PF
PlanVest Financial, Inc
13F filer · CIK 0002135239Reported Aug 10, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$150MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions38325 new · 3 closed
Net flow last quarter+$2.24MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight17.3%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 10, 2026383 positions | |||||
| $4.82M | 3.22% | Not reported | +3.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.33M | 2.89% | Not reported | +1.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.2M | 2.81% | Not reported | +4.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.52M | 1.68% | 0.00% | +6.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.01M | 1.34% | 0.00% | -0.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.99M | 1.33% | 0.00% | +14.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.72M | 1.15% | Not reported | +0.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.67M | 1.11% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.53M | 1.03% | 0.00% | -2.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.16M | 0.78% | 0.00% | +3.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.07M | 0.71% | 0.00% | +10.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $801K | 0.54% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $753K | 0.50% | 0.04% | +5.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $706K | 0.47% | 0.00% | +0.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $697K | 0.47% | 0.00% | 0.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $667K | 0.45% | 0.00% | +26.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $585K | 0.39% | 0.00% | +31.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $580K | 0.39% | 0.00% | +6.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $554K | 0.37% | 0.00% | +35.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $523K | 0.35% | 0.00% | -2.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $517K | 0.35% | 0.00% | 0.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $490K | 0.33% | 0.00% | +0.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $461K | 0.31% | 0.01% | -8.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $461K | 0.31% | 0.00% | -0.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $445K | 0.30% | 0.00% | +0.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $438K | 0.29% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $431K | 0.29% | 0.00% | -10.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $387K | 0.26% | 0.00% | -1.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $367K | 0.24% | 0.00% | +0.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| DEDUKDuke Energy CORP | $358K | 0.24% | 0.00% | -4.5% | Q1 2026 |
| $351K | 0.23% | 0.00% | +0.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $318K | 0.21% | 0.00% | +33.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $310K | 0.21% | 0.00% | +9.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $308K | 0.21% | 0.00% | 0.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $290K | 0.19% | 0.00% | +0.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $287K | 0.19% | 0.00% | 0.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $259K | 0.17% | 0.00% | -0.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $236K | 0.16% | 0.00% | +382.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $234K | 0.16% | 0.02% | +0.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $226K | 0.15% | 0.00% | +0.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $212K | 0.14% | 0.00% | +0.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $209K | 0.14% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $208K | 0.14% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $204K | 0.14% | Not reported | +0.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $199K | 0.13% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $199K | 0.13% | 0.00% | +0.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $197K | 0.13% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $194K | 0.13% | 0.00% | +0.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $190K | 0.13% | 0.00% | +0.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $185K | 0.12% | Not reported | +0.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 14, 2026360 positions | |||||
| $4.54M | 3.45% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.49M | 2.65% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.36M | 2.55% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.08M | 1.58% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2M | 1.52% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.84M | 1.40% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.61M | 1.22% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.31M | 1.00% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $970K | 0.74% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $824K | 0.63% | 0.03% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $823K | 0.63% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $779K | 0.59% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $767K | 0.58% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $663K | 0.50% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $608K | 0.46% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $607K | 0.46% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $563K | 0.43% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $476K | 0.36% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $473K | 0.36% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $468K | 0.36% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $457K | 0.35% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $443K | 0.34% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $438K | 0.33% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $432K | 0.33% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $424K | 0.32% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $415K | 0.32% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $399K | 0.30% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| DEDUKDuke Energy CORP | $388K | 0.30% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 |
| $388K | 0.29% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $355K | 0.27% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $316K | 0.24% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $310K | 0.24% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $293K | 0.22% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $269K | 0.20% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $251K | 0.19% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $242K | 0.18% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $242K | 0.18% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $207K | 0.16% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $203K | 0.15% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $203K | 0.15% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $196K | 0.15% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $184K | 0.14% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $183K | 0.14% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $182K | 0.14% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $174K | 0.13% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $172K | 0.13% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $166K | 0.13% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $163K | 0.12% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| PCPCNPimco Corporate & Income Strategy Fund | $160K | 0.12% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $158K | 0.12% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed