SC
Sidoxia Capital Management, LLC
13F filer · CIK 0002132534Reported Jul 24, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$136MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions565 new · 1 closed
Net flow last quarter-$2.54MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight31.3%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Jul 24, 202656 positions | |||||
| $9.46M | 6.93% | 0.04% | -29.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $5.5M | 4.03% | 0.00% | +0.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $5.32M | 3.90% | 0.01% | -9.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.2M | 3.08% | 0.00% | +2.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.47M | 2.55% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.38M | 2.48% | 0.00% | -0.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.21M | 2.35% | 0.04% | +17.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.81M | 2.06% | 0.01% | +0.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.73M | 2.00% | 0.03% | -9.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.68M | 1.97% | 0.01% | +1.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.59M | 1.90% | Not reported | +1.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.57M | 1.88% | 0.12% | +2.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.34M | 1.72% | 0.00% | +0.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.1M | 1.54% | 0.02% | +0.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.06M | 1.51% | 0.04% | +0.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.02M | 1.48% | 0.03% | -15.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.93M | 1.41% | 0.00% | +0.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.92M | 1.41% | 0.00% | +1.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.8M | 1.32% | 0.02% | +1.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.79M | 1.31% | 0.00% | -1.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.77M | 1.29% | Not reported | +1.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.71M | 1.26% | 0.02% | +1.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.68M | 1.23% | Not reported | +0.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.67M | 1.22% | Not reported | +3.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.66M | 1.21% | 0.04% | +0.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.61M | 1.18% | 0.00% | +0.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.56M | 1.14% | 0.00% | +1.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.38M | 1.01% | 0.00% | +6.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.27M | 0.93% | 0.63% | +1.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.14M | 0.84% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.07M | 0.78% | 0.00% | +0.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.04M | 0.76% | 0.00% | +1.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.02M | 0.74% | 0.00% | +1.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1M | 0.73% | 0.01% | +0.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $937K | 0.69% | 0.00% | +0.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $914K | 0.67% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $902K | 0.66% | Not reported | +1.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $875K | 0.64% | Not reported | +1.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $861K | 0.63% | 0.00% | +1.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $777K | 0.57% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $713K | 0.52% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $646K | 0.47% | 0.04% | +1.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $621K | 0.46% | 0.00% | +1.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $568K | 0.42% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $517K | 0.38% | Not reported | -0.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $513K | 0.38% | Not reported | -0.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $474K | 0.35% | 0.00% | +1.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $473K | 0.35% | 0.06% | +3.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $321K | 0.24% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $292K | 0.21% | Not reported | -2.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 11, 202652 positions | |||||
| $6.52M | 5.63% | 0.05% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.4M | 3.80% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.07M | 3.51% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.58M | 3.09% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.18M | 2.75% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.98M | 2.57% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.9M | 2.50% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.77M | 2.39% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.59M | 2.24% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.25M | 1.94% | 0.03% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.94M | 1.67% | 0.12% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.89M | 1.63% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.88M | 1.63% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.85M | 1.60% | 0.04% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.83M | 1.58% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| CPCPRXCatalyst Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $1.77M | 1.52% | 0.06% | New | Q1 2026 |
| $1.7M | 1.47% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.65M | 1.42% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.64M | 1.41% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.63M | 1.41% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.58M | 1.37% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.47M | 1.27% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.43M | 1.24% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.35M | 1.16% | 0.04% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.34M | 1.15% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.26M | 1.09% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.21M | 1.04% | 0.04% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.16M | 1.00% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.14M | 0.99% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.06M | 0.92% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.03M | 0.89% | 0.62% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.03M | 0.89% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $905K | 0.78% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $867K | 0.75% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $730K | 0.63% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $724K | 0.62% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $696K | 0.60% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $677K | 0.58% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $673K | 0.58% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $652K | 0.56% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $627K | 0.54% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $558K | 0.48% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $553K | 0.48% | 0.04% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $495K | 0.43% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $459K | 0.40% | 0.06% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $419K | 0.36% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $316K | 0.27% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $271K | 0.23% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $265K | 0.23% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $254K | 0.22% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed