Skip to main content

Cpwa, LLC

13F filer · CIK 0002134744
Reported Jul 30, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$86.1MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions554 new · 2 closed
Net flow last quarter+$1.14MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight25.3%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Jul 30, 202655 positions
AAPLApple Inc.$4.31M5.00%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$2.79M3.24%0.00%+0.1%Q1 2026
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$2.57M2.99%0.00%+0.4%Q1 2026
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$2.24M2.60%0.00%0.0%Q1 2026
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$2.13M2.47%0.00%+0.9%Q1 2026
NVDANvidia Corp$1.96M2.28%0.00%+1.1%Q1 2026
AMATApplied Materials Inc$1.63M1.90%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
CATCaterpillar Inc$1.44M1.68%0.00%+0.1%Q1 2026
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$1.41M1.63%0.00%+0.6%Q1 2026
SMHMarket Vectors ETF Trust$1.26M1.47%Not reported+11.3%Q1 2026
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$1.01M1.17%0.00%+4.5%Q1 2026
HDHome Depot, Inc.$820K0.95%0.00%+1.1%Q1 2026
CVXChevron Corp$783K0.91%0.00%+0.7%Q1 2026
VVisa Inc.$778K0.90%0.00%+0.7%Q1 2026
JNJJohnson & Johnson$732K0.85%0.00%+0.9%Q1 2026
LLYELI LILLY & Co$718K0.83%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
AMDAdvanced Micro Devices Inc$711K0.83%0.00%+2.7%Q1 2026
MUMicron Technology Inc$687K0.80%0.00%+23.7%Q1 2026
NKENIKE, Inc.$663K0.77%0.00%-2.8%Q1 2026
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd$647K0.75%0.00%+1.7%Q1 2026
INTCIntel Corp$625K0.73%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$618K0.72%Not reported+2.1%Q1 2026
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$544K0.63%Not reported+1.0%Q1 2026
MCDMcdonalds Corp$538K0.62%0.00%+1.3%Q1 2026
NVSNovartis AG$523K0.61%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$519K0.60%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
LOWLowes Companies Inc$509K0.59%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$442K0.51%0.00%-0.4%Q1 2026
BACBank of America Corp$373K0.43%0.00%+1.9%Q1 2026
KOCoca Cola Co$369K0.43%0.00%+0.6%Q1 2026
DUKDuke Energy CORP$351K0.41%0.00%+5.9%Q1 2026
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$339K0.39%0.00%+0.2%Q1 2026
WMTWalmart Inc.$336K0.39%0.00%-1.3%Q1 2026
KLACKla Corp$326K0.38%0.00%NewQ2 2026
MMM3m Co$323K0.37%0.00%+2.4%Q1 2026
TSLATesla, Inc.$319K0.37%0.00%+0.7%Q1 2026
DISWalt Disney Co$302K0.35%0.00%+1.2%Q1 2026
ORCLOracle Corp$301K0.35%0.00%+2.8%Q1 2026
SBUXStarbucks Corp$278K0.32%0.00%+0.1%Q1 2026
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$268K0.31%0.00%+1.1%Q1 2026
PFEPfizer Inc$262K0.30%0.00%+1.9%Q1 2026
PMPhilip Morris International Inc.$261K0.30%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
UNPUnion Pacific Corp$251K0.29%0.00%+7.3%Q1 2026
ORealty Income Corp$250K0.29%0.00%+2.0%Q1 2026
PEPPepsico Inc$249K0.29%0.00%+0.2%Q1 2026
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$235K0.27%Not reported-2.2%Q1 2026
BLKBlackRock, Inc.$225K0.26%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
ITWIllinois Tool Works Inc$222K0.26%0.00%NewQ2 2026
CTVACorteva, Inc.$219K0.25%0.00%+1.5%Q1 2026
TJXTJX Companies Inc$218K0.25%0.00%+1.9%Q1 2026
Q1 2026Reported May 13, 202653 positions
AAPLApple Inc.$4.36M5.20%0.00%NewQ1 2026
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$2.98M3.56%0.00%NewQ1 2026
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$2.89M3.45%0.00%NewQ1 2026
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$2.48M2.96%0.00%NewQ1 2026
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$2.3M2.74%0.00%NewQ1 2026
NVDANvidia Corp$2.13M2.54%0.00%NewQ1 2026
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$1.28M1.53%0.00%NewQ1 2026
CATCaterpillar Inc$1.26M1.50%0.00%NewQ1 2026
AMATApplied Materials Inc$1M1.20%0.00%NewQ1 2026
SMHMarket Vectors ETF Trust$998K1.19%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$941K1.12%0.00%NewQ1 2026
CVXChevron Corp$866K1.04%0.00%NewQ1 2026
VVisa Inc.$729K0.87%0.00%NewQ1 2026
HDHome Depot, Inc.$716K0.86%0.00%NewQ1 2026
NKENIKE, Inc.$705K0.84%0.00%NewQ1 2026
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$643K0.77%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
JNJJohnson & Johnson$633K0.76%0.00%NewQ1 2026
INTCIntel Corp$579K0.69%0.00%NewQ1 2026
LLYELI LILLY & Co$578K0.69%0.00%NewQ1 2026
AMDAdvanced Micro Devices Inc$547K0.65%0.00%NewQ1 2026
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd$539K0.64%0.00%NewQ1 2026
MCDMcdonalds Corp$539K0.64%0.00%NewQ1 2026
LOWLowes Companies Inc$522K0.62%0.00%NewQ1 2026
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$516K0.62%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$504K0.60%0.00%NewQ1 2026
NVSNovartis AG$485K0.58%0.00%NewQ1 2026
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$449K0.54%0.00%NewQ1 2026
ORCLOracle Corp$387K0.46%0.00%NewQ1 2026
WMTWalmart Inc.$384K0.46%0.00%NewQ1 2026
MUMicron Technology Inc$383K0.46%0.00%NewQ1 2026
KOCoca Cola Co$354K0.42%0.00%NewQ1 2026
TSLATesla, Inc.$335K0.40%0.00%NewQ1 2026
DUKDuke Energy CORP$327K0.39%0.00%NewQ1 2026
BACBank of America Corp$325K0.39%0.00%NewQ1 2026
DISWalt Disney Co$325K0.39%0.00%NewQ1 2026
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$290K0.35%0.00%NewQ1 2026
SBUXStarbucks Corp$287K0.34%0.00%NewQ1 2026
MMM3m Co$279K0.33%0.00%NewQ1 2026
PFEPfizer Inc$276K0.33%0.00%NewQ1 2026
PEPPepsico Inc$274K0.33%0.00%NewQ1 2026
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$273K0.33%0.00%NewQ1 2026
PMPhilip Morris International Inc.$262K0.31%0.00%NewQ1 2026
TAt&T Inc.$255K0.30%0.00%NewQ1 2026
BLKBlackRock, Inc.$253K0.30%0.00%NewQ1 2026
ORealty Income Corp$247K0.30%0.00%NewQ1 2026
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$237K0.28%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
HONHoneywell International Inc$230K0.27%0.00%NewQ1 2026
UNPUnion Pacific Corp$227K0.27%0.00%NewQ1 2026
NFLXNetflix Inc$220K0.26%0.00%NewQ1 2026
CTVACorteva, Inc.$211K0.25%0.00%NewQ1 2026
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.