GP
GLR Partners, LLC
13F filer · CIK 0002134831Reported Jul 27, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$215MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions7111 new · 6 closed
Net flow last quarter+$1.04MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight19.7%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Jul 27, 202671 positions | |||||
| $6.26M | 2.91% | 0.00% | +0.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $5.88M | 2.74% | 0.00% | +7.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $5.09M | 2.37% | 0.00% | -1.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.22M | 1.97% | Not reported | +4.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.76M | 1.75% | 0.00% | +3.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.6M | 1.68% | 0.00% | -0.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.56M | 1.66% | Not reported | +1.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.4M | 1.58% | 0.00% | +0.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.25M | 1.51% | Not reported | +4.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.24M | 1.51% | 0.00% | -2.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.16M | 1.47% | 0.00% | -0.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.12M | 1.46% | 0.00% | -2.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.99M | 1.39% | 0.00% | +1.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.98M | 1.39% | 0.00% | +5.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.86M | 1.33% | 0.00% | -3.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.37M | 1.10% | Not reported | -3.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.25M | 1.05% | 0.00% | -3.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.85M | 0.86% | 0.00% | +5.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.82M | 0.85% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.77M | 0.83% | 0.00% | +4.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.77M | 0.82% | 0.01% | -6.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.71M | 0.80% | 0.00% | +2.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.59M | 0.74% | 0.01% | -0.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.47M | 0.68% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.46M | 0.68% | 0.00% | -2.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.4M | 0.65% | 0.00% | +2.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.36M | 0.63% | 0.00% | -0.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.2M | 0.56% | 0.00% | -3.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $916K | 0.43% | 0.00% | -2.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $904K | 0.42% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| BBBRNSBarinthus Biotherapeutics plc. | $821K | 0.38% | 3.04% | Not reported | Q1 2026 |
| $799K | 0.37% | 0.04% | -66.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $688K | 0.32% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $684K | 0.32% | 0.00% | -1.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $673K | 0.31% | 0.00% | -14.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $636K | 0.30% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $602K | 0.28% | 0.00% | -4.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $562K | 0.26% | 0.00% | +6.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $557K | 0.26% | 0.00% | 0.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $547K | 0.25% | Not reported | +1.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $520K | 0.24% | 0.00% | +10.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $506K | 0.24% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $493K | 0.23% | 0.00% | +4.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $486K | 0.23% | 0.00% | +0.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $475K | 0.22% | 0.00% | +0.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $394K | 0.18% | 0.00% | +2.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $383K | 0.18% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $375K | 0.17% | 0.00% | +18.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $373K | 0.17% | 0.00% | +45.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $361K | 0.17% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 13, 202666 positions | |||||
| $6.41M | 3.50% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $5.49M | 2.99% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.62M | 1.98% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.28M | 1.79% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.16M | 1.73% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.08M | 1.68% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.95M | 1.61% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.92M | 1.59% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.61M | 1.42% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.59M | 1.41% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.52M | 1.38% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.47M | 1.35% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.45M | 1.34% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.36M | 1.29% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.36M | 1.29% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.31M | 1.26% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.23M | 1.22% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.12M | 1.16% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.94M | 1.06% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.63M | 0.89% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.59M | 0.87% | 0.12% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.58M | 0.86% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.5M | 0.82% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.49M | 0.81% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.44M | 0.79% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.31M | 0.72% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.31M | 0.71% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.11M | 0.61% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.06M | 0.58% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $734K | 0.40% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| BBBRNSBarinthus Biotherapeutics plc. | $707K | 0.39% | 3.04% | New | Q1 2026 |
| $674K | 0.37% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $670K | 0.37% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $611K | 0.33% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $549K | 0.30% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $522K | 0.29% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $500K | 0.27% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $492K | 0.27% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $482K | 0.26% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $461K | 0.25% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $448K | 0.24% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $443K | 0.24% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $424K | 0.23% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $394K | 0.21% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $377K | 0.21% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $363K | 0.20% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $317K | 0.17% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $313K | 0.17% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $312K | 0.17% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $307K | 0.17% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed