Skip to main content

Cornerstone Wealth, LLC

13F filer · CIK 0002135644
Reported Jul 29, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$198MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions251 new · 0 closed
Net flow last quarter-$485KBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight7.2%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Jul 29, 202625 positions
FNDFSchwab Strategic Trust$4.7M2.37%Not reported+41.2%Q1 2026
AAPLApple Inc.$2.76M1.40%0.00%+0.9%Q1 2026
EMXCEmax Holdings Corp$1.88M0.95%Not reported-2.2%Q1 2026
NVDANvidia Corp$1.25M0.63%0.00%+0.9%Q1 2026
HDHome Depot, Inc.$820K0.41%0.00%-0.4%Q1 2026
LLYELI LILLY & Co$781K0.39%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
FHNFirst Horizon Corp$517K0.26%0.00%+16.5%Q1 2026
BACBank of America Corp$493K0.25%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$490K0.25%0.00%-2.8%Q1 2026
WMTWalmart Inc.$463K0.23%0.00%-82.9%Q1 2026
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$458K0.23%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$372K0.19%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
RFRegions Financial Corp$335K0.17%0.00%+39.3%Q1 2026
JNJJohnson & Johnson$318K0.16%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
BPREBluerock Private Real Estate Fund$318K0.16%Not reported+0.6%Q1 2026
PDECPetals Decorative Accents, Inc.$311K0.16%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2026
CHDChurch & Dwight Co Inc$311K0.16%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$304K0.15%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2026
FWRDForward Air Corp$283K0.14%0.07%+17.3%Q1 2026
SCHWSchwab Charles Corp$272K0.14%0.00%NewQ2 2026
AEPAmerican Electric Power Co Inc$260K0.13%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$253K0.13%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
LOWLowes Companies Inc$234K0.12%0.00%-0.5%Q1 2026
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$206K0.10%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
FLOFlowers Foods Inc$146K0.07%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2026
Q1 2026Reported May 19, 202624 positions
FNDFSchwab Strategic Trust$3.18M1.79%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
WMTWalmart Inc.$3.08M1.73%0.00%NewQ1 2026
AAPLApple Inc.$2.26M1.27%0.00%NewQ1 2026
EMXCEmax Holdings Corp$1.8M1.02%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
NVDANvidia Corp$1.25M0.70%0.00%NewQ1 2026
HDHome Depot, Inc.$794K0.45%0.00%NewQ1 2026
LLYELI LILLY & Co$590K0.33%0.00%NewQ1 2026
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$547K0.31%0.00%NewQ1 2026
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$519K0.29%0.00%NewQ1 2026
FHNFirst Horizon Corp$438K0.25%0.00%NewQ1 2026
FWRDForward Air Corp$428K0.24%0.06%NewQ1 2026
BACBank of America Corp$422K0.24%0.00%NewQ1 2026
BPREBluerock Private Real Estate Fund$386K0.22%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$331K0.19%0.00%NewQ1 2026
CHDChurch & Dwight Co Inc$311K0.17%0.00%NewQ1 2026
PDECPetals Decorative Accents, Inc.$300K0.17%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
JNJJohnson & Johnson$294K0.17%0.00%NewQ1 2026
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$285K0.16%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
LOWLowes Companies Inc$270K0.15%0.00%NewQ1 2026
AEPAmerican Electric Power Co Inc$266K0.15%0.00%NewQ1 2026
RFRegions Financial Corp$217K0.12%0.00%NewQ1 2026
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$207K0.12%0.00%NewQ1 2026
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$205K0.12%0.00%NewQ1 2026
FLOFlowers Foods Inc$158K0.09%0.01%NewQ1 2026
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.