Skip to main content

Mullaney, Keating & Wright, Inc.

13F filer · CIK 0002135840
Reported Jul 14, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$207MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions323 new · 1 closed
Net flow last quarter+$591KBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight39.4%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Jul 14, 202632 positions
AAPLApple Inc.$62.3M30.13%0.00%-0.1%Q2 2024
IWSImageware Systems Inc$6.55M3.17%Not reported-1.2%Q2 2024
SHWSherwin Williams Co$5.33M2.58%0.01%0.0%Q2 2024
COKECoca-Cola Consolidated, Inc.$1.21M0.58%0.02%+0.1%Q2 2024
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$1.15M0.56%Not reported+3.8%Q2 2024
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$1.07M0.52%0.00%+17.3%Q2 2024
VLOValero Energy Corp$1.04M0.50%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
CATCaterpillar Inc$985K0.48%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$941K0.45%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$914K0.44%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2024
NVDANvidia Corp$676K0.33%0.00%+0.4%Q2 2024
HDHome Depot, Inc.$621K0.30%0.00%+0.1%Q2 2024
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$486K0.24%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2024
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$486K0.23%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$477K0.23%0.00%-3.8%Q2 2024
IMCBIntermountain Community Bancorp$455K0.22%0.01%+23.6%Q3 2025
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$451K0.22%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
LOWLowes Companies Inc$441K0.21%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
BSVNBank7 Corp.$426K0.21%0.06%-2.0%Q4 2025
SCZNXG NextGen Infrastructure Income Fund$345K0.17%Not reported+1.3%Q2 2024
CHDChurch & Dwight Co Inc$338K0.16%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$289K0.14%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
RTXRTX Corp$280K0.14%0.00%+8.1%Q3 2025
ROSTRoss Stores, Inc.$266K0.13%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$266K0.13%Not reported-1.8%Q2 2024
TSLATesla, Inc.$252K0.12%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
BACBank of America Corp$247K0.12%0.00%0.0%Q2 2025
MCDMcdonalds Corp$214K0.10%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
PEPPepsico Inc$207K0.10%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$204K0.10%0.00%NewQ2 2026
CICigna Group$200K0.10%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$200K0.10%0.00%NewQ2 2026
Q1 2026Reported May 29, 202630 positions
AAPLApple Inc.$54.7M29.71%0.00%+0.1%Q2 2024
IWSImageware Systems Inc$5.88M3.19%Not reported-1.6%Q2 2024
SHWSherwin Williams Co$4.96M2.70%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2024
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$1.17M0.63%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
COKECoca-Cola Consolidated, Inc.$1.13M0.61%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2024
VLOValero Energy Corp$988K0.54%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$966K0.53%Not reported+4.1%Q2 2024
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$928K0.50%Not reported+1.8%Q2 2024
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$905K0.49%0.00%+1.2%Q2 2024
CATCaterpillar Inc$655K0.36%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
NVDANvidia Corp$587K0.32%0.00%+0.1%Q2 2024
HDHome Depot, Inc.$578K0.31%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$528K0.29%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
LOWLowes Companies Inc$473K0.26%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$466K0.25%Not reported+7.5%Q2 2024
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$445K0.24%0.00%+6.0%Q2 2024
BSVNBank7 Corp.$438K0.24%0.06%+5.5%Q4 2025
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$420K0.23%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
CHDChurch & Dwight Co Inc$325K0.18%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
SCZNXG NextGen Infrastructure Income Fund$325K0.18%Not reported-4.2%Q2 2024
IMCBIntermountain Community Bancorp$318K0.17%0.00%+25.8%Q3 2025
ROSTRoss Stores, Inc.$271K0.15%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
RTXRTX Corp$263K0.14%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2025
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$259K0.14%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$254K0.14%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2024
MCDMcdonalds Corp$246K0.13%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
PEPPepsico Inc$237K0.13%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
TSLATesla, Inc.$223K0.12%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
BACBank of America Corp$212K0.11%0.00%0.0%Q2 2025
CVXChevron Corp$204K0.11%0.00%NewQ1 2026
Q4 2025Reported May 29, 202631 positions
AAPLApple Inc.$58.5M30.89%0.00%-0.3%Q2 2024
IWSImageware Systems Inc$5.78M3.05%Not reported-3.0%Q2 2024
SHWSherwin Williams Co$5.02M2.65%0.01%0.0%Q2 2024
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$1.17M0.62%0.00%-1.1%Q2 2024
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$1.05M0.56%Not reported+0.6%Q2 2024
COKECoca-Cola Consolidated, Inc.$1.04M0.55%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2024
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$974K0.51%Not reported+1.6%Q2 2024
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$828K0.44%0.00%0.0%Q2 2024
VLOValero Energy Corp$651K0.34%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
NVDANvidia Corp$627K0.33%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
HDHome Depot, Inc.$605K0.32%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
CATCaterpillar Inc$530K0.28%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
LOWLowes Companies Inc$482K0.25%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$457K0.24%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$454K0.24%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2024
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$441K0.23%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
BSVNBank7 Corp.$417K0.22%0.06%NewQ4 2025
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$416K0.22%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
SCZNXG NextGen Infrastructure Income Fund$335K0.18%Not reported+1.7%Q2 2024
CHDChurch & Dwight Co Inc$292K0.15%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$284K0.15%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
TSLATesla, Inc.$269K0.14%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
IMCBIntermountain Community Bancorp$251K0.13%0.00%+0.4%Q3 2025
RTXRTX Corp$250K0.13%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2025
KKRKKR & Co. Inc.$250K0.13%0.00%+0.1%Q3 2024
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$246K0.13%Not reported-0.9%Q2 2024
MCDMcdonalds Corp$241K0.13%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
BACBank of America Corp$239K0.13%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2025
ABTAbbott Laboratories$238K0.13%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2024
ROSTRoss Stores, Inc.$225K0.12%0.00%NewQ4 2025
CICigna Group$200K0.11%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
Q3 2025Reported May 29, 202629 positions
AAPLApple Inc.$55M30.53%0.00%+0.9%Q2 2024
IWSImageware Systems Inc$5.9M3.27%Not reported-0.7%Q2 2024
SHWSherwin Williams Co$5.36M2.98%0.01%0.0%Q2 2024
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$1.27M0.70%0.00%-1.4%Q2 2024
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$1.16M0.65%Not reported+65.2%Q2 2024
COKECoca-Cola Consolidated, Inc.$983K0.55%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2024
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$937K0.52%Not reported+33.1%Q2 2024
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$776K0.43%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
HDHome Depot, Inc.$712K0.40%0.00%-0.9%Q2 2024
VLOValero Energy Corp$681K0.38%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
NVDANvidia Corp$627K0.35%0.00%-22.9%Q2 2024
LOWLowes Companies Inc$503K0.28%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$491K0.27%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$454K0.25%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2024
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$447K0.25%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$446K0.25%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
CATCaterpillar Inc$441K0.25%0.00%+2.8%Q2 2024
SCZNXG NextGen Infrastructure Income Fund$326K0.18%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2024
CHDChurch & Dwight Co Inc$306K0.17%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$278K0.15%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
TSLATesla, Inc.$266K0.15%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
ABTAbbott Laboratories$254K0.14%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2024
KKRKKR & Co. Inc.$254K0.14%0.00%+0.2%Q3 2024
IMCBIntermountain Community Bancorp$251K0.14%0.00%NewQ3 2025
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$244K0.14%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2024
MCDMcdonalds Corp$240K0.13%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
RTXRTX Corp$228K0.13%0.00%NewQ3 2025
BACBank of America Corp$224K0.12%0.00%0.0%Q2 2025
CICigna Group$210K0.12%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.