3F
3 Factor Indexing, LLC
13F filer · CIK 0002135169Reported Jul 8, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$118MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions36623 new · 37 closed
Net flow last quarter-$1.22MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight18.1%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Jul 8, 2026366 positions | |||||
| $10.9M | 9.22% | 1.47% | -14.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.58M | 2.19% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.61M | 1.36% | 0.00% | 0.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.57M | 1.33% | Not reported | -0.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.56M | 1.32% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.21M | 1.02% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $686K | 0.58% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $603K | 0.51% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $343K | 0.29% | Not reported | -1.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $308K | 0.26% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $284K | 0.24% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $229K | 0.19% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $207K | 0.17% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $198K | 0.17% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $167K | 0.14% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $136K | 0.12% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $113K | 0.10% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $107K | 0.09% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $104K | 0.09% | 0.00% | +0.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $102K | 0.09% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $91.8K | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $89.8K | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $89.4K | 0.08% | 0.00% | +0.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $88.2K | 0.07% | 0.00% | -3.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $86.8K | 0.07% | 0.00% | -0.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $85.1K | 0.07% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $84K | 0.07% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $83.4K | 0.07% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $83.2K | 0.07% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $79.3K | 0.07% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $73.8K | 0.06% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $72.8K | 0.06% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $72.1K | 0.06% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $72K | 0.06% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $58.7K | 0.05% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $58.2K | 0.05% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $57.3K | 0.05% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $41.3K | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $41.2K | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $40.1K | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $37.8K | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $36.8K | 0.03% | 0.00% | +0.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $36.6K | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $33.2K | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $30.2K | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $28.6K | 0.02% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $28K | 0.02% | 0.00% | -0.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $28K | 0.02% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $27.5K | 0.02% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $26.1K | 0.02% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 14, 2026379 positions | |||||
| $12.9M | 12.14% | 1.72% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.02M | 1.91% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.46M | 1.38% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.41M | 1.33% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.37M | 1.29% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.2M | 1.13% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $578K | 0.55% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $526K | 0.50% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $347K | 0.33% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $250K | 0.24% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $220K | 0.21% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $209K | 0.20% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $189K | 0.18% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $186K | 0.18% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $126K | 0.12% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $121K | 0.11% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $104K | 0.10% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $103K | 0.10% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $92.5K | 0.09% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $91.9K | 0.09% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $91.6K | 0.09% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $91.4K | 0.09% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $88.3K | 0.08% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $86.4K | 0.08% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $85.7K | 0.08% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $80.7K | 0.08% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $72K | 0.07% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $70.7K | 0.07% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $69.3K | 0.07% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $63.8K | 0.06% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $62.1K | 0.06% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $56.5K | 0.05% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $55.1K | 0.05% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $49K | 0.05% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $48.6K | 0.05% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $47.6K | 0.04% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $41.9K | 0.04% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $41.6K | 0.04% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $37.5K | 0.04% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $36.4K | 0.03% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $35.8K | 0.03% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $35K | 0.03% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $34.6K | 0.03% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $33.4K | 0.03% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $33.1K | 0.03% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $31.1K | 0.03% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $28.9K | 0.03% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $26.7K | 0.03% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $26.4K | 0.02% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $26.2K | 0.02% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed