Skip to main content

SIMA Wealth Partners, LLC

13F filer · CIK 0002135539
Reported Jul 28, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$141MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions540 new · 1 closed
Net flow last quarter-$192KBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight9.6%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Jul 28, 202654 positions
JAVASun Microsystems, Inc.$7.37M5.22%Not reported-2.0%Q2 2024
SPMDSupermedia Inc.$2.7M1.92%Not reported+4.3%Q2 2024
PMPhilip Morris International Inc.$782K0.55%0.00%-3.6%Q2 2024
AAPLApple Inc.$571K0.40%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
IDEVEndo Pharmaceuticals Solutions Inc.$560K0.40%Not reported-1.6%Q2 2024
AUBAtlantic Union Bankshares Corp$325K0.23%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2024
JNJJohnson & Johnson$317K0.22%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$306K0.22%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
MOAltria Group, Inc.$288K0.20%0.00%-3.6%Q2 2024
MCDMcdonalds Corp$264K0.19%0.00%-9.3%Q2 2024
EBAYEbay Inc$168K0.12%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$156K0.11%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$152K0.11%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$129K0.09%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2024
PHParker-Hannifin Corp$124K0.09%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
EMREmerson Electric Co$118K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$101K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
FRDMFreedom Environmental Services, Inc.$79.1K0.06%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2024
KOCoca Cola Co$65.8K0.05%0.00%-21.7%Q2 2024
CMICummins Inc$64.2K0.05%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$60.8K0.04%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$59.1K0.04%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
SYKStryker Corp$55.4K0.04%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
GDGeneral Dynamics Corp$42.5K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
NSCNorfolk Southern Corp$40.9K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
MAMastercard Inc$38.5K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$38.3K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
COINCoinbase Global, Inc.$37.6K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$35.2K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
VVisa Inc.$34.3K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
MKLMarkel Group Inc.$31.2K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$29.9K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
PEPPepsico Inc$26.4K0.02%0.00%-39.1%Q2 2024
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$25.2K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$24.9K0.02%0.00%-40.0%Q2 2024
DUKDuke Energy CORP$16.3K0.01%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
NWBINorthwest Bancshares, Inc.$15K0.01%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
ELVElevance Health, Inc.$13.9K0.01%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
DDominion Energy, Inc$13.7K0.01%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
BTIBritish American Tobacco p.l.c.$13K0.01%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
YUMYum Brands Inc$12K0.01%0.00%-50.0%Q1 2026
MMM3m Co$10K0.01%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
FFord Motor Co$9.16K0.01%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
VZVerizon Communications Inc$9.15K0.01%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
ABTAbbott Laboratories$9.07K0.01%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
GMGeneral Motors Co$8.22K0.01%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
TAt&T Inc.$8.02K0.01%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
IVZInvesco Ltd.$3.3K0.00%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
WBDWarner Bros. Discovery, Inc.$2.53K0.00%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
BTCGrayscale Bitcoin Mini Trust ETF$1.48K0.00%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2025
Q1 2026Reported May 15, 202655 positions
JAVASun Microsystems, Inc.$6.8M5.18%Not reported-0.8%Q2 2024
SPMDSupermedia Inc.$2.27M1.73%Not reported+2.2%Q2 2024
PMPhilip Morris International Inc.$741K0.56%0.00%+0.7%Q2 2024
IDEVEndo Pharmaceuticals Solutions Inc.$534K0.41%Not reported0.0%Q2 2024
AAPLApple Inc.$501K0.38%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
MCDMcdonalds Corp$334K0.25%0.00%+16.2%Q2 2024
JNJJohnson & Johnson$306K0.23%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
AUBAtlantic Union Bankshares Corp$274K0.21%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2024
MOAltria Group, Inc.$274K0.21%0.00%+2.3%Q2 2024
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$251K0.19%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
EBAYEbay Inc$137K0.10%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$136K0.10%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$132K0.10%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$123K0.09%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2024
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$117K0.09%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
PHParker-Hannifin Corp$114K0.09%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
EMREmerson Electric Co$108K0.08%0.00%-8.0%Q2 2024
KOCoca Cola Co$78.7K0.06%0.00%+76.9%Q2 2024
FRDMFreedom Environmental Services, Inc.$59.3K0.05%Not reported-5.7%Q2 2024
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$58.2K0.04%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
SYKStryker Corp$57.8K0.04%0.00%-14.2%Q2 2024
PEPPepsico Inc$49.7K0.04%0.00%+357.1%Q2 2024
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$48.9K0.04%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
CMICummins Inc$48.4K0.04%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$47.5K0.04%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
COINCoinbase Global, Inc.$44.9K0.03%0.00%+195.4%Q2 2024
GDGeneral Dynamics Corp$41.2K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
MAMastercard Inc$37.5K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
NSCNorfolk Southern Corp$37.3K0.03%0.00%-38.1%Q2 2024
MKLMarkel Group Inc.$30.6K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$30.3K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
VVisa Inc.$30.2K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$29.7K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$27.1K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
YUMYum Brands Inc$23.3K0.02%0.00%NewQ1 2026
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$21.7K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
DUKDuke Energy CORP$16.9K0.01%0.00%-50.0%Q2 2024
NWBINorthwest Bancshares, Inc.$12.5K0.01%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
DDominion Energy, Inc$12.4K0.01%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
BTIBritish American Tobacco p.l.c.$12.3K0.01%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
TAt&T Inc.$11.2K0.01%0.00%-37.7%Q2 2024
UPSUnited Parcel Service Inc$11K0.01%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
VZVerizon Communications Inc$10.8K0.01%0.00%-50.0%Q2 2024
ELVElevance Health, Inc.$10.5K0.01%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
ABTAbbott Laboratories$10.3K0.01%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
MMM3m Co$9.01K0.01%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
GMGeneral Motors Co$7.94K0.01%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
FFord Motor Co$7.61K0.01%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
IVZInvesco Ltd.$3.04K0.00%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
WBDWarner Bros. Discovery, Inc.$2.61K0.00%0.00%-45.4%Q2 2024
Q4 2025Reported May 28, 202654 positions
JAVASun Microsystems, Inc.$6.85M5.21%Not reported-4.5%Q2 2024
SPMDSupermedia Inc.$2.17M1.65%Not reported+17.2%Q2 2024
PMPhilip Morris International Inc.$714K0.54%0.00%-1.8%Q2 2024
AAPLApple Inc.$536K0.41%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
IDEVEndo Pharmaceuticals Solutions Inc.$527K0.40%Not reported-9.7%Q2 2024
MCDMcdonalds Corp$283K0.21%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$280K0.21%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
JNJJohnson & Johnson$259K0.20%0.00%-1.2%Q2 2024
MOAltria Group, Inc.$234K0.18%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$151K0.11%0.00%-19.5%Q2 2024
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$138K0.11%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2025
EBAYEbay Inc$131K0.10%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$129K0.10%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2024
EMREmerson Electric Co$119K0.09%0.00%-2.7%Q2 2024
PHParker-Hannifin Corp$112K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$108K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
SYKStryker Corp$72.1K0.05%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
NSCNorfolk Southern Corp$60.6K0.05%0.00%-61.1%Q2 2024
FRDMFreedom Environmental Services, Inc.$59K0.04%Not reported+22.5%Q2 2024
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$57.8K0.04%0.00%-15.9%Q2 2024
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$53.2K0.04%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
CMICummins Inc$45.9K0.03%0.00%-13.5%Q2 2024
MAMastercard Inc$42.8K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
KOCoca Cola Co$40.9K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
GDGeneral Dynamics Corp$40.4K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
UNPUnion Pacific Corp$39.3K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$38.8K0.03%0.00%-41.6%Q2 2024
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$37K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
VVisa Inc.$35.1K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
MKLMarkel Group Inc.$34.4K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$33.7K0.03%0.00%-5.7%Q2 2024
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$33K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
DUKDuke Energy CORP$30.2K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$22.8K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
COINCoinbase Global, Inc.$19.7K0.01%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
VZVerizon Communications Inc$17.6K0.01%0.00%-11.7%Q2 2024
TAt&T Inc.$15.4K0.01%0.00%-30.2%Q2 2024
ELVElevance Health, Inc.$12.6K0.01%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
ABTAbbott Laboratories$12.5K0.01%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
BTIBritish American Tobacco p.l.c.$11.9K0.01%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
NWBINorthwest Bancshares, Inc.$11.8K0.01%0.00%-54.1%Q1 2025
DDominion Energy, Inc$11.7K0.01%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
UPSUnited Parcel Service Inc$11.1K0.01%0.00%-16.4%Q2 2024
PEPPepsico Inc$10K0.01%0.00%-50.0%Q2 2024
MMM3m Co$9.93K0.01%0.00%-22.5%Q2 2024
GMGeneral Motors Co$8.67K0.01%0.00%-49.8%Q2 2024
FFord Motor Co$8.65K0.01%0.00%-28.2%Q2 2024
WBDWarner Bros. Discovery, Inc.$5.02K0.00%0.00%-7.9%Q2 2024
IVZInvesco Ltd.$3.28K0.00%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
BTCGrayscale Bitcoin Mini Trust ETF$2.21K0.00%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2025
Q3 2025Reported May 28, 202680 positions
JAVASun Microsystems, Inc.$6.89M5.27%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2024
SPMDSupermedia Inc.$1.83M1.40%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2024
PMPhilip Morris International Inc.$735K0.56%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
IDEVEndo Pharmaceuticals Solutions Inc.$568K0.43%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2024
AAPLApple Inc.$502K0.38%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
MCDMcdonalds Corp$281K0.21%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
MOAltria Group, Inc.$268K0.20%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$267K0.20%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
JNJJohnson & Johnson$235K0.18%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$178K0.14%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
NSCNorfolk Southern Corp$162K0.12%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
EBAYEbay Inc$136K0.10%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$135K0.10%Not reportedNewQ3 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$129K0.10%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2024
EMREmerson Electric Co$121K0.09%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$97K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
PHParker-Hannifin Corp$96.3K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
SYKStryker Corp$75.8K0.06%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$73.6K0.06%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$71.1K0.05%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
CMICummins Inc$43.9K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
MAMastercard Inc$42.7K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
FRDMFreedom Environmental Services, Inc.$41.6K0.03%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2024
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$41.3K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
GDGeneral Dynamics Corp$40.9K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
UNPUnion Pacific Corp$40.2K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
KOCoca Cola Co$38.8K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$35.3K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$34.5K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
VVisa Inc.$34.1K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$33.5K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
DUKDuke Energy CORP$31.9K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
MKLMarkel Group Inc.$30.6K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
COINCoinbase Global, Inc.$29.4K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
NWBINorthwest Bancshares, Inc.$26.6K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
TAt&T Inc.$25.1K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$23.2K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
VZVerizon Communications Inc$21.5K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
PEPPepsico Inc$19.7K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
KNSLKinsale Capital Group, Inc.$17K0.01%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
ABTAbbott Laboratories$13.4K0.01%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
GMGeneral Motors Co$13K0.01%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
MMM3m Co$12.4K0.01%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
DDominion Energy, Inc$12.2K0.01%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
GEGeneral Electric Co$12K0.01%0.00%NewQ3 2025
ELVElevance Health, Inc.$11.6K0.01%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
UPSUnited Parcel Service Inc$11.2K0.01%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
BTIBritish American Tobacco p.l.c.$11.1K0.01%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
FFord Motor Co$11K0.01%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
ORCLOracle Corp$9.84K0.01%0.00%NewQ3 2025
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.