54%0.01%NewQ4 2025
LMTLockheed Martin Corp$587K0.52%0.00%NewQ4 2025
ETEnergy Transfer LP$572K0.51%0.00%NewQ4 2025
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$565K0.50%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
IDEVoya Infrastructure, Industrials & Materials Fund$565K0.50%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
PRIMPrimoris Services Corp$551K0.49%0.01%NewQ4 2025
USACUSA Compression Partners, LP$539K0.48%0.02%NewQ4 2025
CPCanadian Pacific Kansas City Ltd$534K0.47%0.00%NewQ4 2025
BBarrick Mining Corp$525K0.47%0.00%NewQ4 2025
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.