CW
CFG Wealth Management Services, Inc.
13F filer · CIK 0002133547Reported Jul 15, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$107MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions70 new · 54 closed
Net flow last quarter-$3.15MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight2.0%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Jul 15, 20267 positions | |||||
| $770K | 0.72% | 0.14% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $466K | 0.44% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $418K | 0.39% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $209K | 0.20% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $122K | 0.11% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $99.7K | 0.09% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| SOSOCSable Offshore Corp. | $76K | 0.07% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2026 |
| Q1 2026Reported May 7, 202661 positions | |||||
| $770K | 0.70% | 0.14% | +35.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $466K | 0.42% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $418K | 0.38% | 0.03% | +632.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $209K | 0.19% | Not reported | -70.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $143K | 0.13% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $122K | 0.11% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $105K | 0.10% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $101K | 0.09% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $101K | 0.09% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $99.7K | 0.09% | 0.00% | -69.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $94.4K | 0.09% | 0.00% | -14.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $89.6K | 0.08% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $85.8K | 0.08% | 0.00% | +12.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $84.4K | 0.08% | 0.00% | +17.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $82.9K | 0.08% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $80.2K | 0.07% | 0.00% | +21.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $80K | 0.07% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $79.4K | 0.07% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $79.2K | 0.07% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| LWLNWOLight & Wonder, Inc. | $79.1K | 0.07% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $78.6K | 0.07% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $76.2K | 0.07% | 0.00% | +34.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| SOSOCSable Offshore Corp. | $76K | 0.07% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 |
| $70.9K | 0.06% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $68.9K | 0.06% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $67K | 0.06% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $65.5K | 0.06% | 0.00% | -17.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $64.4K | 0.06% | 0.00% | +1.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $63.6K | 0.06% | 0.00% | -32.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $62.6K | 0.06% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $61.8K | 0.06% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $60.9K | 0.06% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $60.8K | 0.06% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $60.4K | 0.05% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $59.9K | 0.05% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $59.4K | 0.05% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $57.5K | 0.05% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $57.2K | 0.05% | 0.00% | -29.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $56.9K | 0.05% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $50.9K | 0.05% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $25K | 0.02% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $24.5K | 0.02% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $18.6K | 0.02% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $17.8K | 0.02% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $16.8K | 0.02% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $14.2K | 0.01% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $13.4K | 0.01% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $12.2K | 0.01% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $12K | 0.01% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $11.4K | 0.01% | Not reported | +1.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported May 7, 202669 positions | |||||
| $576K | 0.53% | 0.10% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $523K | 0.48% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $204K | 0.19% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $153K | 0.14% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $142K | 0.13% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $140K | 0.13% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $127K | 0.12% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| LWLNWOLight & Wonder, Inc. | $97.9K | 0.09% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $85.6K | 0.08% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $85.1K | 0.08% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $84.8K | 0.08% | 116000.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $82.6K | 0.08% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $81.1K | 0.07% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $80.6K | 0.07% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| CSCTRACentra Software Inc | $79.9K | 0.07% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $79.8K | 0.07% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $79.4K | 0.07% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $79.1K | 0.07% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $78.8K | 0.07% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $77.8K | 0.07% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $76.6K | 0.07% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $76.5K | 0.07% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $75.9K | 0.07% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $74.8K | 0.07% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $73.4K | 0.07% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $73K | 0.07% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $71.6K | 0.07% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $70.8K | 0.06% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $70.3K | 0.06% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $69.6K | 0.06% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $68.3K | 0.06% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $66.8K | 0.06% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $62K | 0.06% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $61.6K | 0.06% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $59.7K | 0.05% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $58.6K | 0.05% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $58.2K | 0.05% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $58.2K | 0.05% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| FCFYBRFrontier Communications Parent, Inc. | $57.5K | 0.05% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $57.3K | 0.05% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $56.9K | 0.05% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $54.7K | 0.05% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $52.6K | 0.05% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $52.6K | 0.05% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $52.2K | 0.05% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $51.7K | 0.05% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $50.6K | 0.05% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $48.5K | 0.04% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $27.7K | 0.03% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $23.1K | 0.02% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed